We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adeba Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adeba Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

557 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 152: English reviews
Start your review of Adeba Hotel
 Click to rate
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last May. Enjoyed our stay. Close to transport and not too far from old town attractions. Big room. Air con would be an improvement. One night people drinking in the patio area were very drunk and loud but staff didn't intervene, other than that was no probs. Breakfast was fantastic and included in room price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DStewart10
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed 4 nights in the Adeba Hotel and found it so so. Staff at the reception is not very friendly but give all the information you need when you check-in, but thats it. The room was nice and clean but they didn't take care of the curtains,lots of light stills shines through. Wifi was terrible and didn't connect properly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CharlotteSen
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

South Korea
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The room is clear, but the bed is so uncomfortable and I felt bad because of the cleaning system. I stayed here for 5 days, but towels and covers of pillows were naver changed. The staffs are good , the location and the breakfast also fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JIHYEON P
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. If you need to change towels you have to put them on the floor in bathroom. This note is written in every bathroom in our rooms. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazan, Honduras
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

The hotel was clean and comfy. It was a good price and was one of the few hotel that offered breakfast, so that is a big plus on my side. On the other hand, the front desk staff was mean right from the check in. We did our reservations through Booking.com, they cancelled it when we got there and did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaudiaCS09
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 17 January 2017

I think the hotel was a bit pricey for what I got. Our room was oldfashioned and quite small. There were some problems with heating: the bedroom was too hot and the bathroom too cold, and the thermostats didn't work properly. It was possible to book sauna, but it would have costed some extra. I didn't feel that the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juuli J
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. As we are a budget hotel the equipment of the rooms is basic. This fact is actually helping us to keep price as low as possible. . All of the amenities are described in the room description and we believe we do not advert more then we really offer. We believe that even...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Found this hotel for the night i was going to be alone after staying with mates in an air bnb. Rooms are large, bathrooms excellent (good force on the shower head is always a plus). Tv in room for English option is poor as there are only news channels. But that being said, Prague is such a beautiful city you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matthew H
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reggio Emilia, Italy
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

The room is very kick but very clean. The reception is quite big where you can stop and have a rest and drink something . Very close to the metro and just 2 stops from the city center. I recommend for a short trip

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and nice review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for one night on the 21st of December 2016. It was my first time to visit Prague and I decided to stay at this hotel because of the breakfast buffet that came with the price. All in all, I stayed in a clean and decent room and good sized room. TV channels were limited but I don't really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kim e
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Good enough for a 3 star hotel and for a couple of nights . Nice breakfast. Average room space and quality. quite clean. Thin walls. No phone in the room which is a shame. Empty fridge without free water.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George S
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and review. Our fridge is not mini bar that is why it is empty - water in the room is drinkable and you can buy anything you need at reception 24/7. We hope to meet you one day again.

Ireland
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Pleasantly surprised having got a really cheap deal on booking.com. Paid about 40 euros a night booking a month in advance. Nice room 10-15 minute walk to the centre of prague 8 can walk to old town in around 30 minutes. Wifi was pretty spotty had to log in and out infinite times but apart from that very happy will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
HotelAdeba, Manažer at Adeba Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your visit and nice review. We hope to meet you one day again. Hotel Adeba Team

194 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 8
Galerie Royale
Galerie Royale
#124 of 670 in Prague
466 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
ApartHotel Susa
ApartHotel Susa
#230 of 670 in Prague
220 reviews
Praha 8
Hotel Charles Central
Hotel Charles Central
#198 of 670 in Prague
951 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 8
B&B Hotel Prague City
B&B Hotel Prague City
#141 of 670 in Prague
434 reviews
Praha 2
Hotel Brixen Prague
Hotel Brixen Prague
#146 of 670 in Prague
626 reviews
Praha 4
Hotel U Divadla
Hotel U Divadla
#168 of 670 in Prague
525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Adeba Hotel

Address: Pernerova 653/16A | Karlin, Prague 186 00, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 8
Price Range: $57 - $284 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adeba Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Adeba Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adeba Hotel Prague
Hotel Style:
#35 Spa Hotel in Prague
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adeba Hotel staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Adeba Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not sure re: tip”
 of 5 bubbles lazarush, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The street is quiet so ask for a room at the front. Rear facing rooms face a busy railway line.”
 of 5 bubbles phaine, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not book the "comfort room" as the air conditioning unit is just a small mobile one which cannot keep the room cool.”
 of 5 bubbles ivod285, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the room oposite side from the rail tracks.”
 of 5 bubbles dkoprolcec, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“2nd, 3rd floor”
 of 5 bubbles igor558, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5