We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Le Court Villas

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Court Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

22 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Le Court Villas
 Click to rate
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Met by very friendly & helpful manager. Ample parking space off road with more on road parking directly in front. We had a three bedroom villa with one en suite. Large open plan kitchen,dining,living room opening on large patio & garden. Two pools one with spa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan C
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended. Front office are extremely friendly, never had an issue with them over phone calls and upon arrival and departure. Apartment 6 is absolutely to die for. We will definitely be returning, and couldn't be happier with everything. We pretty much had the swimming pool to ourselves the whole stay, and despite being on a busy street, we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2016

my husband and i stayed here last week with our 2 children. The fan upstairs would not turn down to a lower speed, suspended on the highest setting.. leaving us uncomfortable to leave the children sleeping under it. After we left she charged our credit card $140 for the already broken controller without even calling to talk to us about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leneilakhalil
lecourt, Manager at Le Court Villas, responded to this review

leneilkhalil & family stayed with us for 2 nights. When they checked in & we handed over the villa keys everything in the villa was in working order. We didn’t hear anything from them for 2 days. On the morning leneilkhalil & family checked out she called us to ask if they could have a late 11am check out because...

Thailand
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Inexpensive clean villas 1km from Hastings street. 1/2 the price of what you would pay closer to the action. Spacious well equipped. Foxtel etc. Internet is limited but most people have buckets of Internet on their phone.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Harriet2007
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have just spent 3 nights at Le Court in apartment 6 and it was great. The apartment was clean and spacious and had everything we needed. The pool was great for a morning dip, before strolling along to the hustle and bustle of Hastings street. The villas are perfectly located between Hastings and Gympie terrace. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KerryTaylor81
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed for 2 nights at the Le Court Villa apartments, I cannot recommend it highly enough!! As we were celebrating our wedding anniversary we were pleasantly upgraded to a larger apartment. We were not disappointed!! The apartment was a substantial size for what we needed and obtained everything you would need for a comfortable stay. There...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scotty M
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 April 2016

We stayed in Unit 7 for a week. As soon and we entered the unit, there was a terrible strong smell throughout. We went to the kitchen area to find it dirty with mould growing around the kitchen units. It looked like the dishes hadn't been washed in weeks and there was dirt inside the kitchen cupboards. The living room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank traveller4lifeeee
East Anglia
Reviewed 10 January 2016

My family and I have stayed at Le Court three times. The Manager Dzeng and her husband are very helpful and do all in their power to make your stay as good as possible. All of the units are individually owned and furnished. Last year our three bed unit was immaculate and had every convenience. Sadly this year Unit 4...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KerryEastAnglia
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016

The managers who welcomed us are very nice and helpful. The three-bedroom villa is a good size but is badly in need of renovating. It was not as clean as it should be and many of the fixture and fittings need replacing but it was comfortable. It was advertised as having free wifi but only a limited amount was available...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shelley1960
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Le Court Villas is about situated away from the main business area with about a 15 minute walk. The rooms were clean but a bit run down as the main fans didn't work and there was no air conditioning. Need to be aware of when the office is open as it is closes quite early. Would be good for a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris H

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Noosa hotels
0.1 km away
The Noosa Apartments
The Noosa Apartments
#44 of 138 in Noosa
75 reviews
0.1 km away
Noosa Parade Holiday Inn
Noosa Parade Holiday Inn
#122 of 138 in Noosa
49 reviews
0.2 km away
Cloud Nine Luxury Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Noosa Shores Resort
Noosa Shores Resort
#52 of 138 in Noosa
76 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Laguna
Hotel Laguna
#12 of 138 in Noosa
285 reviews
0.5 km away
Caribbean Noosa
Caribbean Noosa
#37 of 138 in Noosa
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Le Court Villas

Address: 53-57 Noosa Pde, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast > Noosa
Price Range: $135 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Le Court Villas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Le Court Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Court Villas Noosa, Sunshine Coast
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Le Court Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Unit 6 has Street entrance”
 of 5 bubbles F768MZalanc, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“unit 5 was good”
 of 5 bubbles Shelley1960, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“If traffic noise bothers you, request an apartment at the rear of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles wotsaheaven4, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Unit 3 had morning sunrise and would be a cooler villa in the heat of summer. This villa has 16 stairs to bedroom, laundry and bathroom facilities. Plenty of storage.”
 of 5 bubbles 844Duchess, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
4 of 4