We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighbourhoods
    Neighbourhoods

    Mantra 100 Exhibition

    100 Exhibition St, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    US$218
    US$196
    SAVE US$22
    US$198
    US$198
    Traveller (121)
    Room & Suite (89)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good47%
    • Average18%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “great location” (204 reviews)
    “washing machine” (31 reviews)
    Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$196
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$198
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$198
      View Deal
    View all 33 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,114)
    There are newer reviews for Mantra 100 Exhibition
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    151 - 155 of 1,104 reviews

    Reviewed 23 June 2017

    Poor amenities, no parking, dirty tiles in bathroom, no breakfast even though I paid for it. The lifts are very long wait time to arrive, it looks like they are being replaced in 2018. Nice staff though. The rooms are large and the separate bedroom...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank theb0glin
    Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 26 June 2017

    Hi theb0glin, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience and will like to investigate more into the issues that you have encountered. At Mantra 100 Exhibition, we use high quality amenities in accordance to our brand standards so will like...More

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    Convenient location to everything we wanted to do in the CBD. Great Value for Saturday night. Clean room and facilities. Definitely stay there again. Cheaper to pre book your own parking at Wilson Parkdale than use their service

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Z2054KTsandrak
    Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 26 June 2017

    Hi Z2054KTsandrak, Thanks for your feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our great location, rooms and facilities. We look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind Regards, Sharine Boey General Manager Mantra 100 Exhibition

    Reviewed 22 June 2017

    A very disappointing stay. The website pictures did not accurately represent the actual rooms or at least our room. Long story with the toilet constantly flushing and us having to turn the water on and off as we used the toilet. A small hobbit could...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Y6292ILjamesl
    Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 26 June 2017

    Hi Y6292ILJamesl, Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay experience. We take pride in our property and try to ensure that the website pictures reflect the true standard of our rooms. We are interested to hear more about the issues...More

    Reviewed 21 June 2017

    Clean, modern and well located accommodation. Rates as very good as opposed to excellent due to lack of other facilities in the hotel eg restaurant, pool, gym etc would definitely stay here again and would recommend to othersMore

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Lisa A
    Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 26 June 2017

    Hi Lisa A, Thanks for your great feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed our convenient location and rooms. Even though we do have not restaurants onsite, we do have chargeback facilities with a few nearby restaurants. At the same time, we do also...More

    Reviewed 20 June 2017

    Property a little tired, noisy room with vibration and water noises. Good sized room though and location in the CBD seas perfect, close walk to many places and free city zone tram on the doorstep too.More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank P3814ELadamg
    Response from Sharine B, General Manager at Mantra 100 ExhibitionResponded 26 June 2017

    Hi P3814ELadamg. Thanks for your feedback. Great to hear that you have enjoyed our accessible location and spacious rooms. Indeed, Mantra 100 Exhibition is in a fantastic spot with the free city zone tram just 150 metres away. The property undergoes a regular cyclical maintenance...More

    Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
    2,191 reviews
    #30 of 162 hotels in Melbourne
     
    Somerset on Elizabeth, Melbourne
    822 reviews
    #39 of 162 hotels in Melbourne
     
    The Hotel Windsor
    8,275 reviews
    #29 of 162 hotels in Melbourne
     
    The Crossley Hotel
    1,789 reviews
    #38 of 162 hotels in Melbourne
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$105 - US$287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #65 Family Hotel in Melbourne
    • #68 Luxury Hotel in Melbourne
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 87
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mantra 100 Exhibition reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Victoria >
    • Melbourne >
    • Central Business District
    • Also Known As
    • Mantra 100 Exhibition Melbourne ,
    • Mantra 100 Exhibition Hotel Melbourne
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (121)
    Room & Suite (89)
    Dining (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (42)
    Bathroom (23)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Central Business District
    Full of discovery and delight, Melbourne’s laneways
    tease the imagination long after you’ve put your weary
    feet up to rest. They weave through the heart of the
    city: cafes, bars, restaurants and boutiques,
    throbbing with conversation and espresso coffee. You
    never quite know what you’ll find around the next
    corner: cobblestone alleys, old beer barrel hoists and
    even vats of simmering organic soup. There is the air
    ...More
    Somerset on Elizabeth, Melbourne
    822 reviews
    .76 km away
     
    Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
    2,191 reviews
    .16 km away
     
    The Hotel Windsor
    8,275 reviews
    .23 km away
     
    The Crossley Hotel
    1,789 reviews
    .28 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rare Steakhouse Uptown
    591 reviews
    .06 km away
    Koko Black Chocolate
    489 reviews
    .09 km away
    Burma Lane
    251 reviews
    .11 km away
    Lupino Bistro and Bar
    271 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St Michael's Church
    46 reviews
    .21 km away
    Salvation Army Heritage Centre
    12 reviews
    .15 km away
    Original & Authentic Aboriginal Art
    6 reviews
    .15 km away
    Picture This Ballooning - Melbourne and Yarra Valley
    406 reviews
    .16 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    radhajeccse
    6 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Sharine B | Property representative |
    Hi, our one bedroom apartment consist of a queen size bed that can accommodate 2 person. The room rate includes stay for 2 person per night. Hope that answers your question. Thanks. Kind Regards, Sharine Boey, General... More
    0
    Votes
    Pounui
    13 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from willikent | Reviewed this property |
    No pool
    0
    Votes
    mkmarvell
    27 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from willikent | Reviewed this property |
    Parking in basement,accessed by car lift..minimal charge
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for view and higher floor"
    Read review
    "Ask for the best rooms from staff, they are really helpful"
    Read review
    "Room Facing the Exhibition Street is a good choice. Choose the 1BR Eco Rate too to save more money."
    Read review
    "The street side 3rd floor was great. No noise from the street, unless you open the windows."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing