We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MyHouse Apartments

Save
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (132)
There are newer reviews for MyHouse Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
40
18
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
40
18
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinejewish quarterbetween floorskitchen facilitiesclean apartmentold town squaregreat locationtaxi ridemetro stationcharles bridgelarge bedroomcleaning staffquiet at nightstayed nightsmain attractionsmin walksynagogue
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Apologies for the "average" score, but our stay was blighted by the terrible smell in the bathroom. We were able to keep it at bay by keeping the bathroom door shut; and, to be fair to the staff, they compensated us. But it was very...More

1  Thank BriefnCrisp
Response from MyHouse a, Manažer komunikace s hosty at MyHouse ApartmentsResponded 1 August 2015

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your respond to our accommodation. I am very sorry that this problem came during your stay. As it is old building not everything is perfect. We did some reconstruction with the drain and we hope that this will...More

Reviewed 28 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great time here. We were on the fourth floor. We had their transfer from the train station. Very nice and helpful and punctual. Eva met us out the front with the keys and explained everything to us. She was brilliant. The lift is...More

2  Thank Lyndylou18
Reviewed 2 June 2015

The flat is in the Jewish old town, a very quiet place only 4 min walk to the center of Prague. The flat is big with entry, living/kitchen, sleeping room and shower. It was clean, although it seemed to us that they never vacum cleanded...More

3  Thank JorgeFlaco
Reviewed 27 May 2015

We had two night booked in Prague with MyHouse, but as soon as we walked into the apartment we asked if a third was available. If you can live without the 24-hour services of a hotel, these apartments are an exceptional way to stay right...More

2  Thank JG P
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

Apartment has great location and is just 5 minutes away from Old Town. A taxi ride to the main railway station cost us just 200 czk. The apartment is modern and well furnished and was clean upon arrival. There was also complimentary tea, coffee and...More

4  Thank Cherylcxe
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$120 - US$187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
9
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your MyHouse Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Josefov (Jewish Quarter) / Praha 8
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Nearby
Josefov
Josefov houses Prague’s Jewish community. This small
neighbourhood centered around Široká street is
completely surrounded by Staré Město (Old Town). As
the former Jewish Ghetto, today all that remains are a
few synagogues and the oldest surviving Jewish
cemetery in Europe. The narrow streets were once small
enough that a person could touch the houses on both
sides. You can still feel the dignity and history this
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from MyHouse Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Book the 'suite'. More space, a lovely view and when you open the curtains you're greeted by the..."
Read review
"Not sure about the other offerings, but I can recommend Diamante"
Read review
"Check the drains!"
Read review
"We stayed in the Maiselova St. Apartments, in the Mozart apartment. Large living room and separate bedroom."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing