We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Belweder

Save
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good36%
  • Average15%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
3 Sep 2017
“Excellent location, excellent food, excellent relax”
2 May 2017
“Nice location but old hotel”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
3
11
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
11
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

While in Belweder hotel you enjoy beautiful views, the restaurant a la carte serves very good cuisine, the breakfasts are among the best I experienced. Indoor swimming pool combined with outside relax area allows for a true rest and pleasure. And last but not least,...More

1  Thank JBWP
Response from Hotel_Belweder, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel BelwederResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and such a good words about us. We are very glad that Your stay in our hotel was a pleasant experience. We hope you will visit us soon again. Kind regards, General Manager – Paweł Skoczylas

Reviewed 2 May 2017 via mobile

Comparing to other 5 star hotels I've stayed, the standards of this place are nothing special. Breakfast is ok, staff is kind (we didn't experience any issues) but no gym. Additionally the hotel looks a bit outdated (80s, 90s). The location is great as it...More

Thank Daisaku K
Response from Hotel_Belweder, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel BelwederResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that we could not fulfill all your expectations. Your review is appreciated and brings valid points to our attention. We kindly hope you will give us a chance to convince you about that...More

Reviewed 1 November 2016

Plus: Friendly staff, delicious food, pleasant environment, clean, beautiful panorama. Minus: minor problems during the process of accommodation, wellness average, the hotel will charge for parking. To summarize: 70-80%.More

Thank Dalibor B
Response from Hotel_Belweder, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel BelwederResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Mr Dalibor, Thank you for review about Your stay at our hotel. We always try to make the quality of our services to be at the highest level. We will consider Your valuable tips about the check-in and parking charge - guest satisfaction is...More

Reviewed 25 September 2016

Overall experience was nice, but slightly disappointed by the dust on the walls and shelves in the corridors. Also room cleaning was a bit too superficial. In the room there were the scales but not working. There could have been coffee/tea in the room for...More

Thank Anastasiya K
Response from Hotel_Belweder, Dyrektor generalny at Hotel BelwederResponded 19 October 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Thank You for good words and this with suggestions what to improve. We are sorry to hear that we could not fulfill all your expectations. Your review is appreciated and brings valid points to our attention. We kindly...More

Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

We were a large international group in Ustron. The hotel, services and staff were fantastic. We had a very varied selection of food and the beer was great too! The room was clean and well appointed and well equipped. I'd recommend the location for anyone...More

Thank TurkishYeti
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ustron
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (55)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Belweder staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"rooms with balconies"
Read review
"Please, ask for the room with the mountain view."
Read review
"Any which has the panoramic views!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing