We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

lti Louis Grand Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
lti Louis Grand Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,336: English reviews
Banstead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So excited we looked at many holidays but the family just wanted to go back again as hotel is set in a great location right on beach staff are great and recognised us last year food has great choice it is in a quiet location but hotel run courtesy bus to Corfu town which we have done but just happy...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank lindamcpartlin
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had such a brilliant holiday that we are going back again. We had a lovely room on the fifth floor facing the sea but would really like a sea view on the seventh floor - how do i manage to request such a room?

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank bighaig2
Livingston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Been twice May 2014/2015 all good both times not much on at night in the way of entertainment but that makes it more of a sociable hotel for meeting fellow guests staff are brilliant enjoy you holiday

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 1RDH1
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear loyal Guest, please accept our warmest thanks for returning at the lti Louis Grand and for writing a few lines about your experience.We are delighted to read that you had another very good stay with us; your loyalty is our biggest reward.We are grateful that you expressed an honest point of view concerning the entertainment; rest assured that we...

Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2017

The hotel is tucked away down a steep mountain path,so prepare for a difficult drive if arriving at night.The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. The best rooms are at the front with sea views, however our room was below the bar and each night we were woken by the staff rearranging the tables and chairs on...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Squashplayer04
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we dearly thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for sharing some thoughts online.The fact that you found our hotel to be very clean can only make us feel proud.Your satisfaction means a lot to us as we strive hard to please our guests at all times.We are grateful for the generous words addressed...

stoke-on-trent
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Have my 5 star tripadvisor ratings on this hotel cost me ?? Just booked our 6th annual June holiday to the Louis Grand. Having always received excellent value for money I have been a little disappointed that this years price has increased by 15% Maybe by giving this hotel good tripadvisor ratings has resulted in the big price increase on...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank taylormade4u
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear loyal Guest, let us thank you for choosing to stay at the lti Louis Grand once more and for sharing a few thoughts online.Your generous words represent the best reward we could get.As we are cooperation in the U.K.Market,exclusively with a tour operator,pricing policy is at the Tour Operators’ absolute discretion,where we cannot interfere. Nothing could be more pleasing...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2016

I'm a bit late in posting this review but felt it was important to post as we had such a wonderful time. We stayed for 2 weeks at the LTI Louis Grand in Corfu last year, the first 2 weeks of June, as a belated 40th birthday celebration. We had an amazing time and I can safely say that this...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank tellesims
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for posting such a kind review.It is lovely to hear that you have spent an amazing time with us;Your satisfaction is our goal, so we are happy to know that we succeeded to please you with our top floor room with an amazing view...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2016

This hotel was really lovely and the food was amazing! The staff were really friendly and they offered a free bus into Corfu Town which was great. The hotel is out of the way so you can't walk anywhere but overall it was a really relaxing holiday!

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank georgia488
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you dearly for staying at the lti Louis Grand and for writing such a lovely review about your experience.We are thrilled to hear that you had a great and relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the amazing food and the really friendly staff. Hopefully you will grant us the opportunity of hosting you at lti Louis Grand again....

Cardiff, Wales
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We visited here as a last minute thing in October - having managed to get a great deal with Thomsons. After reading the reviews we knew the hotel was situated in quite a secluded area - and yes, this is very true. There wasn't really anywhere to walk around the hotel, but giving the fact we had 3 days of...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank JnLcardiff
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for posting this kind review.We are happy to read that you had a peaceful relaxing experience with us, enjoying the hotel grounds and interior and the lovely beach.We are grateful for appreciating the efforts of our skilled animation team.We are also overjoyed by...

Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

Went for the last week of the season. Family of 3 and the room was nice, clean and a good size. The bottle of water each day along with the fridge was a nice touch. Rooms have air conditioning and plenty of storage. We had a partial sea view which meant although we could view the sea we were looking...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Claretsully
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, let us express our gratitude that you chose to visit the lti Louis Grand and shared your opinion online.It is a tremendous joy to be informed that you had a relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the room and the beach.Offering you the best experience possible is our purpose hence we are thrilled to see that we succeeded.We are...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 November 2016

stayed at this hotel in may of 2016. our hotel had been changed the day before we arrived so we ended up at this place. we had paid for a sea view room. when we arrived at this hotel we were given the worst room they have ground floor over looking the car park and above the trade entrance, constant...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank c j
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.We were heartbroken by the severity of your review and by the fact that your expectations were not met by our hotel.Please accept our apologies in regards to the food; rest assured that we will do our best to...

1,396 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1018)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (250)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
0:26
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (382)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Children Pool (2)
Viewed
Double Room with Inland View (29)
Viewed
Double Room with Sea View (32)
Viewed
Family Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (34)
Viewed
Family Swim-Up Room with Sea View (37)
Viewed
Family Swim-up Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (31)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
7.8 km away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
13.5 km away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,012 reviews
9.3 km away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
23.1 km away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
578 reviews
32.4 km away
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
Mayor Capo Di Corfu
#1 of 4 in Lefkimi
1,251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Price Range: $156 - $410 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and other travellers.
245 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (245)

Questions? Get answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“for quieter rooms then possibly the front facing is best.”
 of 5 bubbles bighaig2, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer amazing sea views”
 of 5 bubbles tellesims, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“avoid staying here”
 of 5 bubbles 317cj, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sea view. Rooms all have showers over bath beware if you are disable.”
 of 5 bubbles suzywong79, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Floor 6 probably the best sea views. If in a room facing inland, there was no sun as there was a steep rise and the sun set over the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyGuernsey, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5