We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Enderley Gardens Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Enderley Gardens Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

95 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Enderley Gardens Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
Bundaberg, Australia
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Staff where great nothing was too much trouble, apartment was well appointed very clean and tidy. Enderley resort was in an excellent location very conveniently located and close to tram stop no car necessary during stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandyk598
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Mandyk598- Thanks for the great review. We're so glad to hear that your Girls Getaway was a great experience. Thank you again for staying and we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 23 August 2016

The shower (ensuite) was filthy – there was soap scum on the shower box and the carpets were not clean The frypan was filthy – whoever used it last did not clean it – we just left it in the cupboard The place stunk – outside of the room, there was a strong odour of curry which was nauseating. In...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carolyn S
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Carolyn, Thank you for your review and feedback. Your comments have been forwarded to management and housekeeping in regards to the Frypan. As previously advised via reply to your email, we cannot dictate what types of food people cook for themselves, I understand that the smell of curry can be strong and not to everyone's liking but again, management...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 July 2016

After read some comments I was doubtful about staying here from the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and pleasant.The rooms were fine especially for 3 1/2 stars .Room was clean and everything you needed except maybe another couple of pillows and a warmer blanket nothing major .The grounds were lovely and everything went well.A great spot easy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayehe
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Kayehe- Thanks for the fantastic review we really appreciate it. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you ever need extra pillows or blankets please just let us know at the office and we can run some over for you. We know its a little cold at the moment so we have lots of spare...

Narre Warren, Australia
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

We were looking to take the children to the Gold Coast for the first time, but were needing to have a great holiday but with an affordable budget so we looked at Enderley Garden Resort. The room we were supplied was fantastic, it was large, clean and comfortable. All shops were only a quick walk away, and in fact it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BroncoDexter
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi BroncoDexter- Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it. So glad that you and your family enjoyed your time here at Enderley Gardens Resort and we hope to see you again soon. And remember to get the best deal, book direct by calling +61 7 55 701 511 or on our direct website. We guarantee the best price...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Location was excellent, central to everything. Our room was quite noisy with the tram right outside our window. Undercover secure parking was excellent. Pool, spa and sauna were great. Reception were friendly and helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David R
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi David R- Thanks for the review and feedback. It is a little tricky with the tram line running out the front of the resort. While it is extremely convenient having it there it is a little noisy. It only takes 7 seconds for the tram to pass the building. Thanks again for staying and remember to get the best...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We had a very cleanand comfortable 2 bed apartment with ensuite bathroom. This place is perfectly located for easy walking to shops and beach, the tram line runs right out the front. This is our second visit to Enderly Gardens and will definatley stay here next time we visit.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank grannygoanna
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Grannygoanna- thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it you taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Remember to get the best deal, book direct by calling +61 7 55 701 511 or on our website. We guarantee the best price or we will beat it by...

Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Arrived on a Friday afternoon thinking it would be busy. It was nice and quiet. Management seemed nice. When we asked if they were booked out they stated it was very quiet for a few weeks! Thinking it was be peaceful but no!!! So so wrong. Firstly the noise from the pool area travels straight through the glass doors. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Manda282
Enderley_SP, Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

In my 4 and a half years as manager at this Resort I have never found myself in a position where I have had to ask a guest to leave, but you are the exception. Your exuberant expectations of a 3.5star resort and your attitude is out of control. Experience has taught us that when compensation is insisted on before...

Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Feeling very old, dated and in urgent need of refurbishment. Terrible smell of old furniture. Generally quite dirty. The fridge hardly kept things cold and Faulty kitchen gear. Contacted travel agent in Nz as was not very happy about the dirtyness of the sheets on the bed and the curtons not even hang probably people could see in. NO PRIVACY...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brizor1991
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear your experience didn't live up to expectation. We’ve had a glance over the notes in your booking about the discussion we had with your travel agent. The agent had advised management that you weren’t happy with the guests around you and you were inquiring about a refund,...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

This conveniently located resort with its serviced apartments caters for late arrivals and early departures in our case after midnight the keys were in the night safe accessible by key code. Departure leave your keys in the drop box either at reception or close to the garage exit point. Rooms were clean and amenities were satisfactory i.e. Tea, coffee, sugar...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank grafix65
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. Your review was spot on and gives some great details about the resort especially the car park height. We hope to see you again soon. Remember to get the best deal, book direct by calling +61 7 55 701 511 or on our website. We guarantee the best price or we will beat it by 10%...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Close to everything at Surfers, trams a few metres ,unit tidy and comfortable. Secure parking ,easy to check in or out on Sundays as we did. Staff very friendly and helpful ,a good place for a enjoyable stay at SP.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank crisjor69
Enderley_SP, Front Office Manager at Enderley Gardens Resort, responded to this review

Hi Crisjor60- thanks for the great review. We're extremely happy to hear they you enjoyed your stay. Remember if you would like to stay with us again and to get the best deal, book direct by calling +61 7 55 701 511 or on our website. We guarantee the best price or we will beat it by 10% (conditions apply)

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Surfers Paradise hotels
0.2 km away
Alexander Holiday Apartments
Alexander Holiday Apartments
#76 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
43 reviews
0.4 km away
Durham Court Holiday Apartments
Durham Court Holiday Apartments
#54 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
115 reviews
1.8 km away
Paradise Isles
Paradise Isles
#36 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartments
Anacapri Holiday Resort Apartmen...
#123 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
86 reviews
0.1 km away
Artique Surfers Paradise
Artique Surfers Paradise
#1 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
1,211 reviews
0.1 km away
Palazzo Colonnades
Palazzo Colonnades
#33 of 125 in Surfers Paradise
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy the peace and quiet of the rainforest setting all the while just a 2 minute stroll to the rolling surf and patrolled beaches at Enderley Resort. Our Surfers Paradise apartments are only a 5 minute walk to major shopping centres and shops, restaurants, and the world-famous Cavill Avenue. If you don't want to stay in a "concrete jungle" then come and enjoy a holiday in our tropical rainforest resort.Enjoy your choice of spacious self-contained apartments - available in one and two bedroom apartments and convenient two bedroom townhouses - all with outdoor balconies. There is an accommodation style to suit both couples and families of all ages at our Surfers Paradise family holiday apartments.Enderley Gardens Resort Apartments offers a perfect retreat for relaxation. Set around tropical landscaped gardens and pool area, the resort offers facilities - such as a tennis court, pools, BBQ, spa and sauna. There is even a playground and wading pool to occupy the children. We invite you to experience holidaying at the centre of Surfers Paradise - with all its irresistible dining, shopping and entertainment options. The perfect place for sheer relaxation awaits you at Enderley Gardens Resort! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Enderley Gardens Resort

Address: 38 Enderley Ave, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland 4217, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Surfers Paradise
Price Range: $104 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Enderley Gardens Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Enderley Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Enderley Gardens Apartments Hotel Surfers Paradise
Enderley Gardens Resort Gold Coast/Surfers Paradise
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Burnie, Australia
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Enderley Gardens Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 15 good room”
 of 5 bubbles kayehe, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“free undercover secure parking”
 of 5 bubbles grannygoanna, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Call the resort prior to booking and make arrangements to avoid disappointments.”
 of 5 bubbles J1643BRmariad, 29 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have view to the central patio and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles Bert1618, 28 Jan 2016 | Read review
“I doubt this”
 of 5 bubbles 16svetlanas, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay