We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,040: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 August 2015

We only had one night here but found the reception staff to be so welcoming and friendly. The Barramundi we ate for dinner in the restaurant was amazing. As I am coeliac I appreciated the individually wrapped gluten free bread at breakfast, but to avoid cross contamination, perhaps a small toaster dedicated to us who really do have to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heywood-garfield
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear heywood-garfield, Thank you for an amazing feedback regarding your recent stay with at the resort, I am very pleased to hear that the team made an positive impact as we continuously try and enhance our service delivery. I do acknowledge your comments regarding the toaster and will share your feedback with the Executive Chef and will look into getting...

Kilcunda
Reviewed 30 July 2015

You have to hand it to Accor, they really do service excellence well. On arrival we were treated with warm and friendly smiles at the front desk which set the 'tone' for the week of our visit. The staff booked us restaurants, snorkeling trips, visits to a crocodile farm. all with advice on what to expect and experience. The Bar...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phantom W
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear phantom W, Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and delighted to hear that our team left such a positive impression with you. I will definitely share your kind comments with the team especially Martin and George as they...

Ballarat, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dave548
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Sydney
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

We thought we'd booked Port Douglas so were a bit worried to be sent back to Palm cover. In fact it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. Great staff. Got a good breakfast deal from reception which took $11 per person off the breakky cost - makes a big difference. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mands270710
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear mands270710, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, we are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. I am also pleased to hear that you were able to utilise our breakfast offerings as we work hard to deliver a great product at affordable prices. From the team and me we hope...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 25 July 2015

We recently stayed for one night and found the hotel to be lovely. We had a twin room and it was really big with two single beds. Lovely and bright and plenty of room for cases etc, lovely big bathroom as well. Buffet breakfast was included which was lovely. Great staff in every area. Would happily stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hols_rus2014
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear hols_rus2014, Greatly appreciate you feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I would agree that the twin rooms are very comfortable and are bigger than a standard Hotel room and I am glad that you were able to enjoy the facilities at the resort including the Breakfast. Our staff is our biggest asset and very pleased to hear that...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Very enjoyable few nights at sea temple. Great location a short stroll into the main strip at Palm cove. Rebecca at reception was just lovely to deal with on many occasions. Nothing was too much trouble and good sized rooms. Food wasn't much but would recommend to others as have countless food options on doorstep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kat-moimoi
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kat-moimoi, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us, I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, We’re fortunate to have a very good team at the hotel who strive to offer our guests the best possible service with a friendly and efficient approach. I will personally share your comments...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SleepySue14
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Arlington, Texas, United States
Reviewed 21 July 2015

2 bedroom apartment with rooftop terrace was a great place for our family. Pool and pool bar were very comfortable and offered good service. Beach is beautiful, although the prohibition of furniture on the beach meant less enjoyment of that amenity than we would have liked. Close to shops and restaurants on the esplanade in Palm Cove.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg M
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Greg M, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and experience at the Resort and appreciate the time taken to share your feedback. We really are in an amazing location with the beautiful Beach on one side and vibrant Palm Cove Esplanade on the other. It’s also wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our food and service around...

Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile

Apartment style 2 bedroom apartment was excellent. Very tidy and great location to Palm cove restaurants and shops. Hotel had weddings in main restaurant on both Saturday and Sunday but closing sliders and doors knocked out all the noise. Really enjoyed the pool and location. Great family location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear David H, Greatly appreciate your feedback and above all pleased to hear that you had a great holiday with us. I hope you had time to explore this beautiful part of the world and look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Ajay Vaid General Manager

Reviewed 13 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mardi D
Ajay V, General Manager at Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa, responded to this review

524 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (495)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (87)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (91)
Viewed
Room/Suite (53)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (212)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Cove hotels
0.3 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.7 km away
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
#3 of 12 in Palm Cove
512 reviews
0.9 km away
The Reef House Palm Cove - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Mantra Amphora
Mantra Amphora
#8 of 12 in Palm Cove
952 reviews
0.8 km away
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
Sarayi Boutique Hotel
#9 of 12 in Palm Cove
298 reviews
1.0 km away
Peppers Beach Club & Spa
Peppers Beach Club & Spa
#4 of 12 in Palm Cove
1,730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Airport Transportation
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa

Address: 5 Triton St, Palm Cove, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Palm Cove
Price Range: $143 - $420 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Temple Resort And Spa Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort & Spa Palm Cove Hotel Palm Cove
Sea Temple Resort Palm Cove
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Cove
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Cove
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Cove
#5 Spa Hotel in Palm Cove
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palm Cove
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try the bugs. They are Devine”
 of 5 bubbles Dansun12, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms not overlooking the pool are much quiete”
 of 5 bubbles ErinK9969, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Self cater. Get a corner roof top terrace room with spa. I think its better than the pool room as you are away form pool noise.”
 of 5 bubbles C81BWkeithg, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The villas are very private especially the ones not right by the pool”
 of 5 bubbles leeb631, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Definitely the penthouse rooms are worth the money. The private plunge pool rooms are awesome for those quiet and personal swims.”
 of 5 bubbles JVerri, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5