We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blue Water Bay Villas

    150 Marine Pde, Gold Coast, Queensland 4215, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Traveller (46)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Overview
    • Excellent20%
    • Very good13%
    • Average31%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible20%
    Travellers talk about
    “place to stay” (2 reviews)
    “free wifi” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (30)
    There are newer reviews for Blue Water Bay Villas
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 25 reviews

    Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

    I booked this place on Airbnb thinking it was just some guys apartment but when we arrived I realised it was serviced apartments. We paid for 6 nights but only stayed 3. The location is pretty terrible. Right on the highway so we heard a...More

    1  Thank nziv2
    Response from Jeffrey z, General Manager at Blue Water Bay VillasResponded 5 November 2015

    Hi Thanks for your review. We always wish to improve our service. Unfortunately we can not change our location. If you have any request, we are always here to hear.

    Reviewed 19 October 2015

    We stayed at Blue Water as a last minute decision so we could meet up with family and this is the only place we could book for the two night stay. The apartment was big and would be great for a family with young children...More

    Thank Kelglaz
    Response from Jeffrey z, General Manager at Blue Water Bay VillasResponded 5 November 2015

    Hi Thanks for your time and review. yes, We are planning to do some improvement like repaint the unit, changing furniture etc. Hopefully it could be done for your next time trip. thanks

    Reviewed 13 February 2015

    I stayed in a 2bedroom apartment for 4 weeks and would give the general experience a poor mark. First of all, the managment fines for anything: normally talking on a balcony with 4 people at 9pm costs you 200$, entering the pool area outside the...More

    5  Thank Raphaël B
    Response from Jeffrey z, General Manager at Blue Water Bay VillasResponded 5 November 2015

    Hi, thanks for your review. I have to say something, there are some special rules for students/schoolies like the noise, jump the pool fence etc. we need a peaceful place for all the residences , for the students keep party in balcony at midnight, we...More

    Reviewed 11 January 2015

    My partner and I stayed here for 5 nights in the 1 bed room apartment while we were visiting family over the Christmas/New Year break. I honestly would not stay here again. It was called Blue Water Bay "Luxury" Apartments online and that is far...More

    2  Thank Sam M
    Response from Jeffrey z, General Manager at Blue Water Bay VillasResponded 13 January 2015

    Thanks for writing the review. First we are sorry about your unhappiness, but we can not find you from the name you left and can not find the room you stayed. When you make a booking, our profile already says it's a 3 storey walk...More

    Reviewed 11 November 2014

    We had a 3 night stay in a 2bedroom apartment. The apartment was very clean but some of the fixtures and fittings are looking a little tired and worn. The worst was one of the couches that doubled as a sofa bed.you could barely sit...More

    1  Thank Brenda S
    Peppers Soul
    2,311 reviews
    #1 of 31 hotels in Surfers Paradise
     
    NRMA Treasure Island Holiday Park
    1,124 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Biggera Waters
     
    Sandy Point Beach Resort
    197 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Labrador
     
    Royal Pacific Resort
    157 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Biggera Waters
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$69 - US$232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 20
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Blue Water Bay Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (46)
    Dining (10)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (26)
    Bathroom (9)
    Nearby
    Peppers Soul
    2,311 reviews
    5.28 km away
     
    Royal Pacific Resort
    157 reviews
    2.92 km away
     
    NRMA Treasure Island Holiday Park
    1,124 reviews
    3.15 km away
     
    Sandy Point Beach Resort
    197 reviews
    1.58 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cav's Steakhouse
    387 reviews
    .63 km away
    Papercup Coffee
    18 reviews
    .54 km away
    CSi Club Southport
    90 reviews
    .69 km away
    Manado Indonesian & International Cuisine
    30 reviews
    .70 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Aqua Splash Gold Coast
    54 reviews
    1.50 km away
    Broadwater Parklands
    114 reviews
    .11 km away
    Australia Fair Shopping Centre
    350 reviews
    1.30 km away
    CSi Club Southport
    56 reviews
    .69 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Blue Water Bay Villas staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "there is a garage in ground floor for each apartment so if u have a car u are lucky"
    Read review
    "book rear of complex you get a view over gardens and pool no traffic noise ps, NO LIFTS to upper floors (3)"
    Read review
    "Rooms at the back of the complex are quieter as they are not on the Gold Coast Highway."
    Read review
    "Ask for an apartment off the ground floor and over looking the lovely pool"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing