We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bianco off Queen

    Bianco Off Queen 2 White Street, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
    011 64 9-887 9412
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    View Deal
    Traveller (192)
    Room & Suite (72)
    Dining (6)
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good32%
    • Average19%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible20%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    4.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    29 Oct30 Oct
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    • View details
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      View Deal
    View all 51 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (724)
    There are newer reviews for Bianco off Queen
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    • More languages

    371 - 375 of 662 reviews

    Reviewed 6 November 2012

    Handy location just off Queen Street. The 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in had everything that you need. The sofa was a bit weird as it was also a sofa bed and was incredibly low to the ground. There is a folder and a sheet...More

    Thank GoodTriptips
    Response from UdaiSarin, General Manager at Bianco off QueenResponded 22 November 2012

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. Any feedback we receive helps to make us better. There are a number of issues raised in your feedback that will help us improve as a property. I have passed on your recommendations and feedback...More

    Reviewed 6 November 2012

    I have a really unpleasant experience for my booking with Bianco Off Queen. I booked for two nights and emergency thus I might need to cancel my booking, I was told will only be charged for the deposit of one night which I am fine....More

    Thank Carolineksb
    Response from UdaiSarin, General Manager at Bianco off QueenResponded 22 November 2012

    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. I hope your emergency situation turned out okay. Unfortunately, after some investigation I have discovered that the room you booked was non-refundable, prepaid. We have refundable, flexible rates for your next booking that are more flexible. Take...More

    Reviewed 5 November 2012

    we have stayed here a few times, mainly because queen street is so close, the civic theatre is a short down hill walk, you can easily accsess restaurants and fast food outlets like mcdonalds, starbucks and the i-max theatre is even closer.You are able to...More

    Thank trish r
    Response from UdaiSarin, General Manager at Bianco off QueenResponded 22 November 2012

    Dear Valued Guest, I am so glad to see that you embraced what we offer here at our property. Great rooms, Great price, Great location – there are no properties in Auckland that can match what we offer with complimentary breakfast and Wi-Fi. Take care...More

    Reviewed 5 November 2012

    We stayed 1 night here. The location of the apartments is nice and central to to downtown Auckland, easily within walking distance. Apartments were tidy and the staff were polite and helpful. Airport bus also goes right passed the end of the street so transport...More

    Thank Nick S
    Reviewed 5 November 2012

    First impressions: Hotel is located very close to City. Apartment came with fully equipped kitchen and Laundry. Clean, spacious and stylish interior. Late check in was a pain as our flight arrived very early morning and reception wasn't able to accommodate to a check in...More

    Thank hadeleoost
    Scenic Hotel Auckland
    970 reviews
    #23 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
    Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
    2,875 reviews
    #3 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
    Grand Millennium Auckland
    4,335 reviews
    #13 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
    Auckland City Hotel-Hobson St
    942 reviews
    #24 of 65 hotels in Auckland Central
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Price range
    • US$86 - US$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #36 Luxury Hotel in Auckland Central
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 177
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bianco off Queen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • New Zealand >
    • North Island >
    • Auckland >
    • Auckland Central
    • Also Known As
    • Bianco Off Queen Hotel Auckland Central ,
    • Bianco Off Queen Auckland, New Zealand
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (192)
    Room & Suite (72)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (110)
    Bathroom (13)
    Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
    2,875 reviews
    1.31 km away
    Scenic Hotel Auckland
    970 reviews
    .22 km away
    Grand Millennium Auckland
    4,335 reviews
    .41 km away
    Auckland City Hotel-Hobson St
    942 reviews
    .61 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    7 reviews
    .23 km away
    Eight at the Langham
    723 reviews
    .20 km away
    Le Garde-Manger
    356 reviews
    .17 km away
    Palm Court at The Langham Auckland
    187 reviews
    .24 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Auckland Town Hall
    93 reviews
    .29 km away
    Aotea Square
    118 reviews
    .44 km away
    Odyssey Sensory Maze
    125 reviews
    .40 km away
    Myers Park
    42 reviews
    .25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Sloane C
    14 September 2017|
    Response from jacqueandneil | Reviewed this property |
    yes, has sky tv
    29 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from SuYGoh | Reviewed this property |
    yes, NZD25 overnight!
    Room Tips
    "Avoid Room with the view to the Parking !!!!"
    Read review
    "formshort stay & not fussy. closed to Queen Street as many shops & department stores are along this..."
    Read review
    "Corner suite above ground floor"
    Read review
    "One bedroom was a good size."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing