We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Resort Lombok

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Resort Lombok
Holiday Resort Lombok
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

679 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 449: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Resort Lombok
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights in April 2017. Pros: -very friendly staff -location close to the beach -ample choice at breakfast buffet with tasty omelettes -fitness center (small, but has a barbell and weights which is enough for me); also very friendly trainer Neutral: -swimming pool (water not very clean) Cons: -lots of ants around the room and at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristof C
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here from 12-16 April. Resort is located away from the busier areas so you'll enjoy the peace and quiet here. I stayed in the Ocean View Room on the ground floor with an easy access to the pool and beach. Room is a bit dated, would be great if some upgrades could be done to the interiors and electrical...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N_Hidayat
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Nur H, Thank you for sharing your review with us on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments and time taken to share your experiences and are delighted to read that you overall had enjoyed our hospitality. We noted your improvement suggestions and have forwarded it to all the related departments. Once again, thanks for staying with us. We are looking...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Quick checkin process, easy to access, room clean and tidy. Amenities is a standard. Hotel view was great especially when the sky is clear then you may enjoy the Mt. Agung. Breakfast menu is fairly standard. The staffs are very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alayn1807
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Alayn1807, Thank you very much for writing a nice and great review about our resort. We have noted all of your comments. And we look forward to welcoming you back again at our resort when your travel plan brings you back to Senggigi. Warmest regards, I Ketut M Jaya Kusuma, CHA General manager

surabaya
Reviewed 1 week ago

Security very unpolite to customer, need training for the mental. Staff of hotel harmfull. View of hotel very nice. The room need renew furniture, parking car far from room, there any car area near room but for management only

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank teguh budi pamu... k
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Teguh Budi Pamu, Greetings from Holiday Resort Lombok Thank you very much for writing your feedback on our Trip Advisor page. We are glad that you had chosen our resort as your preferred hotel to stay in Sengggigi. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you had experienced during your stay in our Resort. Holiday Resort has 3 parking...

Jakarta
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort made us felt to lazy to wake up and move... It was comfort already.. beach.. swimming pool.. tennis court.. spa... Mini mart... We enjoyed the whole day only at the hotel, it was a quite place to run away from routines

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank annediah
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear annediah, Greetings from Holiday Resort Lombok Thank you very much for your 5 stars recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next run away from routine. Warmest regards, I Ketut M Jaya Kusuma, CHA General Manager

Sanur, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You stay in a house with an open air bath in a design like a small garden. The room we had was a groundfloor room with a terrace and a direct access to the resort garden. Very clean, very friendly staff and a spa we visited every day during our stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Enrico F
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Enrico F, Greetings from Holiday Resort Lombok Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and spa. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warmest regards, I Ketut M Jaya Kusuma, CHA General Manager

Urjala
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed two weeks and we stayed in beach bungalow. We were very happy and enjoyed friendlines and safe athmosphere of the hotel. We felt ourselves very welcome and we were taken good care. Pool was great and beach wonderfull. Beach had big waves so not suitable for the youngest. We woul definetely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hanna_laine
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Hanna_laine, Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Resort Lombok to stay for 2 weeks in Senggigi. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed and happy to stay with us during that time. Thank you a lot for your compliment, we look forward to welcoming you back again! Best regards, I Ketut M Jaya Kusuma, CHA General Manager

British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were upgraded to a ocean view room upon arrival due to no king beds being available which we wanted. Paid about $70 a night. Nice pool and restaurant which is sea side perfect for watching sunset every night. The staff were very nice as well! Would recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan H
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Dan H, Thank you very much for recommending our resort. We are glad to read that you love the Ocean View Room that we provided. Thank you for your compliment about our pool, restaurant, our staffs. We look forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Resort Lombok. Warmest regards, I Ketut M Jaya Kusuma, CHA General Manager

Groningen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

i took a few days rest, very nice friendly hotel. A nice view on the sea. Diner at the seaside, eccellent. A quiet place with a nice pool. For breakfast there was a schoolclass, so no space for me but that can happen.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sauergroningen
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear Sauergroningen, Greetings from Holiday Resort Lombok Thank you very much for your nice comment. My apology that the breakfast space were very busy while you were staying at the resort. We has the first floor at Geckos Restaurant that also can be used for breakfast. Thank you again for your comment, we are waiting for the opportunity to welcoming...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel- good... 3-4 star and by the beach made it beautiful. The rooms and facilities- also good. Also excellent was the restaurant and a two hour half price for eating and drinking watching a most spectacular sunset. The issues- the beach is nice (black sand) and pretty but bit rocky. Bring your water shoes. Major disappointment was on arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DarrylPhillip
I Ketut M Jaya K, General Manager at Holiday Resort Lombok, responded to this review

Dear DarrylPhillip, Thank you for your time to convey a review about Holiday Resort Lombok. We appreciate your comments and time taken to share your experience at our Resort. Please accept my apology regarding inactive internet connections due to the storm and lightening destruction. However the technicians from internet provider tried to repair and we conveyed information from them. Once...

1,013 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (771)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (156)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (133)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
View from Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (26)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (293)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Beach Bungalow (28)
Viewed
Beach Room (10)
Viewed
Gili Pool Bar (13)
Viewed
Ocean View Room (31)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
0.4 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
0.6 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
2,413 reviews
2.2 km away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#11 of 30 in Senggigi
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
1.5 km away
Kebun Villas & Resort
Kebun Villas & Resort
#10 of 30 in Senggigi
769 reviews
1.7 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#2 of 7 in Mangsit
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Resort Lombok is a tranquil resort nestled between lush tropical mountains and pristine beaches.Accommodations include garden chalets, ocean view rooms, beach bungalows and two bedroom family suites. All Rooms décor throughout the resort reflects the local crafts of Lombok combined with a warm and inviting residential feel.All room feature king or twin beds, color television & satellite reception, IDD phone, hair dyer, mini bar, tea/ coffee maker facilities and shower - bathtub.The swimming pool, surrounded by large landscaped gardens, the spa, Kids club, leisure and recreation center, Mini mart, gourmet restaurant and comfortable bar ensure an unforgettable holiday experience ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Resort Lombok

Address: Jl. Raya Mangsit, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Price Range: $80 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Holiday Resort Lombok 3.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, HostelWorld, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Resort Lombok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Resort Lombok Hotel Lombok
Holiday Hotel Lombok
Lombok Holiday Hotel
Holiday Resort Lombok Mangsit
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Resort Lombok staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Resort Lombok staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose the Ocean View Rooms”
N_Hidayat, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room with open sky bath designed like a small garden”
, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“beach views are best.... but not essential as most of the time in daylight you will be on the beach or around the pool.”
DarrylPhillip, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Dont turn on the AC it is so noisy you cant Falk a sleep”
Henriettepedersen, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Beachfront bungalows are awesome”
coolum_65, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5