We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Agoda.comUS$87*
View Deal
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$121*
US$87*
Great Deal
US$98*
US$101*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
Start your review of RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide
 Click to rate
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Accommodation was below standard - mold in shower (not well managed compared to others) Dishwasher racks not aligned, spent 10 minutes trying to fix - to no avail Was charged process fee to use paywave - when pointing out to reception that paywave is eftpos and no charge should be incurred was advised that its a visa card - explained...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leeannekearney
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay & remorse to the matters, we always have someone on hand in-house for resolutions. The shift Receptionist was in training & has been advised & as we had to turn-around the hotel from 100% occupancy which presents many challenges, many guests ask on late check out processes. Thank you & please contact us...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 July 2016

I was travelling with a friend and they booked these apartments. Great place! We had a three bedroom apartment. One room (queen) had an ensuite and the others (one queen, one twin) shared a bathroom. Downstairs was a kitchenette, dining area and lounge. All was very clean and tidy. The price was fantastic too as you would easily pay the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane B
About Hotel's Favourite Review
RNRadelaide, Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we in the process of refurbishing some apartments, please contact us for a VIP package, regards RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We recently stayed at R&R for 4 nights travelling as a large family, booking 2 apartments. I must say that we were fairly concerned prior to arriving after reading some of the reviews however we quickly realised after arriving that the apartments were great! The apartments were very clean and tidy with ample kitchen equipment to cook a meal. Downstairs...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank NatandAdz
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear NatandAdz, thank you for your review & are fortunate we can provide well fitted, spacious value for money serviced 4 star city apartments, we have several locations/packages to choose from, please contact us on any questions or requirements. thank you

Griffith, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comfortable self contained apartments. Double storeyed. Spacious. Could do with better crockery and cutlery and kitchen utensils. Beds were good. Living room furniture bit dated. Easy parking. Only free to air TV channels. Probably not for older folk as there is a lot of up and down the stairs required.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaya N
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Jaya, Thank you for your review. We have some brand new kitchen items & DVD players with the TV's. Can offer bedrooms/bathrooms downstairs as an option. Please contact us for any requirements.

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had 10 nights here and found the unit to be fitted out very basically, but it was clean and serviced daily except Sunday's. A bit tough to be charged extra for car parking when the gagage is either used or not. But our biggest problem was the noise from the streets and the beds which were quite uncomfortable cos...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leonemoff
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Leonemoff, thank you for your review. General city parking ranges from $40 a day & we offer a secure private carpark significantly lower. We offer 10 streets locations as a choice & have some quieter sections & remorse to the cover which is meant for incidents however we will review that a protector/topper was not put on there &...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived on a public holiday and was told the keys to the apartment would be accessible with a code, the code box did not work so had to call the night manager. He tried to charge us a surcharge for calling him out when it was no fault of ours. We were then given the keys to an apartment on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah_reed
RNRadelaide, Public Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Leah, thank you for your review, we will review & rectify any misunderstanding, we have great refurbished apartments & are most welcome for a viewing.

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My first time in Adelaide, wow is all I can say, first thing we caught the bus into town, knew where we were staying as we had a map. Found that we could take the tram to our apartment, how handy is that, well the best part was that the tram was free within the city limits. Now you cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine B
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Ms Christine, we thank you for your review & are fortunate we are states roomies accommodation in a unique geographical area close by Victoria Sq, King William St, Gouger St & the famous Adelaide Central Markets. We can offer several locations with all your requirements. Please contact us & let us be you host for a memorable home away...

Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

The apartment was lovely, the second we walked in the front door, it was welcoming, clean and exciting to explore. Was a nice touch with the cookies, tho i wish you had hit chocolate. A little Japanese restaurant across the street was so good, food is everywhere as well as a short walk to shops. I love the layout, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6Rain9
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your review from our gems. Please contact us on any requirements Nationally as we have a VIP package for you.

Wallaroo, Australia
Reviewed 18 April 2017

I booked our apartment in August 2016 for our stay in March 2017 8months in advance as I knew this was a busy period. They were well aware we had seven guests and confirmed my booking at the Wakefield Street, to then move us to a 2bedroom apartment with a tiny study on Sturt Street. Not to mention the layout...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chelseacc777x
RNRadelaide, Guest Relations Manager at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay & remorse. We have refurbished many 4 star spacious high standard apartments & have this in review, this unusual circumstance is certainly not what we portray & endeavour to provide continuous improvements, please contact us for a VIP package.

Mt Gambier
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Was very convenient location, easy to get in and out if city, caught tram outside into main city area. Lots of space and comfortable appartments. Clean, tidy, no hassles at all. Would recommend to family's

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jgou2017
RNRadelaide, Director of Sales at RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, please contact us on any new requirements as we have over 10 street locations in Adelaide with new properties in Melbourne & Darwin, we would love to offer you an exclusive package as a VIP guest.

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (16)
12/06/2017 13/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Adelaide hotels
1.1 km away
Miller Apartments Adelaide
0.6 km away
Franklin Central Apartments
0.9 km away
Quest on King William
Quest on King William
#20 of 57 in Adelaide
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Adelaide Meridien Hotel & Apartments
0.7 km away
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury
0.9 km away
BreakFree Director's Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide offers stylish 2 & 3 bedroom, self contained, serviced, 2 story townhouse apartments. Each apartment is equipped with full kitchen and laundry facilities, open plan living and dining area, balcony and free lock up garage. Ideally located in Adelaide CBD, close to restaurants and public transport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide

Address: 14 Sturt St, Adelaide, South Australia 5000, Australia (Formerly Quest on Sturt)
Region: Australia > South Australia > Greater Adelaide > Adelaide
Price Range: $136 - $254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest On Sturt Adelaide
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Adelaide
#32 Luxury Hotel in Adelaide
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from RNR Serviced Apartments Adelaide staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We'd request Apartment 3 again which faces the street, alternatively Apartment 26 down the side street was also good.”
NatandAdz, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Not on Sturt street”
leonemoff, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“If reception is closed they have a good night manager on call.”
665ChristineB, 25 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you receive confirmation of an apartment they will just move you without contacting you first”
Chelseacc777x, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“"don'b stay here if you want rest"”
Chantelles85, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$87* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$98
Booking.comUS$101
AMOMAUS$121
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates