We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

ApartmentsApart

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
ApartmentsApart
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for ApartmentsApart
See the most recent reviews
Showing 63: English reviews
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We arrived at Krakow airport to be met by the driver for ApartmentsApart, who was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would strongly recommend you use the transfer service provided by ApartmentsApart as it really does take the stress away of finding your accomodation. The driver was clearly proud of his job and his city and enjoyed pointing out Krakow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria C
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for sending such a good review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Vanilla apartment. The apartment has been recently renovated so it seems that we did a good job ;) As for the main gate to the building, I would like to inform you that these days the administration...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We stayed in the Vanilla apartment for three nights mid-week. Before arriving in Krakow I found the customer service to be excellent. I e-mailed several times and they were very helpful and pleasant. Booking and checking-in online was simple. When we arrived we initially could not find the entrance to the apartment. It is located on a small, dark, cobbled...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lightyear85
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your opinion. I am very sorry for the problem with the water flow. I remember the whole situation as it was me who talked to you on the phone the next morning. Yes, our handyman was late but it's due to a traffic jam which in Krakow is the worst at around 8 am. He...

Stoke-On-Trent, UK
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Just returned from the Vanilla Apartment in Krakow where I stayed with my girlfriend for 4 nights. We have used Apartments Apart several times in various cities and really can't fault them, their service is always fantastic. The apartment is clean and simple with good heating and an air conditioning unit for the colder months that you might find in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank e111s
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your honest review of Vanilla apartment. I am happy to read that your experience was great in general and that you trust our company. It means a lot for us. As for the negative points you mentioned, I would like to inform you that last weekend our technician improved the internet quality by replacing the...

Austin, TX
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We just booked an apartment in Krakow for 2014 and, although we have not yet stayed there, I did want to comment on the booking experience. Often when we have traveled, we have found it difficult to book lodging due to the lack of communication from the hotel or apartment owner. ApartmentsApart does it right. The website has full descriptions...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wompbomp
Woking, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I booked a two bedroom apartment for five days at ApartmentsApart in Krakow...The location is excellent, the security appears to be reasonably effective and the apartment that I checked into ('I Am Legend') was altogether spacious and clean. There were a number of negatives however, that sadly let this place down quite badly...The general state of the entrance was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MRonaldSmith
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Mr Smith Thank you for posting your opinion. I am truly sad to read about all the negatives. Please let me refer to them. First of all, you booked the apartment through an external booking system and not directly through us.But I checked the description of our offer on their website, There is no information that the building has...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Stayed at the Basil apt for five days and was really impressed with the facilities. The kitchen had everything you could need including coffee sachets and washing up liquid. The apartment is really well located along a quiet side street and is only 5mins walk to the main square. The nearest supermarket is only yards away and is open 24hrs....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FionaCJack
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Fiona, Thank you so much for your opinion on Basil apartment. It's very nice to know that you enjoyed your stay there. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Joanna Kobylecka Krakow Department Manager

Reviewed 15 September 2013

2nd time we have stayed here. Wasn't disappointed again. The apartment 'Mars 10B' was modern clean and tidy. We experienced a couple of really minor issues, but they were rectified very quickly. It is literally a 1 minute walk into the main square. Great location. Staff are very polite and courteous and responded very quickly to any emails I sent....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Emin8te
Joanna K, Manager at ApartmentsApart, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your nice review. It is always a great pleasure to host you. I hope to see you again in our apartments. Kind Regards Joanna Kobylecka Krakow Department Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We arrived quite late & managed to find the apartment with the help of the friendly staff at Tutto Bene restaurant which is on the ground floor of the block. It was great to have the restaurant there for a late dinner & also for breakfast if you like. We loved our apartment, perfect for a couple. Lovely solid wood...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank natstar12uk
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Excellent apartment totally as described and pictured. Location great within 2mins walk of main square but then noisy some nights - nothing ear plugs didnt sort. If stairs are a problem three flights are not for you. Very helpful staff and services.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Edelpauley
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 3 August 2013

To be honest we first had some doubt if everything with the booking and key deposit will work out smoothly. But with the provided map we easily found this great location and access to front door and key deposit worked as well in perfect manner. We booked the Red Brick Apartment and loved the place from the very first second....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tyrolians

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (95)
Viewed
Room/Suite (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Krakow hotels
Kazimierz
Secesja Hotel
Secesja Hotel
#125 of 258 in Krakow
142 reviews
Kazimierz
Aparthotel Miodosytnia
Aparthotel Miodosytnia
#153 of 258 in Krakow
95 reviews
Stare Miasto
The Spiski Palace by ApartmentsApart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Stare Miasto
Old Town Apartments
Old Town Apartments
#48 of 394 in Krakow
224 reviews
Stare Miasto
Krakow City Apartments
Krakow City Apartments
#35 of 394 in Krakow
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our elegant, spacious and fully equipped apartments are located in most favourable locations, either right next to the Main Square or in the middle between the Old Town, the Wawel Castle - the royal residence and Kazimierz (the famous old Jewish district).We offer you twice as much space as a hotel. Serviced apartments are the typical flats with rooms, standard kitchen and bathroom. Apartments are not located in one place, but in 4 buildings surrounding the Old Town Market Square & city center, with individual entrance. All these guarantee a home atmosphere and maximum of privacy. We offer various apartments suitable for each guest. All of them are fitted with a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with bath tub or shower, cable TV with international channels, washing machine, iron and hair dryer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ApartmentsApart

Address: Main Square 34, Krakow 31-007, Poland (Formerly Kazimierz Residence)
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lesser Poland Province > Krakow > Stare Miasto
Price Range: $47 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ApartmentsApart 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your ApartmentsApart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from ApartmentsApart staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask explicit for room facing inne court”
 of 5 bubbles vikinger33, 21 Jul 2015 | Read review
“The apartments include an elevator but you will need to climb around 5-6 steps to reach it.”
 of 5 bubbles 334daleb, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Seconds away from the Senacka street apartments is a Michelin recommended restaurant called Miod Malina - It would be criminal to stay here and not visit this restaurant. Like everything in Krakow it is very cheap.”
 of 5 bubbles Lightyear85, 10 Nov 2013 | Read review
“No need to pass by their office as the onsite key deposit works in perfect manner.”
 of 5 bubbles Tyrolians, 3 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Apartment we choose was in Dietla, perfect distance...”
 of 5 bubbles 832aliced, 4 May 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay