We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Bayview Geographe Resort

    555 Bussell Hwy, Busselton, Western Australia 6280, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$135
    US$131
    SAVE US$4
    US$135
    US$131
    SAVE US$4
    US$135
    US$131
    SAVE US$4
    Traveller (145)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good39%
    • Average29%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$131
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$131
      View Deal
    • View details
      US$131
      View Deal
    View all 25 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (483)
    There are newer reviews for Bayview Geographe Resort
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    111 - 115 of 476 reviews

    Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

    Booked into one of the villas. Good big size rooms however the TV is small. The kitchen has a microwave, toaster and kettle. However no stove top and no decent size containers to heat food in the microwave. Otherwise rooms are clean and the grounds...More

    Thank Caren J
    Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Caren, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We have various different rooms types from Studio Villas to two and three bedroom villas. From your comments, it appears that you may have stayed in one of the Studio Villas which only has a...More

    Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

    We stayed in a villa with ample room for two couples. Poor points are: Inadequate heating Bathroom needs an upgrade Poor hot water - virtually none Extra blankets needed Beds to firm for me Good points Plenty of space Reasonably secluded Kitchenette Ok lounges Would...More

    Thank Kaznbrett
    Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Kaznbrett, Thank you for your valued feedback. I wish we had the opportunity to rectify the issues with regards to heating and hot water. The heating units in the villas are adequate and if more heating is required we do provide this to the...More

    Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

    We booked a villa and asked for queen beds in both rooms, we arrived to 1 queen bed and 2 singles, so that was our first disappointment. The Villa's are very spacious though, the kitchen is well stocked with pots, pans etc so you are...More

    Thank Tammy P
    Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Tammy, Many thanks for your valued feedback. I have taken on board your comments and wished we had the opportunity to rectify the problems highlighted during your stay. We have our Maintenance and Housekeeping teams on the premises to attend to all the needs...More

    Reviewed 23 June 2016

    rooms were not very clean friends came down second day we noticed quilts dirty as we made the beds not good,had to request clean quilts towels etc can,t see why they don,t do housekeeping each day a bit lax we will not be going back...More

    Thank Jackie S
    Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Jackie, Thank you for your valued feedback. I am disappointed to hear that inconveniences during your recent stay at the resort and I do sincerely apologize for not having met your expectations. The cleaning standards as you have expressed is not our standards and...More

    Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

    Upon arriving the staff were exceptional and tended to our every need without fuss or delay. The lobby was very stylish so I was quite interested by what our room was going to look like. But when we entered I was very disappointed. The whole...More

    Thank Jessica B
    Response from Athif M, Manager at Bayview Geographe ResortResponded 25 July 2016

    Dear Jessica, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. I am glad to hear about the great customer service and the smooth check-in process. I am however, disappointed to hear about the condition that you have claimed your villa was in. I personally checked...More

    Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
    1,799 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Cape Naturaliste
     
    Vintages Accommodation
    687 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Margaret River
     
    The Sebel Busselton
    650 reviews
    #3 of 14 hotels in Busselton
     
    Smiths Beach Resort
    162 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yallingup
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$123 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Luxury Hotel in Busselton
    • #6 On the Beach Hotel in Busselton
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 81
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bayview Geographe Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Western Australia >
    • Busselton
    • Also Known As
    • Bayview Geographe Hotel Busselton ,
    • Geographe Bayview Resort
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (145)
    Room & Suite (139)
    Pool & Beach (28)
    Dining (20)
    Hotel & Grounds (121)
    Bathroom (7)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Pullman Bunker Bay Resort Margaret River Region
    1,799 reviews
    25.63 km away
     
    Smiths Beach Resort
    162 reviews
    24.11 km away
     
    The Sebel Busselton
    650 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Vintages Accommodation
    687 reviews
    37.61 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Stilts
    325 reviews
    .39 km away
    Burger Bones
    9 reviews
    1.38 km away
    Gropers fish n chips
    48 reviews
    .51 km away
    Spinnakers
    122 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Busselton Jetty
    2,455 reviews
    6.53 km away
    Busselton Visitor Centre
    222 reviews
    6.66 km away
    Busselton Museum
    100 reviews
    7.09 km away
    Aquatastic
    30 reviews
    1.96 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Matthew H
    1 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from RJ M | Reviewed this property |
    same side as beach. direct access. area of busselton and dunsbough is good fishing
    0
    Votes
    Lukesal37
    9 January 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Tarcisio S | Reviewed this property |
    There is access to the beach and you might be lucky but the beach is frequented by people swimming and the pickings are very few whitings if you are lucky. I suggest fishing from the Basselton jetty is a good fishing spot... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a renovated room, although I think that's all they have now. Nice fresh and clean"
    Read review
    "2 Bedroom apartment has everything you need. Including all cooking plus washer and dryer in apartment"
    Read review
    "Our villa was 219 and was in quiet location in lovely gardens. It has a great indoor heated pool which the..."
    Read review
    "All Units are well placed"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing