We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Seacrest Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Seacrest Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 255: English reviews
Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for about a week on the Gold Coast. The apartment was the perfect accommodation for us family of 5. The staff were pleasant and helpful. We do not have to worry about security and etc. The closeness to the beach is a plus and the morning sun was spectacular from our apartment. We really enjoyed our stay in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1967Yati
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed over Christmas for 14 nights which was comfortable for family of 5 with young adult children. Great location just across the road from beach un 15 min walk to centre of Surfers main strip. From other reviews appear we where fortunate to have got a level 11 recently renovated sea facing apartment. Foxtel TV great Inside & outside pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It's is comfy and newly refurbished apartment which is very close to the Esplanade on Surfers Paradise. The place is spacious, good air conditioning and have a functional, well equipped kitchen. Bathrooms are also clean. The only comment I have is that the manager was not really friendly at first, the couch and the shower in the ensuite needed a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sillypiggys
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Originally booked and got a 2nd floor room when booked for a room with a view. After complaining got upgraded to a 4th floor apartment that been renovated. Intercom didn't work to let visitors in and you need a key to use elevators which is a tad outdated I think. Location of Apartments is ideal on the fringe of Main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shanotravelo95
North Ward, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed staying at the Seacrest. We scored a great beach front room which suited our family for a relaxing holiday. Location was ideal and very handy. Spacious 2 bedroom unit with bathroom, ensuite and Foxtel which was excellent. Clean and tidy unit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c0c01012
Geelong Bellarine, Australia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Awesome Ocean and Night views from the 15th Floor, all facilities supplied, Indoor and Outdoor Pool, Games Area for everyone, BBQ Area, Undercover Secure Parking, 2 Minutes to Cavil Ave, 5 Minutes to Seaworld, 20 Minutes to Movie World, 15 Minutes to Harbour Town. Amazing Weather (Dec). Thank you to all the Amazing Staff (David, Emily and the Wonderful Michele)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traceyj782016
Varsity Lakes
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Beautiful views and a comfortable stay. David is the best host. Make sure you don't miss out on his humour. We are already booked for next year in the same 9th floor apartment. Looking forward to the over 35's Roof Top Lounge (bar) being ready.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SiPhi
SeacrestBeachfront, Front Office Manager at Seacrest Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed the beautiful ocean views. Thanks for re booking for next year and I'm sure you will enjoy another stay with us. Have a happy Christmas and New Year.

Bunbury, Australia
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

Ocean views, stones throw from surfers and reasonable costs. Foxtel, modern facilities, comfy beds, pool area. Had a great time. Only gripe, the 500mb free wifi per day is a bit of a joke. It lasted about an hour and then told us we had reached our data limit. All I did was scroll social media and send a few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilson861
SeacrestBeachfront, Front Office Manager at Seacrest Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your lovely ocean views. We are sorry that you was disappointed in the free wifi provided. We wish you a happy Christmas and hope to see you again some time next year.

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 5 December 2016

The Seacrest is an apartment building that is directly on Main Beach, has the tram stop virtually outside the door, 100 metre walk to the beach and is in close proximity to Cavill Ave. Great spot. close to the CBD but far enough away from the night noise of the clubs etc. Would stay again but my only winge is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHARON J
SeacrestBeachfront, Front Office Manager at Seacrest Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry about the experience you had during your stay. We hope you understand that we are very careful that we don't get schoolies in house so our guest's can have an enjoyable stay. We would also like to let you know the staff member on Reception is no longer with us. So we...

Petaling Jaya
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

The apartment is conveniently situated, just 5 minutes drive from the busy Surfer Paradise. You can take a easy stroll along the pedestrian walkway beside the beach to Surfer paradise & it will take you about 20min to reach Surfer Paradise. There is a beachfront market at Surfer Paradise every Wednesday, Friday & Sunday from 5pm to 9pm. The beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank IJayKay
SeacrestBeachfront, Front Office Manager at Seacrest Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

171 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (38)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Surfers Paradise
0.3 km away
The Shore Holiday Apartments
The Shore Holiday Apartments
#48 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
282 reviews
0.2 km away
Hi Surf Beachfront Resort Apartments
Hi Surf Beachfront Resort Apartm...
#1 of 11 in Surfers Paradise
310 reviews
0.2 km away
Narrowneck Court
Narrowneck Court
#7 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Capricorn One
Capricorn One
#12 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
364 reviews
1.1 km away
The Crest Apartments
The Crest Apartments
#3 of 18 in Main Beach
199 reviews
0.2 km away
Pacific Plaza Holiday Apartments
Pacific Plaza Holiday Apartments
#70 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will love your stay with us... BRILLIANT OCEAN VIEWS... with one of Surfers Paradise's most Beautiful BEACHES which is a patrolled by lifeguards just metres from our front door. TRANSPORT at the door to THEME PARKS; we can book theme parks for you and offer free advice on ATTRACTIONS nearby. All our apartments over 100 m2 and are 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom - much larger than a hotel room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seacrest Apartments

Address: Seacrest 3448 Main Beach Pde, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: $147 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Seacrest Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Seacrest Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seacrest Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Seacrest Apartments Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Seacrest Apartments staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Seacrest Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“very easy to go to places and its central. walk to the beach everyday is a plus...”
 of 5 bubbles 1967Yati, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for renovated sea facing apartment when booking”
 of 5 bubbles robbZ2007IL, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great view from higher level. Handy location”
 of 5 bubbles c0c01012, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher is the better view of the ocean, choose an ocean view room”
 of 5 bubbles SHARONJ654, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have sea views. The higher you go the better the view.”
 of 5 bubbles FranklinBadger, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay