We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All Suites Perth

Agoda.comUS$69*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
US$69*
US$77*
US$73*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
All Suites Perth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for All Suites Perth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 261: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Studio apartment, probably worth a 3 and a half star. A very good size for a studio. Excellent value for money Quite a central location slightly out of the centre of the CBD. Buses close by. An easy walk to all of the CBD. Even though on a main street, no noise. Generally in good condition but looking a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reichwald1
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear reichwald1, Thanks for your review. I am thrilled to hear you found the Studio apartment great vale and perfect for your needs. The team do work very hard to ensure our guests have an enjoyable stay and appreciated your kind words. They would have been happy to assist with the operation of the stove and I hope this did...

Port Stephens, Australia
Reviewed 24 January 2017

room not cleaned for the duration we were there, towels changed and bed made daily but that's about all, the iron was a safety hazzard with water leaking onto electric cable, fridge freezer iced up, no plug in laundry sink to do our washing of clothes we did eventually get one after 3 days, no safety deposit box in room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank pateraternai
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear pateraternai, Thanks for your review. I would like to sincerely apologise that your recent stay was not to the usual high level of satisfaction that our guests have come to enjoy. The friendly team at reception are always willing to assist in any way they can to ensure a guests stay is enjoyable and in this instance we would...

Banff, Canada
Reviewed 18 January 2017

We had a group of eight Perth locals stay here in November for the night of our University's Guild Ball. We had two two bedroom apartments which were a lot bigger than we had anticipated. We arrived at about 3pm and spent a few hours pre-drinking and getting ready in the hotel. We were on the 7th and 8th floors...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaitlinMae93
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Caitlin, Thank you for your great review! I was pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, and that our two bedroom apartments were an ideal for preparations for the University’s Guild Ball. We have had no complaints, therefore I’m sure you were well behaved during your stay. We would love to welcome you back to All Suites and look...

Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff and a modem foyer greet us after a 15min struggle to find street side parking. The rooms are nicely appointed and spacious however the finer points (missing gyprock, cabinet doors hanging off, sliding doors that don't slide without two-handed, bracing force) let the rating down. On the plus side it's centrally located although I would not stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DonnettaBlackford
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Donnetta, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and I’m pleased to read your positive remarks on the reception team, our location and nicely appointed spacious apartment. I was however disappointed to read your comments about some maintenance issues that affected your comfort during your stay. We have an ongoing maintenance program in place to address...

Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay here. Staff were lovely and room was amazing. Really self sufficient, and well equipped kitchen! Super clean and a lot of space! It could have done with a little paint touch up but that didn't bother us great value for Money!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gem M
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Hi Gem M, Thanks so much for your 5-star review. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards, John van Hengel Front Office Manager

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We stayed here for a couple of nights. Reception staff weren't particularly friendly. Hotel room is definitely getting tired and due for a refurb. My daughter had a portable bed that the mattress was so thin you could feel the bed frame through it. I asked for another mattress to put on top but they didn't have any. They ended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5KiwisinOz
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear 5KiwisinOz, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am disappointed to read that your stay was not up to scratch as this is certainly not the experience that so many of our guests enjoy on a regular basis. My apologies for the discomfort experienced with our portable bed. These beds are not as comfortable as our...

Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We spent the last two nights in Perth city staying at the all suites. We had an apartment on the 9th floor with a nice view of the city skyline from the balcony. Although an older facility it was spacious very clean with wonderful large bath towels a touch of luxury in today's hotels. The kitchen was well appointed and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue20117
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Sue, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you sharing your wonderful review. I am delighted to hear that you could make the most of your trip to Perth from our convenient location, and easy access to Perth’s free bus network. Likewise, I’m happy that you were Content with the apartment amenities, and that...

Reviewed 4 January 2017

The location is convenience to City and easy to spot. The room are well equipped with kitchen equipment and cooking utensils. It is very convenience for travelers and family to stay over there. The hotel front desk are able to arrange early check in for us during our visit at 8.30 am due to availability of rooms. It is an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamFatt w
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear KamFatt, Thank you for your wonderful review. I am pleased we could provide you early access to your apartment. An early check-in can be so convenient after long overnight travel. Although not guaranteed, I’m glad we could arrange this upon your arrival. We look forward welcoming you back to All Suites Perth on your next visit to Perth. Warm...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

The apartment is conveniently located in Perth CBD area, with nearby Perth Convenience Store and near to shopping area further down as well as Barrack Square and Jetty. However, Wi-Fi breaks down often with slow connection speed as we try to watch YouTube from our phones as the Cable TV is not working with the channels getting distorted on display....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elena_Woo
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Elena, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I was please to read that you found our hotel convenient located next to the CBD and close to many places of interest. I have shared your review with our staff, and they were thrilled to hear their service was found to be friendly and punctual. I...

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 7 nights at All Suites Perth. Good location which is a straight walk to Perth CBD. Clean and comfortable room with wonderful staff service. Simple layout in apartment style. This is really helpful when you travel as a family or wish to cook simple meals. At the reception, we were welcomed by Nathan's cheerfulness. He provides helpful visitor's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jacelyn L
John V, Front Office Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review

Dear Jacelyn, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I’m glad to read you had a great stay, and I’m thrilled that you have rewarded us with a 5-Stars review! The reception team was especially excited to read your review as the they work very hard to assist our guest wherever they can. I am sorry to...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (31)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Pensione Hotel Perth
#10 of 81 in Perth
1,185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Perth
#27 of 81 in Perth
1,795 reviews
Perth CBD
Travelodge Hotel Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer as well as Cable TV. Reception is opened 24 hours. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 Per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Address: 12 Victoria Ave, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Price Range: $115 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Suites Perth staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore
5 months ago
Surabaya, Indonesia
3 months ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from All Suites Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a high floor room that is away from the corner of the air duct / vent”
Elisechow, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask the staff as there are rooms for special needs large showers and wheelchair access”
BayBarra, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 8th or 9th floors have good views”
BarryStonehouse, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I believe you need to book a room above the 3rd floor to avoid bar area noise”
Sue20117, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors can enjoy better view”
kamfattw, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Agoda.com
US$69* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$77
Orbitz.comUS$73
ElvolineUS$95
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates