We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Airolodge International

    Airolodge Motel 546 Kingsford Smith Dr, Brisbane, Queensland 4007, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$89
    US$83
    SAVE US$6
    US$89
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average17%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible13%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Wheelchair Access
    Dry Cleaning
    Shuttle Bus Service
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$83
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$83
      View Deal
    View all 45 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (117)
    There are newer reviews for Airolodge International
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 117 reviews

    Reviewed 2 May 2017

    Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms, but I got a room along the main road and adjacent to the lift, so traffic noise continued until late night and guests in / out of the lift (some very loud spoken) kept me awake for long. Supermarket and...More

    Thank Glen247
    Response from David and Amy L, General Manager at Airolodge InternationalResponded 4 May 2017

    Dear Glen247, Thank you for your continued supports. We are glad to hear you have been happy with the stay at Airolodge International. Apologize for the unexpected noise during night, perhaps you can book our Deluxe Queen in our rear building next time and request...More

    Reviewed 2 May 2017

    Spacious room for 4 of us, walk to the fabulous Wharf precinct, quiet unit but dated & had an 'old' smell to it, undercover car parking was a bonus, fresh milk available on request :-) Easy overnight stay before storing car & flight out.More

    Thank LeeLeenJeff
    Response from David and Amy L, General Manager at Airolodge InternationalResponded 4 May 2017

    Dear LeeLeenJeff, Thank you for your reviews. Yes we are certainly close enough to the Portside Wharf and all our rooms are spacious and quiet. Our undercover parking also have security camera and management on site. We have been gradually doing some internal and external...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2017

    We have stayed in Airolodge International before and after our cruise from Brisbane. Airolodge International is perfectly located - walking distance to cruise ship terminal and very short drive to/from the airport. We were amazed how large rooms are. You can really feel confortable. Staff...More

    Thank Miša Z
    Response from David and Amy L, General Manager at Airolodge InternationalResponded 4 May 2017

    Dear Misa Z, Thank you for taking the time to write us the feedback about your recent stay at Airolodge International. We are glad to hear you did enjoy your stay with us and found our location perfect for getting in and out between cruise...More

    Reviewed 17 February 2017 via mobile

    We stayed here overnight after flying in, In bed by 11.30pm. The room is clean, the bed comfortable enough. Unfortunately in room 22 we are beside the lift and at the Kingsford Smith Drive end of the complex. This means that every time the lift...More

    Thank ILT_NQ
    Response from David and Amy L, Manager at Airolodge InternationalResponded 22 February 2017

    Dear ILT_NQ, Thank you for taking the time to write us feedback about your recent stay at Airolodge International. We are delighted to hear you found our room nice and comfortable enough, at the same time we are sorry to hear that you did not...More

    Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here after our long flight from Europe so we were looking forward to a bed and shower. Staff were somewhat friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. It is a bit outdated but we really didn't care. Bathroom was a good...More

    Thank YasmineSchultenkamp
    Response from David and Amy L, Manager at Airolodge InternationalResponded 22 February 2017

    Dear YasmineSchultenkamp, Thank you for your reviews. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and knowing that our room was exactly what you needed for a good night stay. It was pleasure to have you with us. Hope to have you with...More

    Kingsford Smith Motel
    442 reviews
    #7 of 168 hotels in Brisbane
     
    Airport Ascot Motel
    212 reviews
    #62 of 168 hotels in Brisbane
     
    The Kingsford Brisbane Airport
    108 reviews
    #80 of 168 hotels in Brisbane
     
    Hacienda Airport Motel
    221 reviews
    #156 of 168 hotels in Brisbane
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$86 - US$117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #89 Luxury Hotel in Brisbane
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 32
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Airolodge International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Brisbane Region >
    • Brisbane
    • Also Known As
    • Airolodge International Hotel Hamilton ,
    • Airolodge International Hamilton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (2)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (22)
    Nearby
    Airport Ascot Motel
    212 reviews
    .04 km away
     
    Kingsford Smith Motel
    442 reviews
    .29 km away
     
    Hacienda Airport Motel
    221 reviews
    .09 km away
     
    The Kingsford Brisbane Airport
    108 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sono Japanese Restaurant Portside Wharf
    1,194 reviews
    .36 km away
    Aamaya Indian Restaurant
    142 reviews
    .33 km away
    Fresh n Wild Fish
    85 reviews
    .29 km away
    Cruisers Cafe Bar and Grill
    122 reviews
    .29 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Eat Street Northshore
    986 reviews
    .51 km away
    Portside Wharf
    70 reviews
    .39 km away
    Jan Power's Farmers Markets
    41 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Eagle Farm Markets
    46 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Tino M
    6 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from David and Amy L | Property representative |
    Hi Tino: Shuttle bus cost $15.00/per person, $25.00 for 2 people, $30.00 for 3 people, $35.00 for 4 people , takes about 40 minutes, taxi cost about $30.00 takes 10-15 minutes. If you would like to book the transfers we will... More
    0
    Votes
    Shariot
    3 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Meg1942 | Reviewed this property |
    Can't attest to that we only stayed one night didn't require that service, but you could e'mail them or use the toll free number and they will help you in any way they can
    0
    Votes
    wwjd1947
    7 April 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from David and Amy L | Property representative |
    Yes, we do have free guest laundry .
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Street side is very busy. Request quiet room in back."
    Read review
    "ask for room away from main road and construction/road works area"
    Read review
    "Keep off the road"
    Read review
    "Book a room toward the back of the building to avoid noise from the main road."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing