We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Prague Centre Superior

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Prague Centre Superior
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

264 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Prague Centre Superior
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Welshpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
112 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not in the centre and is not close to anything. Not very good English speaking and unfriendly. Cleanliness wasn't the best. Powerful shower - good thing. Not fresh towels or bedding, after 5 days!! And when no toilet roll, they didn't replace again after 5 days - 1 toilet roll for 5 days. Mini fridge with drinks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nia B
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are sorry that you were not satisfied – we will try you mentioned the problem to resolve as quickly as possible. Thank you for the warning. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Think again about booking here. It was a pleasant stay. The hotel staff are very helpful. Their English is good. Breakfast is varied and plentiful. The metro is two minutes away. There is a small shop next door and shops and restaurants over the road. Ignore the bad reviews. Some people want everything for nothing! The WiFi is free and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Maria C
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

We are glad that you were satisfied with us, thank you ! More 

Hilversum, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2016

Half an hour by walk from the city center. Breakfast continental and strictly till 10 o'clock which is a bit too early for holiday break in my opinion. Anyway, as I mentioned breakfast was continental, which mean only coffee and yoghurt was something I could eat. First night we spend in the room with wet carpet (seems it was a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Irina_lova
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that you were dissatisfied with breakfast service. Thank you for tips how to improve our services. Best regards Prague Centre Hotels reception - Magdalena More 

Travellers are raving about these Prague hotels

Province of Belluno, Italy
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I have been in this hotel with my boyfriend and we spent there 4 nights. The room was quiet, clean, with private bathroom, windows, mini bar and a desk. Free wifi was available in the room. The breakfast was really generous; every day there were three different types of cakes, bread and marmalade, cereals, and also a good selection of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ilenia S
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2016

We had a pleasant stay at this hotel, with a very good location, easily accessible in a walking distance to either tram stop or metro stop I.P. Pavlova or just by walking around the city exploring it on feet. The area of the hotel was also very nice and safe, with a local outdoor farmer market within a walking distance... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank crazy_dolly
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I am rating 5, because compared to prices it was the best option, we had great breakfast, nice service, helpful reception and a pretty gaden to enjou coffee at, and of course minibar which could be ised as fridge. There were some minor problems, like key sometimes not working or no foe to sit on bad weather. But still I... More 

Helpful?
Thank SonaRush
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

When i booked wasn't sure what to expect, due some of the reviews. However I was pleasantly surprised. Yes it is basic. (If you want luxury and to sit in your hotel room, maybe pay a little more) but for us it was an ideal base. Rooms were clean, full stocked not overpriced mini bar, staff were pleasant, breakfast is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lclarke_11
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope in your next visit, we offer one entry to our wellness for free. Best regards, Michal Volny Front Office Manager More 

Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

Just returned after fabulous visit to Prague and stayed at Prague Centre Superior Hotel. If I had been booking this I would have avoided after TA reviews, but a friend booked it, so had to go with open mind. This hotel and the rooms are very clean. The rooms are very basic but well presented, could do with tea/coffee in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank caroll139
Michal_Volny, Manažer at Prague Centre Superior, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your review, we are glad that you were satisfied with us. You are welcome to visit us again. Best regards, Prague Centre Hotels Front Office Manager More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights in June 2016 the location of the hotel was fine as I don't mind the walk to the centre of Prague and the hotel was clean. However upon arrival we discovered there was no coffee/tea making facilities in the room and the television could not be changed to English so no entertainment for a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Amy P

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Prague Centre Plaza
#407 of 668 in Prague
357 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Saint George
Hotel Saint George
#293 of 668 in Prague
684 reviews
Praha 2
Residence Select Prague
Residence Select Prague
#319 of 668 in Prague
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 2
Abe Hotel
Abe Hotel
#318 of 668 in Prague
168 reviews
Praha 2
City Central Hotel
City Central Hotel
#581 of 668 in Prague
305 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Louis Leger
Hotel Louis Leger
#212 of 668 in Prague
659 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Prague Centre Superior

Address: Legerova 1844/32, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 2
Price Range: $47 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Prague Centre Superior 3*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Fastbooking and Booking.com so you can book your Prague Centre Superior reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prague Hotel Prague
Prague Centre Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Prague Centre Superior staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Breakfast is very good.”
 of 5 bubbles simitomi, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are at the back”
 of 5 bubbles JasJen2014, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“room at the back is a must!!”
 of 5 bubbles bradder23, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The main central square is a good half hours walk .”
 of 5 bubbles joed453, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“As for a rear room near the roof garden to minimise the noise”
 of 5 bubbles suzyq1947, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay