We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

VN17 Apartments

Save
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (19)
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good32%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
19
11
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
19
11
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squarenice apartmentgreat locationminute walktop floorbeautiful citybalconyreceptionmetrobridge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Prague VN 17 APARTMENTS honestly,,, I've been around Europe. And this is the best apartment with balcony so far that I've ever had. Spacious place too. Bedroom was ok, bathroom and toilet were also ok. Kitchen, I must say it was complete. Everything that I...More

Thank Honey S
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Best location, clean, and nice. Friendly staff, nice view..... Great balkony, all parts of Prague are walking distance. A lot of shops, supermakrets, fashion shops, restaurants, caffees, just few steps from hotel.

Thank Miki_Rad
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Located in the heart of the city at a reasonable price. We had probbaly about 40 sqm place with a sizeable balcony, most furniture is new and the place is well maintained overall. It is on the top floor of the office building, so not...More

Thank joopsmith
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We booked a two night stay here at this appartment. There is nothing to be said apart from yes I will be back. Its a true small appartment with a kitchen, small sperated room on the top of a building. In Wenceslas square just next...More

Thank The_Warden_of_Geneva
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

These apartments are located in Wenceslas Square. We walked from the train station ~ 10 mins. Check in was smooth, especially as we had been contacted by the staff with the key code etc. We had a one bedroom apartment with a balcony. The apartment...More

Thank Ishwari S
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$107 - US$292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (58)
Room & Suite (19)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred metres long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Elie K
31 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DeshiMusafeer | Reviewed this property |
I don't think so. Ours faced a building that was being demolished. Not a great view. However, we were quite pleased with the apartment overall.
1
Vote
Ekim S
8 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Goh P | Reviewed this property |
Yes, there is a lift to the 7th floor of the apartment.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"quiet, separate apartments, fully equipped with house staff"
Read review
"Try not to get on left side of veranda quite noisy I don't know about the right side"
Read review
"If your coming here for a romantic weekend or for a sightseeing weekend and good sleep then DON'T book..."
Read review
"wifi is good and all apartments are quiet.only the biggest one has nice views on the square."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing