We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stayed for 5 nights with friends in a 3 bedroom villa that was clean, comfortable, well equipped and maintained. The villa had attractive, usable outside space among mature trees and plants. The beach and walking tracks are easily accessible and there is a small shopping...More
1 Thank JoDubaiUae
Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 23 November 2017
It give my team and I great pleasure in reading your review and learning that you have had a wonderful time with us.
Unlike other resorts in this area, we are a very large beach front resort. Being so large, on 28 acres...More
We have stayed at this resort for many years and always returned home feeling relaxed and ready to go again. Nothing is ever too much trouble by all staff from top level to lowest. All facilities within our room is always clean and comfortable. Any...More
Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 20 November 2017
What a wonderful review, Thank you! And thank you for the 5/5 rating for us.
Absolutely thrilled to know you have had a wonderful stay yet again and we can't thank you enough for the continued loyalty. My teams here are grateful for...More
we stayed in a 2 bedroom villa which was newly furbished, it was superb. Lovely outdoor area to enjoy the evening or morning. The property has a great pool area and the resort is on the beach which is perfect for families.More
Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 17 November 2017
What a wonderful review and 5/5 ranking for us! Thank you very much indeed!
My teams and I are absolutely thrilled to read that you have had a wonderful stay with us and that you loved the property. This is such a huge...More
Stayed at this resort for 4 nights.
The room and bathroom were clean and tidy. The bed surprisingly very comfortable! I had very good sleep here. But the aircon did make an awful lot of noise...
In addition, the resort has access to a beautiful...More
Thank Sam L
Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 14 November 2017
Thank you very much indeed for your review.
We are delighted to hear that you have had a great stay with us and that you liked our beds (which are brand new and getting excellent feedback!) and that you liked the location being...More
Rated as poor because couldn't rate restaurant as average as it was below that.
Nice units though but no pool available (under repair) except heated pool, which at time of year enclosure was too hot.
VERY dissapointing breakfast so wasn't game to go to any...More
Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 13 November 2017
We are disappointed to read your review and how you felt about our Big Breakfast Special. It has been addressed to our Food and Beverage Manager and we assure that this will be fully investigated. Meanwhile, we would like to invite you to...More
Response from Tarcisio S | Reviewed this property |
There is access to the beach and you might be lucky but the beach is frequented by people swimming and the pickings are very few whitings if you are lucky. I suggest fishing from the Basselton jetty is a good fishing spot... More
There is access to the beach and you might be lucky but the beach is frequented by people swimming and the pickings are very few whitings if you are lucky. I suggest fishing from the Basselton jetty is a good fishing spot. Travelling up and down the jetty using the Choo-Choo train for a small fee might add to the experience. Afte 6PM walking up the jetty is free, before that a small fee applies. The jetty is quite long. Happy fishing.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Choose villa with no studio spa villa attached to it (lack of soundproofing) Choose villas away from Bussell..."