We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My husband and I have stayed here a few times. The rooms are very nice, and always very clean and tidy. Madison is close enough to all the good stuff in Echuca and Moama yet it's a very quiet and peaceful place to stay. The...More
Relaxing and great for a couples get away. Rooms are beautiful and the massage was fantastic. Not too expensive with nice views from the room/spa. Friendly staff with great food and room service. Worth the stay.
Thank Katrina R
Response from AM_Madison, Reception at Madison Spa Resort - Adults OnlyResponded 2 August 2017
Hi Katrina, Thank you for a fantastic review! We appreciate you took the time to provide feedback about your stay, and we hope to keep the standard high for your next visit. Regards, Reservations Team.
We are in the middle of a three night stay which we are really enjoying. Great weather and really nice pool and spa facilities. Very surprised however that there have been kids at breakfast - maybe explainable because the restaurant is open to the public,...More
Thank Peter S
Response from AM_Madison, Reservations Team at Madison Spa Resort - Adults OnlyResponded 1 week ago
Hi Peter, thank you for taking the time to review our resort. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed all of our facilities through out your stay. We changed to an adult only resort last year and had a few last booking made...More
My man and i highly recommend staying here. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel lobby looked amazing. We spent two nights in the deluxe queen spa room and have zero complaints or issues. The room looked beautiful and was very spacious....More
Thank Kimberley R
Response from AM_Madison, Reservations Team at Madison Spa Resort - Adults OnlyResponded 3 weeks ago
Hi Kimberley, thank you so much for your fantastic review We are so happy to here that you both enjoyed a relaxing stay with us and enjoyed all our resort has to offer! We sincerely look forward to welcoming you back again in the future....More
Booked two nights for my wife’s birthday. Day Spa baths not working until the afternoon of the second day. Lagoon pool dirty and full of mould on the walls and floor. Decided to give the pool a miss. Went to the restaurant for our first...More
Response from AM_Madison | Property representative |
Thankyou for your enquiry, yes the shower and toilet have a sliding door for your privacy. We are always happy to assist with any enquiries, please let us know if you have any other concerns - also happy to cater for group... More
Thankyou for your enquiry, yes the shower and toilet have a sliding door for your privacy. We are always happy to assist with any enquiries, please let us know if you have any other concerns - also happy to cater for group bookings with a few different room and price options.