We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
This is our second time to Perth & decided to stay at Mountway apartments again. The apartments are quite old & need a fair bit of maintenance. But they have all we need, small kitchen with a fridge, microwave, toaster & kettle. Beds are comfortable...More
5 mins from the bus stop and CBD.
Clean. No insects/ rusty things to be used.
Convenient as it has all the basic things for kitchen use. They even have the dishwashing liquid.
Spacious room. You can even transfer the coffee table from the balcony...More
Have stayed a couple of times now will be back again . Great budget apartments clean and tidy and fully equiped.
Just a real relaxing stay, staff very helpful and make things so easy.
All this and in a unbeatable location in the city.
Most disappointing, main problem was we were required to pay a key deposit and then when we checked out management denied receiving it. Even though u can't check in without doing so. Also the guests in the office at the same time were complaining about...More
Thank freo r
Response from Cleaver294212, General Manager at Mountway Holiday ApartmentsResponded 16 September 2017
Very interesting. On check-in the person with a rash on his wrist was complaining to me about the backpackers place that he had virtually walked out of, so we had a discussion about bed bugs and how it was a problem in the past with...More
I'd like to add to the reviews I've made in the past for Mountway Holiday Apartments. I recently visited the Mountway in May 2017 and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The weather was perfect and the staff as friendly as always.
I've noticed that...More
US$51 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Mountway Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Yes we can assist.
We have reverse cycle heating and cooling in the apartments. However it does not extend to the Kitchen or bathroom.. Just the main living area. Yes free parking available.
Mountway Apartments FB