We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GlobArt Hostel

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good33%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
13 Feb 2017
“"The best"”
4 Aug 2015
“Friendly people”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Kitchenette
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Restaurant
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)
There are newer reviews for GlobArt Hostel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
29
16
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
29
16
3
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2013

The Globart Hostel wasn't the easiest to find, we managed to walk past it twice, so keep a look out if you're trying to find it. It's about a 5 minute walk from the main Krakow Glowny train station and ideally situated for the city...More

Thank skategpom4mullen
Reviewed 5 September 2013

UNBELIEVABLE. THIS IS THE BEST PLACE IN KRAKOW, NEAR FROM THE OLD TOWN (ONLY JUST 200M). THE STAFF IS AWESOME AND LOVELY. THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE AND VERY CHEAP. we have spent four night there and the experience was amazing. we are young people and...More

Thank juan_jec
Reviewed 29 August 2013

5 years visiting this hostel. never saw and bed bugs in over 100 visits. the staff have supported me through my fight with cancer . with there love and kindness. the staff are all students and need too work to support there studies they are...More

Thank Marty H
Reviewed 8 August 2013

My wife and I stayed here recently for one night and found it to be a poor experience. Ok, we knew that it was student inter-rail season.. so a certain level of noise was to be expected. However, it wasn't the sounds of party revellers...More

Thank Liam N
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

We had bed bugs!!! I was shaken in the middle of the night from a door slamming and looked by my head and saw 3 crawling things so i smushed them as i tried to figure out what they were...blood smeared everywhere. The next day...More

1  Thank omgitslaurenn
Response from AsiekB, Manager at GlobArt HostelResponded 6 August 2013

We're sorry that something like this happened to you in our hostel. Immediately after your check out we called professional team that has disinfectioned room and all the things in the room. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to detect bugs and usually you notice them...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Krakow
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$35 - US$80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (15)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from GlobArt Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask the staff, they help you out as much as possible."
Read review
"Take the 4 people room, really big."
Read review
"The room outside reception gets great WiFi signal, but that's the only advantage"
Read review
"if you like too moan get a single room . in a dorm use ear plugs"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing