We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Bellevue at Trinity Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

473 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 455: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week to get away from everyday life. The apartment was so beautiful. We could see the ocean from our bath. Seperate shower and amazing kitchen with everything we needed. The onsite managers are lovely people who supplied everything we needed. The pool is nice and the weather was perfect in June.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe S
Sue E, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Chloe, we appreciate you taking the time t o review us on Tripadvisor, glad you enjoyed your stay.

edmonton
Reviewed 18 December 2016

We arrived in late November and Bellevue had arranged a pick up for 4 of us and all of our luggage at the most reasonable rate of $70. The driver John was friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Sue and Brian met me at the front office for check in which was quick and easy. A short but steep walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljmilligan
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Wow!"Thank you", such small words but said from the heart. We are so glad that you had a a great time with us. We also believe we have something special. I'm very humbled by your review. Again "Thank you" Sue

Prescott, Arizona
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Since I was a kid I wanted to dive the Great Barrier Reef.....got here, done that and this was the place to stay. Views of the sunrise on the Coral sea are exceptional. The moring birds signing are in lew of a alarm clock if you leave your doors open. The facility is modern and very clean, kitchen is (Im...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gormco1911
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Oh Scott, I have tears in my eyes just reading your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us it was an absolute pleasure being your Hosts. "Thank you" for the kind words it really means a lot to a couple of Newbies to this industry. Have a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year. Brian...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We were in amazement when we opened the door to the condo to see how nice it was, hands down beat the pictures online. All the amenities you need, amazing view of the Pacific, spacious apartment, great deck, need I say more about the place itself, absolutely top-notch! Sue was great in helping us get reservations on excursions and make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wryanandersen
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Great that you enjoyed your stay, would love to welcome you back, 3 nights just isn't long enough to see and do everything that Far North Queensland has to offer and allow some down time in our stunning apartments. :) Thank you.

Mooloolaba, Australia
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Best holiday me & my family had in a very long time . The host Brian & Sue Elliot where very helpful and booked all our day trips and advised us to the best tours, even the pick up from the airport was arranged. Thanks again. The apartment we booked was stunning, the view breath taking, everything was clean, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerstinfeb2015
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

We would love to welcome you back, really nice to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you, Sue

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Arrived here after 5 nights in Port Douglas attending a wedding. We spent 4 nights here and loved it and would definitely come back Apartment large and bright with a good sized balcony and the views are outstanding. The apartment is well furnished, clean and the kitchen has everything you would need The only thing I would say is that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hebe44
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us at Bellevue, we loved having you as a guest, we agree our apartments are stunning. New pool furniture is in the planning at the moment. Regards Sue

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 31 October 2016

One of the best places I have stayed. The view is unbeatable and the place is tidy and clean. Everything looks as good as advertised on pictures unlike most other hotels or resorts. Has everything you need - washing and drying machine, loads of kitchenware, etc. Managers are very nice people too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pickygabe
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you so much, Bellevue is truly in a beautiful part of the world.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Fantastic Nothing was to much trouble for the Managers. Clean GREAT VIEWS Pool was great and close to all you food and other shops and restaurants. Short set of steps to beach but with the great pool and BBQ area the beach is just great for a walk

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colin L
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

We really do have exceptional views, stunning setting and we try our best to make our guest stay a memorable one. Thank you for your kind words.

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Spent whole week in this lovely beach front place and absolutely loved it. The suite is on the third floor and the ocean view from the balcony is simply tranquil and stunning. This is one of the best reasons to stay at this place. Location-wise, it's right off the Trinity beach and there is a staircase next to the swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony Z
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Tony Z, we believe we have a pretty special place here at Trinity Beach.

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay. Tidy, modern, great location combined with panoramic ocean views. Excellent location in trinity Beach. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend if visiting Cairns region.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim P
ManagerTrinityBeach, Manager at Bellevue at Trinity Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words, we believe we some of the best views in Trinity Beach.

231 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (190)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Trinity Beach
4.8 km away
Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
0.6 km away
Sea Change Beachfront Apartments
0.1 km away
Beachfront Apartments on Trinity Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Vue Luxury Apartments Trinity Beach
0.1 km away
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
Roydon Beachfront Apartments
#4 of 22 in Trinity Beach
484 reviews
0.3 km away
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
Coral Sands Beachfront Resort
#5 of 22 in Trinity Beach
455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Bellevue at Trinity Beach

Address: 88 Moore St, Trinity Beach, Queensland 4879, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Cairns Region > Trinity Beach
Price Range: $180 - $373 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bellevue at Trinity Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bellevue at Trinity Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Hotel Trinity Beach
Bellevue At Trinity Beach Cairns Region
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bellevue at Trinity Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beach views are worth every penny”
 of 5 bubbles ljmilligan, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All the ocean view rooms are wonderful!”
 of 5 bubbles gormco1911, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“room with ocean view a must”
 of 5 bubbles kerstinfeb2015, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Request a higher floor room”
  • Room 17, Level 4
  • A beautiful morning sunrise
 of 5 bubbles alext175, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms face Ocean all good”
 of 5 bubbles screwdriverphillips, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5