We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nomads Noosa

    44 Noosa Dr, Noosa, Queensland 4567, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$50
    US$23
    SAVE US$27
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good21%
    • Average19%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible26%
    Travellers talk about
    “travel desk” (12 reviews)
    “fraser tour” (10 reviews)
    “cheap drinks” (12 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Breakfast included
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$23
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$50
      View Deal
    View all 5 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (581)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 531 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    The two dots are earned by the super friendly staff, but the place itself needs a or of work. The dorms of 10-16 people are just too much. It gets so hot at night with only a small ac vent on only one side of...More

    Thank ChelseaSz
    Response from Stephen B, Manager at Nomads NoosaResponded 2 days ago

    Hey Chelsea, Thanks for mentioning our friendly staff as we take great pride in them. The hostel itself has been and is still going under renovation since the quiet season started and this will continue until we get too busy for it to be feasible...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Wouldn't recommend this hostel. Long check in process, booked a 16 bed dorm somehow got put in a ten bed dorm. Was dirty upon arrival with cobwebs everywhere. Wifi is free but only works in the reception and not the rooms which is very helpful....More

    Thank kayleighstew
    Response from Stephen B, Manager at Nomads NoosaResponded 2 days ago

    Hi Kayleigh, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Sorry that you got a free upgrade to a room with less people than it, if you had complained upon check in, I'm sure we could have moved you back to the other room....More

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    Where do i start? This is the perfect example of: it looks good on pictures but in reality... okay the staff was nice gotte give you that one. The room? If you like pain in your back because of springs stinging in it? This is...More

    Thank ChristusOpEenPaard
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    It's known not to expect luxuries from hostels but this one really was falling apart. For starters there was loads of renovation work that was super loud and started early each morning which we weren't warned about (glad they're making improvements though). Also we had...More

    Thank gemuk2007
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Not a bad little place. Big kitchen but quite dirty and lots of bugs. Swimming pool was pretty dirty and the club pretty much has spice girls on repeat however its in a good location and the staff are great. Reasonable drink prices and the...More

    Thank Richie91
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,218 reviews
    #2 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,231 reviews
    #5 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    977 reviews
    #3 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    Noosa Blue Resort
    530 reviews
    #4 of 10 hotels in Noosa
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$19 - US$61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 31
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nomads Noosa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Noosa
    • Also Known As
    • Nomads Noosa Sunshine Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (28)
    Room & Suite (2)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Nearby
    Noosa Blue Resort
    530 reviews
    .27 km away
     
    Peppers Noosa Resort and Villas
    3,231 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    RACV Noosa Resort
    1,218 reviews
    1.11 km away
     
    Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
    977 reviews
    .94 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Sushi Yah-Man
    256 reviews
    .16 km away
    The Drop
    69 reviews
    .05 km away
    Padstows
    124 reviews
    .11 km away
    Sogo Bar
    79 reviews
    .12 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hastings Street
    1,298 reviews
    .98 km away
    Noosa Visitor Information Centre
    111 reviews
    .96 km away
    Laguna Lookout
    87 reviews
    .77 km away
    The J
    6 reviews
    .11 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Nomads Noosa staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Go somewhere else, it's not cheap and not worth the money"
    Read review
    "avoid dorm for ten. small and stinky."
    Read review
    "good location, nice bar"
    Read review
    "Female dorms overcrowded and messy, try to avoid booking"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing