We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Njoy Travellers Resort

370 reviews
Save
Traveller (47)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (12)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good30%
  • Average14%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“free shuttle”(21 reviews)
“free pool table”(13 reviews)
“air con”(26 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (370)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Njoy Travellers Resort
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
162
96
44
14
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
162
96
44
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlefree pool tableair conbean bagsclean kitchenevery hourdouble roombig kitchenmin walkno hot waterkitchen arearooms are niceshuttle servicethe east coastevery eveningbarrier reeftown centre
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

If you sleep well with bugs all over the room, animal waste on the sink and pigeons going inside the air conduct... Yeah, go there! We knew that the price was not bad, and we knew that it would not be a 5 stars hotel,...More

Thank Fabio P
Response from Martin G, Manager at Njoy Travellers ResortResponded 3 November 2017

Hey Fabio P, thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay here. We have taken your comments on board and are using them to improve our overall service. We wish you well for your future...More

Reviewed 24 September 2017

I was in Njoy more then one week and in the moment i got in to Njoy i felt so welcome and after 3 seconds i felt like in a family. Njoy is amazing hostel because of the people there, in the reception seat Martin...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank idan312896
Response from Martin G, Manager at Njoy Travellers ResortResponded 5 October 2017

Hey idan312896! Thanks for taking some time to leave some feedback on Njoy! Great to hear you had a good stay. All our reception staff have knowledge of local and East Coast activities and are always happy to help you organise anything :) We hope...More

Reviewed 23 September 2017

Not gonna lie - the reason I chose this was because it offered a free pick-up from the airport. Very convenient sleeping overnight here when travelling from Sydney to Osaka via Jetstar, to avoid doing it all in one day with a 6am flight from...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew_Grimm
Response from Martin G, Manager at Njoy Travellers ResortResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Andrew_Grimm! Thanks for taking the time out to leave some feedback on our hostel! Great to hear you had a good stay! We have 5 shuttles per day day that take guests to the airport and they account for 90% of flights, sorry to...More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

I have booked a week at Njoy! before I arrived. I really liked to hostel. It is pretty chilled out and there is a nice atmosphere. The hostel has a huge lounge area (also outside) and a pool. There are movie nights and they head...More

Thank Sabine Z
Response from Martin G, Manager at Njoy Travellers ResortResponded 5 October 2017

Hey Sabine Z! Thanks for taking the time out to leave some feedback on our hostel! We aim for a chilled and friendly atmosphere so it's great to hear this is how you found the atmosphere in the the hostel! :) We hope you choose...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017

I booked this accommodation ready for my flight home the next day, but sadly it had a very loud atmosphere. Even from my room, so disappointingly I couldn't get a good nights sleep from this. Also I was under the impression I was booked into...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 115megan
Response from Martin G, Manager at Njoy Travellers ResortResponded 5 October 2017

Hey 115 megan, Thanks for taking some time out to leave some feedback on our hostel. Sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay. It's surprising you found the hostel had a loud atmosphere as we normally receive feedback saying we are chilled and relaxing,...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345666
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$18 - US$49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (47)
Pool & Beach (12)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Leonore S
13 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Pauline H | Reviewed this property |
Hey Leonore the airport shuttle from the airport is available from 730am-930pm. you just have to call them to let them know when you have arrived! :)
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Its only $1 more for a 4 bed dorm than it is for a 6 bed dorm AND so cheap! Female only are okay too :)"
Read review
"Would be better if all short term guests and long term guests were kept to separate rooms."
Read review
"Private double room - great, clean, cheap, but you can still make good use of the common areas if you want to..."
Read review
"Comfy beds and clean bathrooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing