We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sebel Busselton

Save
Traveller (201)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (26)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good46%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“games room”(56 reviews)
“tennis courts”(54 reviews)
“studio apartment”(28 reviews)
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
290
311
66
18
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
290
311
66
18
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomtennis courtsstudio apartmentindoor and outdoor poolsspa bathmargaret riversmall supermarketmovie channelsper daykids clubwine regiontable tennisgood sizethe ground floorshower headdirect access to the beachtake away
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Wow.. I was very surprised We are accor members. We booked for 4 days We took 2 of our friends with us.. We all had a great time. 2 bed 2 bath unit. Very clean and very well appointed. Whole complex very neat and tidy....More

Thank lovebroadbeach
Response from AccorVacationClub, General Manager at The Sebel BusseltonResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review with us. It was great to hear that you were pleasantly surprised and would higly recommend us to others - thank you for that. We have taken on board the areas that you pointed...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We prefer to stay at the Sebel whenever we can and it didn’t disappoint. We went for a two bedroom apartment this time and it was great to have the two bathrooms and a bit of privacy. There was a full kitchen, dishwasher washing machine...More

Thank PerthGirls
Response from AccorVacationClub, General Manager at The Sebel BusseltonResponded 1 week ago

Thanks PerthGirls for your lovely review. It was great to hear that you enjoyed the two bedroom apartment with the 2 bathrooms and kitchen facilities. We were pleased that you chose to stay with us again while "down south" and we hope you get the...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Sebel was a good location for us to hang out for a week and enjoy some rest. Town was near and had everything we needed. We did some side trips to the caves and lighthouses in the general area. We would come back sometime...More

Thank Olaf M
Response from AccorVacationClub, General Manager at The Sebel BusseltonResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Olaf, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time and hope to come back soon. We look forward to welcoming you when you do get the opportunity. Kind...More

Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice resort. Spacious rooms. Everything you need. Staff were great. Big outdoor pool. Large indoor pool with excellent hot tub. Very short walk to beach. And great sealed walk/bike track runs along coastline to city centre and jetty. Small supermarket close by. And fish...More

Thank bazza35
Response from AccorVacationClub, General Manager at The Sebel BusseltonResponded 4 May 2018

Thank you bazza35 for your wonderful review. It was great to read that you thoroughly enjoyed the resort and all of it's facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Busselton. Kind regards Sandy Crothers

Reviewed 3 May 2018

We took our own food to cook, but no cook top in the room. Tiny fridge. No restaurant on site. Small IGA next door is convenient but only for groceries. Coin operated laundry was a dismal sight. Pool is over chlorinated and walking into the...More

1  Thank ansleypruitt
Response from AccorVacationClub, General Manager at The Sebel BusseltonResponded 4 May 2018

Hi ansleyppruitt, Thank you for sharing your review with us. It sounds like you stayed in one of our Studio rooms as there are no cook tops within these rooms. This room type has a microwave, minibar fridge, sink, kettle, toaster, cutlery, crockery and glassware....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Busselton
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Pool
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Spa
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Busselton
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Busselton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Busselton
#3 Green Hotel in Busselton
#4 Family Hotel in Busselton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Busselton
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Busselton
#3 Romantic Hotel in Busselton
#3 Green Hotel in Busselton
#4 Family Hotel in Busselton
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (201)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
chrissmsb
30 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Kathy K |
Chrissmsb there is a bus service that runs from Perth to Busselton. If you check out south west coach lines
0
Votes
Tanisha T
11 November 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Petitewave | Reviewed this property |
it's open from 7:00am to 9:00pm.
0
Votes
Caroline L
3 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Petitewave | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I'm not too sure
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Be specific when asking for a room"
Read review
"My earlier notes tell about rooms."
Read review
"I believe all would be good rooms, and children would love the rooms near the pools"
Read review
"If you don't like noise, don't get a room beside the pool. Everywhere else seemed very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing