We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sullivans Hotel

Save
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (34)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good49%
  • Average22%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“kings park”(174 reviews)
“free bus”(59 reviews)
“free wifi”(53 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (776)
There are newer reviews for Sullivans Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveller rating
160
344
154
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
160
344
154
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskings parkfree busfree wifijacobs laddercity centrefriendly hotelswan riverdeluxe roommounts bay roadsmall hotelbusy roadbus stopcooked breakfastwithin walking distancebreakfast and dinnerstayed for nightsvisit perth
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
261 - 265 of 717 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2015

The accommodation is closed to the centre of Perth, the room was clean and the breakfast was excellent. What I most appreciated was that they had bicycles available for free. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

2  Thank riediste
Reviewed 11 January 2015 via mobile

This is the one and only hotel I will ever stay at not because of the location but the staff are totally fantastic and I solely enjoyed my stay. The room was great and had a great view of the city and I always feel...More

Thank TrevorSampson
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Claims to have free bike hire, to which they have 3 bikes for everyone in the hotel. Also said you have a view of the lake, which you dont. Apart from that, close enough to city, with free bus up the road.

1  Thank Solo T
Reviewed 8 January 2015

Stayed here overnight to drop family at the airport early. Hotel is good value for money on a special deal. Rooms are adaquate but a little noisy and a little outdated, especially with the wall mounted air cons or near the lifts. Beds are comfortable...More

1  Thank yibbayibbada
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Very close to Kings Park and about a 15 min walk into the city. There are also buses near by that take you to the city or towards Cottesloe Beach. Car parking is Free how ever there is only minimal spaces. Staff are friendly and...More

Thank ozinlondon08
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$84 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (154)
Room & Suite (131)
Pool & Beach (34)
Dining (31)
Amenities (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Scott M
4 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Sullivans Hotel P | Property representative |
Dear Scott M, Thank you for your recent request. Unfortunately, there is no gym on the premises. However, the closest one is Next Gen Kings Park and is located in Kings Park (about 4mins by car & 16 mins walk) Remaining... More
0
Votes
PerthTravel2014
16 January 2018|
Answer
Response from joanroose52 | Reviewed this property |
to book you must be 18 or older. Children stay with adults in family accommodation
0
Votes
cappuccino58
4 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PFrisina | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is very limited park around the building.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ask for more clothes hangars!"
Read review
"The rooms on the front of the building would have river views."
Read review
"Ask for a room at the back"
Read review
"we had a room on the front of the hotel and despite the road and the freeway not too far away we were never..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing