We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

St. Tropez Apartments

Save
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good29%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“orchid ave”(3 reviews)
“stayed here”(11 reviews)
“great location”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for St. Tropez Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
32
24
9
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
32
24
9
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsorchid avestayed heregreat locationno liftceiling fanironing boardafter hoursground floorpool areasecure parkingminute walkcentral locationwashing machineair conclubsnoiseapartment
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016

This property consists of individually owned apartments. Some are well kept, some not so much. Our first apartment was pretty sparse and the AC didn't work. I talked to Amanda in the office, and she changed our unit as soon as one came available. This...More

1  Thank GARY G
Response from GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at St. Tropez ApartmentsResponded 17 August 2016

Dear GARY G, Thank you for choosing St Tropez Holiday Apartments and for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad that management were able to help accomodate your requests and that you were happy with the customer service. The comfort of our guests...More

Reviewed 28 April 2016

I had the pleasure of staying at St Tropez over the ANZAC long weekend. The apartment had everything we needed for our short 3 night stay. Beautilful room at the back of the complex had an air conditioned room however it wasnt needed because we...More

2  Thank jordicampbell1994
Response from GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at St. Tropez ApartmentsResponded 17 August 2016

Dear jordicampbell1994, Thanks for choosing St Tropez Holiday Apartments for your stay in April and for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that you found the apartment well appointed and enjoyed the service and location. We apologise for the cleaning product...More

Reviewed 21 April 2016

The St Tropez is an older style 3 story property in an outstanding location only a few short minutes walk to the beach, shopping, resturants, and tram station. The staff are very friendly and helpful and quick to fix any problems that may arise. We...More

2  Thank taffynz
Response from GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at St. Tropez ApartmentsResponded 31 August 2016

Dear taffynz, Thanks for your great 5 star review of St Tropez Holiday Apartments. We're so glad that you enjoyed our location and the apartment that you stayed in. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, St Tropez

Reviewed 14 April 2016

Good experience with St Tropez. Complex could be refreshed. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment at the back of the complex, the room’s decor was modern but the room itself had cracks which gave it an older feeling. The location was fantastic, 2 minute...More

2  Thank Sezababee
Response from GuestServicesBDM1, Guest Relations Manager at St. Tropez ApartmentsResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Sezababee, Thanks for choosing St Tropez Holiday Apartments for your trip to Surfers Paradise and for taking the time to review your stay. Thanks for your feedback, we're glad that you enjoyed the location and would return again. We look forward to welcoming you...More

Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Great location, very spacious apartment, dated decor. Pool was good everything we needed. Only small issue was we had a blown light in a room on day 2 and they didn't repair it while we were here so it made the room unusable. But staff...More

2  Thank Suz874
Response from GuestServicesBDM1, Public Relations Manager at St. Tropez ApartmentsResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Suz874, Thanks for choosing St Tropez Holiday Apartments and for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback, and apologies that the lightbulb was not replaced quicker. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and amenities. We hope to welcome...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Surfers Paradise
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$78 - US$168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from St. Tropez Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Make your needs known and you will have an enjoyable stay"
Read review
"Choose rooms that are not facing the street to reduce noise pollution."
Read review
"Apartment was 1 bedroom budget on ground floor, but still very good for what you pay, peaceful and quiet and..."
Read review
"Rooms at the back would be quieter but you havethe rubbish truck early"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing