We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

226 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 169: English reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2016 via mobile

I'm not usually one for writing reviews, I do read them though but I am currently staying in this hotel, and it's not essential for self catering at all. For reasons such as, the kitchen does not have a draining board for the dirty dishes once you have washed them, in the kitchen they is no utensils to cook with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTruthh
EvabelleManager, Front Office Manager at Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear "TheTruth", Unfortunately with your "complaint" it's easy for someone to get the wrong impressions. Firstly I have to mention that your reservation was for 2 persons and you emailed us that a 3rd person was coming to stay with you, so we offer you a very discounted price for the 3rd person which you accepted. Your whole duration of...

Reviewed 25 May 2016

I came in this hotel for one week last year and I ended up staying 13 weeks!! Great atmosphere, friendly staff, nice swimming pool,clean rooms. I returned 1st of April this year and I am now here for my 7th week!! Restaurant food is great as well. Evabelle has become my second home and I totally recommend it to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dag B
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 May 2016

On arrival no bedding provided for Grandson, Room was clean on arrival, daily cleaning consisted of emptying bins & replenish loo rolls. Any additional cleaning was DIY. Evening meals were inedible ie; A portion of rice with melted cheese and garden salad, dessert 1 sliced apple between 3 people Nutritional value zero. Other meals were of similar standard. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petefane1998
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Stayed here as a cheap base for a nearby family wedding at a dearer hotel.rooms clean pool and Sunbeds good and in a good location with parking if hiring a car.couldn't fault it for the price - does exactly what it says on the tin.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank colinbW6693NX
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Good location for budget prices- very pleasant staff and a relaced atmosphere. Close to funfair for the evening and a range of good places to eat and drink. In one direction you have within walking distance the harbour for boat trips and parasailing and then in the other the famous Nissi beach - paradise! Lots of other gorgeous beaches lining...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Layla P
Portsmouth
Reviewed 6 March 2016

Arrived here 28th Feb 2016. First time for me staying here out of season. Came here as a couple for a bit of sun. Basic ammenities apart from having to scrounge a plug for the bath from reception. Twin room apartment suited for self catering(we were B&B). Breakfast is English but no menu, get what you're given. Yanos(John) was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank grizzly42
Whalley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2016 via mobile

Me and a friend stayed here during the summer for 10 days. We had a pleasant time during our stay, our rooms were cleaned and clean on arrival, we had a flat screen tv, a small but equipped kitchen and a clean bathroom. It is very close to the strip only a few minutes walk and close to the beach...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 94molly
edinburgh
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Great location near beach and shops. Only down side was nothing to do with hotel but the fact that just about everywhere was closed for winter. Unless you like KFC, Pizza Hut or McDonald's you were snookered for a meal out. That said it didn't spoil our trip as a takeaway pizza and few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fishjuggler
Larsmo, Finland
Reviewed 31 January 2016

We stayed as usual autumn 2015 at Evabelle and everything was as good as usual. But we are a bit worried about the future, for Evabelle start a renovation in November 2016, to build another floor. In the old part, the baths will be replaced with a shower cabinet and that's very positive for older guests. The thing I'm worried...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Per-Ole R
Reviewed 31 January 2016

For a second time we stayed at Evabelle. It is situated Central in the town near several beaches, shops and restaurants. There is good possibilities to bike to several destinations. Good cleaning and a pleasant and helpfull staff at the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rolf B

268 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (14)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.6 km away
Senator Hotel Apartments
Senator Hotel Apartments
#29 of 106 in Ayia Napa
516 reviews
0.4 km away
Tsokkos Holiday Apartments
Tsokkos Holiday Apartments
#94 of 106 in Ayia Napa
304 reviews
0.5 km away
Green Bungalows
Green Bungalows
#43 of 106 in Ayia Napa
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
Christabelle Hotel Apartments
#71 of 106 in Ayia Napa
227 reviews
0.8 km away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 106 in Ayia Napa
1,683 reviews
0.6 km away
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
Napa Prince Hotel Apartments
#45 of 106 in Ayia Napa
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Evabelle Napa hotel apartments are located in Nissi Avenue (the most popular road of Ayia Napa) 5 minutes away from the nearest beach and 15 minutes away from Nissi beach. Additionally Ayia Napa Square where the majority of clubs and pubs of the resort are located is only 2-3 minutes from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments

Address: Nissi Avenue 38, Ayia Napa 5330, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Price Range: $38 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evabelle Napa Ayia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Evabelle Napa Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2nd floor facing inner court is the best”
 of 5 bubbles , 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
“all change for 2017 new floor being added.”
 of 5 bubbles 33airwolf, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“You don't want a pool side room- music is played very loudly from about 9am. Everywhere else is fine though.”
 of 5 bubbles 138miak, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from the pool area are quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles 33airwolf, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A roon not overlooking pool would be best”
 of 5 bubbles DARGEA, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay