We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Beach Haven Holiday Resort

    370 Princes Hwy, Ulladulla, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2539, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/08/2017 07/08/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in UlladullaSee available hotels in Ulladulla
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent26%
    • Very good19%
    • Average19%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible23%
    13 Apr 2016
    “weekend getaway”
    29 May 2015
    “On the point ! Perfect”
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Breakfast included
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (51)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Beach Haven Holiday Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    11 - 15 of 51 reviews

    Reviewed 8 February 2014

    We have stayed at beach haven many many times , it's the most awesome place. It's such a lovely beach race course ! The biggest thing I like about beach haven is it hasn't changed, it still has that caravan park feel about it ,...More

    Thank jayjay7777
    Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 11 February 2014

    Thank you once again jayjay7777 for your review and your encouragement and comments are most appreciated. For all the up to minute news and "hot deals" please LIKE us on Facebbok and take advantage of exclusive Facebook friends offers

    Reviewed 7 February 2014

    Holidayed in January with family. The location was perfect and we loved the facilities. The park was well managed and provided lots of on- site activities for the children - movies, plaster painting and of course the Saturday morning "free" pancakes. Will look forward to...More

    1  Thank Kevin N
    Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 11 February 2014

    Thank you for your review of BHHR it is very much appreciated. Keep up to date with "whats happening" at our resort and take advantage of the hot deals offered to Facebook friends - please LIKE us on Facebook.

    Reviewed 6 February 2014

    We travelled up to Ulladulla from Victoria and stayed over in other parks while travelling, and we found the staff at Beach Haven very friendly and helpful, compared to the other parks we stayed in. The kids park and especially the heated pool and bouncing...More

    1  Thank 333BarbM
    Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 11 February 2014

    Thank you so much for your review. Delighted to hear you enjoyed all our facilities and had a chance to partake of our FREE Saturday morning Pancake Breakfast. Hope to see you the next time you are up our way and don't forget to LIKE...More

    Reviewed 6 February 2014

    Excellent holiday with the family. Very clean accommodation. Excellent facilities. Close to the beach. Helpful staff. Great pool and slides. Very close to Ulladulla. Will enjoy spending more holidays at Beach Haven.

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank Joanne N
    Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 11 February 2014

    Thank you JoanneN for your review we are delighted you enjoyed our resort and facilites. Looking forrward to your return visit and to take advantage of hot deals please LIKE us on facebook to be the first to know what is happening at BHHR.

    Reviewed 6 February 2014

    Overall we enjoyed our accomodation. Things that could be improved are changing the light bulbs that were out, the clicker on the gas stove wouldn't work and there was no lighter or matches. We listed that we had an infant and no one offered a...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Kate S
    Response from Beach H, Guest Relations Manager at Beach Haven Holiday ResortResponded 11 February 2014

    Thank you for your review. Sorry you were not advised at time of booking that we do not have the provision to provide porta cots or high chairs but if known would have been happy to make enquires from local business as to the hire...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Spa
    Details
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Shoalhaven >
    • Ulladulla
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (4)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (1)
    Nearby
    Sandpiper Motel
    63 reviews
    3.08 km away
     
    Mollymook Seascape Motel
    76 reviews
    3.48 km away
     
    Harbour Foreshore Motel
    25 reviews
    2.94 km away
     
    Harbour Royal Motel
    75 reviews
    2.30 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Fish Shop
    40 reviews
    1.64 km away
    Hayden's Pies
    272 reviews
    1.81 km away
    Bean At Burrill
    7 reviews
    1.96 km away
    Ulladulla Indian Restaurant
    111 reviews
    2.32 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Feeding Wild Rainbow Lorrikeets
    24 reviews
    2.23 km away
    Cupitt's
    221 reviews
    3.28 km away
    Mollymook Golf Club
    184 reviews
    4.23 km away
    Walking on Water & Ulladulla Surf School
    22 reviews
    6.83 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Beach Haven Holiday Resort staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Spa cabin 10 closest to beach with nothing but lawn between you and the beach access."
    Read review
    "We camped :)"
    Read review
    "Make sure you book either an en-suite caravan site or cabin, as it will probably cost you the same per night..."
    Read review
    "You can take your own van if holidaying or stay in cabin but you must book very busy."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing