We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

155 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 149: English reviews
Start your review of Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park
 Click to rate
dunedin
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Travelling through Blenheim by campervan and this was a great place to stay. Very handy to everything. We stayed on the otherside down near the river and there was a great kitchen area and very clean facilities. Very helpful staff that were friendly and helpful. Yes, would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dunedin123
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The tent site was great and they had kitchen facilities and a TV lounge. It was a great camping spot. About a 15min walk to centre city! Next to a small river and green space it was a great location for family picnics.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hgghjghggtufe
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Rocked in at 7.30pm at night and only just got a room in the lodge part - not so happy with the price of this at all -paid a basic cabin price, yet felt like it was a backpackers room. Beds were not so comfortable and the room was very hot and stuffy. Lucky though as we had internal showers/...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shannon L
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Sorry about the rushing! We will pass the message to all staff about checking guests out. Polite is the way to go.

Burnley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The campsite was not the usual Top 10 standard - the toilet block was old and tired. The pitches were very tight and we were next to full waste bins which attracted a vast array of little biting insects. The main road runs "over" the site and was quite noisy.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hotfeat44
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Sorry about the waste bins which must be due for another collection.

Canterbury Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed 1 night as we had to break up a long journey. Unfortunately the much needed sleep we were looking forward to was impossible to have with the unbelievable road noise! I had ear plugs in to try and help but I may as well have slept on the roadside (which you literally are anyway) terrible place for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank stormah
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Your room is relatively away from the main road and we barely hear guests complaining from those units. The unit is 16 square meter in size with a full kitchen and Sky channels in it. We think it's a very good price for 3 people to stay the night at $112, especially at this time of the year.

Hanmer Springs, New Zealand
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Well this is located on the SH between Blenheim and Piction. Noise is horrendous 24/7.The cabin I had would not even allow me to swing a cat without its head touching the walls. Not a place when your travel on business and want a good night rest. Wont be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Serge B
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

We do have larger units available if those are more suitable for you. The self-contained units are 42 square meters in size. Different rooms suit different budgets, I guess.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

The holiday park is much older than other top 10 facilities. The camper van parking is right under the freeway. The bathrooms, while old, are clean and hot water is free. Internet seems to work ok and the staff is nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sf_thereandback
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Sorry about the location where we put you. The only reason we allocate sites closer to the bridge as those sites have nice views near the river. I am sure we can do better when you visit us next time. We have two maintenance plans under way for the amenity block.

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 28 February 2017

I travel often between the North and South Island in my Campervan. When I come off the ferry my van is in automatic navigation and finds this Holiday Park each time. The staff are always welcoming, the Park is always immaculate and the services fit the bill.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoisD96
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

It's an honour and pleasure you feel that way staying at our park. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Leon

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night after the ferry crossing. - Good location for local winery's - Swimming pool is very small - toilet facilities near the powered campsites need to be cleaned, they were full of bugs. - Beautiful river running through the powered campsites however we were put on a hill close to the bridge which meant it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmah222
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. The bugs have been a bit problem for us especially this year when the weather has been much wetter than the past. Cleaning staff do clean/expel the bugs every morning but they come back at night. We do not consider constant use of chemicals will be the solution to the problem. We have replaced all the...

Napier, New Zealand
Reviewed 23 February 2017

We have stayed here a few times in our motorhome and we really like staying here. The sites are very spacious and there is a river running through one end of the campsite. We haven't heard too much noise from the road bridge and the showers/toilets are clean and tidy. There are 2 amenity blocks along with washing machines and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise R
BlenheimTOP10, Owner at Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. Our team is looking forward to seeing you again.

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blenheim hotels
1.3 km away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#7 of 32 in Blenheim
605 reviews
1.2 km away
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
#4 of 32 in Blenheim
337 reviews
2.5 km away
Tresco Blenheim
Tresco Blenheim
#12 of 42 in Blenheim
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
171 on High Motel
171 on High Motel
#1 of 32 in Blenheim
448 reviews
1.3 km away
Blenheim Palms Motel
Blenheim Palms Motel
#6 of 32 in Blenheim
257 reviews
1.2 km away
Two Tree Lodge
Two Tree Lodge
#3 of 22 in Blenheim
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park

Address: 78 Grove Road, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Price Range: $67 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park 4.5*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park Marlborough, New Zealand
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Blenheim Top 10 Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“DO NOT STAY IN LODGE ROOMS.. the cabins attached to lodge looked lovely, unfortunately we got a 'bunk room' type room which was awful.”
, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Not the top 10 as at the end of the day it is expensive fior what it is.”
sergeb920, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room away from the road (be on the east side)”
grh55, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Van parking is in a separate area to motels”
rosemarykiwi, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Be in early to make a selection rather than a price taker later at night.”
Arbor253, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5