We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Reflection Tower Two

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Reflection Tower Two
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

318 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Reflection Tower Two
See the most recent reviews
Showing 314: English reviews
Melbourne
Reviewed 11 October 2015

We stayed in a 2 bed / 2 bath apartment for 4 nights. Fantastic views over the beach and all the way up to Gold Coast on a clear day. Nice and close to the Coolangatta airport - only $15 in a taxi. Shops and restaurants are right at the base of the building and the beach is straight across...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cutch_12
DreamtimeResorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Cutch_12, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased you enjoyed the beach views from your room as well as our great location. It is disappointing to read that your experience was not to your expectations and that you had some difficulties with the bedding arrangement. These issues have been brought to...

Reviewed 4 October 2015 via mobile

Luxurious apartment and a fabulous location, directly opposite the beach. Lovely furnishings and comfortable beds. The views from all rooms are spectacular as all rooms face the beach. Lots of places close by to eat and the beach is simply stunning. This end of the Gold Coast is quieter and family friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie W
DreamtimeResorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Julie W, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this fantastic feedback in relation to your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed the Ocean views from your room as well as our great location close to Coolangatta’s stunning beaches. It's very pleasing to read such a positive review and I hope you get...

Geelong, Australia
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed a week and were on the tenth floor. Never tired of the view looking across Coollongatta beach. Room was well presented, clean and the beds were great. Limited reception desk hours which seemed odd for a peak period in school holidays, but the staff were always attentive and helpful. Handy to restaurants and beaches. Only complaints would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margherita_Lover
DreamtimeResorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Margherita_Lover, It was great to have you here with us and we certainly appreciate the time you have taken in posting your review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and spectacular views. In regards to toilet paper the reason we only supply a small amount is because the apartments are self catering. I...

Mornington, Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2015

We have stayed here many times now usually 1-2 times per year. Our room again was a great view, apartments have everything you need and perfect location. A couple of things bothered me on this visit though, the bed in apartment 1405 in the main bedroom is crazy!! Its near on the floor basically and hard to get in and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristie M
DreamtimeResorts, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Kristie M, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay, we do appreciate the feedback. It is disappointing to read that your experience was not to your expectations and that you had some difficulties with the mattress in your apartment. These issues have been brought to the attention of the maintenance team. I’m...

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Amazing one bedroom apartment very spacious. Housekeeping not up to 4.5 star standard carpet around lounge had crumbs as did balcony floor. The sliding door cavity between the lounge room and bedroom was disgusting full of fluff & dust. When two of the blinds were pulled down black marks appeared. These issues were pointed out to the staff on check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn S
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Marilyn S, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay, we do appreciate the feedback. I will ensure that our housekeeping department are made aware of your comments and I'm glad that we are able to offer you a discount on your next booking so you can come back again soon. Regards, Reflection...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for our wedding this week Sky Home 1301 lovely apartment however cleanliness was not up to standard for what you pay. The room was not ready by 2pm check in even though staff called cleaning asking for a priority clean! Arriving at room floors soaking wet and you could see it was a rush clean. Hand prints...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank poprakell
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Poprakell, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay, we appreciate your comments as it gives us the opportunity to improve on our services and our guest’s experience. I will ensure that our housekeeping staff are made aware of your comments. I hope that we are able to welcome you back again soon....

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 8 September 2015

We stayed at Coolangatta recently in the Reflection Tower 2. It is right across from the beach. In amongst the shops. Loads of Surf Life saving clubs. We stayed on the 7th floor and it was quiet as, and the apartment was everything anyone could want. Spacious. Clean. Well appointed, and came with a super balcony. We would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rupert24
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Rupert24, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent review of your recent stay. I agree Reflection Tower Two is located central to everything Coolangatta has to offer! Thank you again for your extremely positive review. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management

kiama
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Very modern complex with spectacular views of the beach and ocean. Heated pool, spa and great steam room and sauna adjoining adequate gym. Some notice on weekends from street below but that is the price of staying in a spectacular location which is also verY central. Staff were very helpful and we had a package where you received breakfast vouchers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonniekiama
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

HI Bonniekiama, Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed our breakfast package with Raw Energy. We love receiving such positive feedback and hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management

Reviewed 31 August 2015

We enjoyed the privacy and the views! A lovely location, so many meal options when we felt like going out for a meal. Great walks, we saw turtles, whales and dolphins. Close to Gold Coast attractions and east drive to the beautiful hinterland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary-Anne M
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

HI Mary-Anne M, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with us, It is always pleasing to read such positive comments regarding our views and location. We hope it isn't too long between visits and we see you again soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 31 August 2015

We have stayed at Reflections Tower 2 a number of times now, and this I must say was the first time I was so disappointed with the condition of the unit. The carpet was really grubby and it felt like little to no care had gone into the maintenance of this unit. We will definitely continue to stay at Reflections...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lovinlife247
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Lovinlife247, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm happy to read that you are a return guest of ours however it is disappointing to read that your experience was not to your expectations this time. I will look into getting the carpets cleaned so it is up to the high standards of our...

145 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
1:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coolangatta hotels
1.5 km away
Nirvana By The Sea
Nirvana By The Sea
#1 of 12 in Coolangatta
361 reviews
0.3 km away
Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Mantra Coolangatta Beach
#3 of 12 in Coolangatta
706 reviews
0.3 km away
Greenmount Beach Resort
Greenmount Beach Resort
#10 of 12 in Coolangatta
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Reflection on the Sea
Reflection on the Sea
#2 of 26 in Coolangatta
233 reviews
0.1 km away
Mantra Twin Towns
Mantra Twin Towns
#2 of 12 in Coolangatta
2,532 reviews
0.2 km away
Oaks Calypso Plaza Resort
Oaks Calypso Plaza Resort
#7 of 12 in Coolangatta
502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Reflection Tower Two is the newest, most luxurious resort rising above Greenmount Beach. A prestigious complex quietly removed from the crowds yet a pace apart from all that is famous on the Gold Coast. Each 1, 2 or 3 bedroom fully self contained apartment is beautifully appointed and features a large north facing balcony with dazzling views across the golden sands of Coolangatta Beach to the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean. Reflection Tower Two features a 25 metre heated lap pool, spa, sauna and steam room, gym, relaxing zen garden, Teppanyaki grill & BBQ's, private mini cinema and an executive lounge. Coolangatta, the centre of a region of contrasts; the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean and magnificent beaches to the east, the captivating labyrinth of the hinterland and golden hues of an amazing sunset to the west all encompassing fantastic shopping, entertainment and enchanting waterways. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Reflection Tower Two

Address: 110 Marine Pde, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Coolangatta
Price Range: $200 - $480 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Reflection Tower Two 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Reflection Tower Two reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reflection Tower Two Hotel Coolangatta
Reflection Tower 2
Reflection Tower Two Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Reflection Tower Two staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Reflection Tower Two staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2 plus bedroom on beach”
 of 5 bubbles 373wendyd, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best rooms end in 3,4,5, 7th floor and above”
 of 5 bubbles 739LindaA, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“East facing rooms may be cooler in the hotter months.”
 of 5 bubbles NigelS497, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Northern Rooms better in Winter, Southern in Summer”
 of 5 bubbles wazbowes, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Cheaper to book through Rainbow Bay realty than direct with Reflections”
 of 5 bubbles 964wendyr, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay