We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Beverly Hills Heights

Show Prices
#12 of 31 Hotels in Arona
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Arona
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Beverly Hills Heights
See the most recent reviews
Showing 273: English reviews
west yorkshire
Reviewed 3 March 2015

Never trust a used car salesman sorry that's an insult to used car salesmen its a Silverpoint Time share salesmen you have to watch. We went on a free holiday costing £159.00 admin costs and £260.00 flights and during our stay we had to spend 6h 30m with a rep who wanted us to buy a what I would call...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank boatbas
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear boatbas, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found your accommodation to be very good and the kitchen well equipped. Customer feedback is very important to us and we have noted your comments about the presentation. As we always strive for improvement, be assured that we are working on...

Mirfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

Stayed In 715 penthouse apartment, biggest in the hotel, private terrace with a hot tub. Fantastic room with great views and a lot of privacy. Rooms are clean and spacious however one downfall is the wi-fi at this resort. €25 per device,(per week) the wi fi worked everywhere but the room so from that front it was disappointing. The wi-fi...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank thejoe377
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear thejoe377, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Beverly Hills Heights . We are very happy that you enjoyed your apartment, and found your room to be fantastic. We are also glad that you enjoyed the company of our barman Juan and lifeguard Victor. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near...

Ayr
Reviewed 21 February 2015

This was my 5th stay at this complex where my sister in law and husband have a timeshare 2 bedroom/2bathroom duplex apartment. It is a lovely big apartment but the furnishings have never been up dated in all that time and are now rather tired! The complex is ideal for a relaxing holiday but as has been mentioned in other...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank romanboy22
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear romanboy22 , Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed our swimming pool area and that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Feedback is crucial to the success of our business so be assured that your suggestions are taken into account. We hope...

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 January 2015

We stayed in a two bedroom appartment, two patio areas, bedrooms downstairs along with 2 bathrooms. Third bathroom upstairs with lounge/dining area and kitchen. Very quiet and restful probably too quiet for a family with children, nothing laid on for them. We had a couple of problems but they were sorted out very quickly. The staff were all so friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank llc7peacock
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which has been noted. We will endeavour to improve wherever possible so that Beverly Hills Heights continues to be an excellent holiday resort.

Reviewed 15 January 2015

We stayed for a week on a Silverpoint promotional week. The apartment was clean and well appointed. There are no lifts and lots of steps, no fun with heavy suitcases, although porters are available. The bar/restaurant area seemed a bit like a canteen and the one breakfast we had was only average. The staff at reception were always friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Eastbiker
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear Eastbiker, Thank you from the team for your review of your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your accommodation and found our staff to be friendly. We very much look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, The Beverly Hills Heights

Pontypool, Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Been coming here for 15 years Always enjoy our stay , plenary of local bars and restraunts on the doorstep , only down fall is the walk up hill if you have been down to Cristianos but there is a curtesy bus and taxis are reasonable . Highly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Linda B
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear Linda B, Many thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your apartment and our courtesy bus. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, The Beverly Hills Heights

Hertfordshire
Reviewed 10 December 2014

I have not stayed here for about 8 years and I am pleased to say it's just as good the complex is smallish but provides everything I wanted. Decent Clean well equipped apartments, very nice (Deep) pool area with terrace bar serving snacks and drinks from 08am till 8pm so no noise after 8pm. you can use the facilities of...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank CBR_Steve
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear CBR_Steve, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a lovely review for your stay at the Beverly Hills Heights. We are glad that you enjoyed your accommodation and found your apartment to be well equipped. We loved having you with us and very much look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, The Beverly Hills Heights

glasgow
Reviewed 22 November 2014

Just back from spending a week here and we had a fantastic time on arrival i thought we would have to wait for our room as all the information said checkin was 5pm, we arrived at 1pm, we were surprised to be told the room was ready. Well!! What a room, stunning!!! The only downside was there was no view...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank GlasgowBaywatchbabe
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Dear GlasgowBaywatchbabe, Thank you for your feedback. Our mission is for you to enjoy your holiday in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere and all our team is working to make your stay a successful one. We are therefore very happy to hear that you and your partner had a lovely holiday. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes,...

Edinburgh
Reviewed 16 November 2014

Just returned from a week stay here and was disappointed. Was placed in room 535 worst room in the development. Dark over looked the bar and noise with no privacy. After 3 nights got moved to a duplex of same size as the family timeshare. First of all having to pay 25€ for wifi for the wk and only being...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank happyhetty
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback which has been noted. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with Beverly Hills Heights. Any problems with the maintenance of the apartments should be reported immediately to Reception and the necessary remedial work carried out within 24 hours. I am pleased to advice that toilets and shower room for the disabled will...

Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2014

We were at Beverly Hills Heights during the last week of October and had excellent, friendly services from all staff, including Reception, Housekeeping, Maintenance and Bar staff. The rooms and grounds were of a very high standard. Prices around the area are all much the same. We have been fortunate to have had many enjoyable holidays during our 26 years...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank m_belcher271
Maria G, Management Company Representative at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing Beverly Hills Heights. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

178 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (165)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arona hotels
0.8 km away
TRYP Tenerife
TRYP Tenerife
#7 of 14 in Los Cristianos
3,076 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel H10 Big Sur
Hotel H10 Big Sur
#1 of 14 in Los Cristianos
1,899 reviews
0.7 km away
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
HG Tenerife Sur Apartments
#9 of 14 in Los Cristianos
888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Labranda Reveron Plaza
Labranda Reveron Plaza
#4 of 14 in Los Cristianos
356 reviews
0.1 km away
The Suites at Beverly Hills
0.3 km away
Paradise Park Fun Lifestyle Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in lush tropical gardens a stay at the Beverly Hills Heights in Arona, Tenerife can turn an ordinary getaway into your dream holiday. The facilities have the best that modern day luxury has to offer, including tennis, squash and bowling alleys. The resort features one and two bedroom apartments with a freshwater swimming pool and a number of excellent bars for poolside relaxation. There are also two bedroom luxury units and three bedroom penthouses at the Beverly Hills Heights for a more exclusive holiday experience. All the units at the Beverly Hills Heights are fitted with modern appliances and boast a private terrace or balcony where guests can sit and enjoy the view or take their time over a leisurely meal and drinks with friends. Whichever type of unit you select, you can be assured that it will be spacious and tastefully decorated, providing the ideal accommodation and base from which to explore Tenerife. Venture outside the resort and you'll find the lovely seaside town of Los Cristianos right on the doorstep. With fantastic and child friendly beaches, Los Cristianos is a lovely resort town on the sundrenched southern shores of Tenerife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beverly Hills Heights

Address: Calle Sierra Nevada 1 | Urb. Oasis del Sur, Los Cristianos, 38650, Arona, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Arona
Price Range: $118 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Beverly Hills Heights 4*
Number of rooms: 113
Also Known As:
Beverly Hills Heights Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Hotel Arona
Beverly Hills Heights Tenerife/Arona
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Arona
#8 Family Hotel in Arona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beverly Hills Heights staff and other travellers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Beverly Hills Heights staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose a room at back/right hand side of pool”
480daphner, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Duplex Apartment 730 sleeps six. Rooms overlooking the pool seem to get all the sun on the balconies. A quiet hotel.”
ChrissieT961, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Worth going deluxe, bigger suite and huge balcony. Only 3 levels, no lift”
694gillianb, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We asked for a low floor room but had a one bedroom apartment with an ensuite bedroom up a stair, not good for elderly,, but very spacious”
zooniedog, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for room on reception side fir the afternoon sun”
279wendyl, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5