We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

AS Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
AS Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for AS Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 97: English reviews
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 25 April 2016

The apartment was the "Royal Apartment" (Królewski). It's a 2 room flat in a historic mansion at the heart of Wrocław - facing the City Hall. It has a free wi-fi (not tested) and an equipped kitchen. Drawback - the beds and almost all other furniture are terribly worn. Beds have old and smelly mattresses. The cleaning service is extremely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcin L
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Sofa beds and sofas had stains. There were rubbish and broken items under the stairs (in the apartment) and behind the washing machine. Kettle and fridge were filthy and we were not able to use them. Hairdryer was broken. There were health and safety issues: the stairs did not have a banister and you could easily fall down the stairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caoimhe K
Michał T, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing Your opinion with us. We are very sorry for every inconvenience you have experienced. Apartment was not prepared properly and cleaning stuff responsible for it has been dealt with according to our standards. This Apartment has already been refreshed and repainted.

Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 25 January 2016

I rented this flat for a family which was visiting me last weekend. Great location with the direct view onto town hall. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very nice service. Difficult to park a car next to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Przemysław S
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016

i turned up in very busy but beautiful Wroclaw over the new year period without a prior reservation but thankfully the friendly helpful staff of AS apartments saved me by fixing me with 2 excellent apartments within my 4 night stay. Thanks again ladies ,hopefully see you again in 2016...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theabsentee
Sandy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2015

I rented 4 apartments for my family and 3 of them were brilliant. Stylish and comfortable, all in central location. One apartment (one with the sofa bed) was average and the sofa was too short for my tall brother in law. But the other 3 were very good. I found the reservation process somewhat awkward - had to email regarding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kas2501
Reviewed 13 December 2015

It is very tired and It need renovation. There is no red sofa. I recommend apartaments on krawiecka street. General apartment is ugly and only plus is location in the center of Wroclaw. The staff were rude, only boss was nice for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maciej P
Michał T, Kierownik at AS Apartments, responded to this review

It is very important for us to recieve comments like this. We are doing our best to ensure the right standards for our guestes. This apartment is already renovated, but sometimes it is extremely difficult for us to keep up with more troublesome guests. Best wishes in Your future travels.

Turin, Italy
Reviewed 9 December 2015

Is very big room and high. The position are perfect for night life . There is bathroom and is perfect for live with more friends.There is also many restaurant very near . Confortable apart and kitchen cleanning-

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fabiok76
Europe
Reviewed 8 December 2015

The actual apartment itself was cozy, new and clean. However, the check in office was in a completely different building about 4 blocks away from our room. This was inconvenient as we had a very hard time finding parking at either location. We ended up checking in, parking in a garage 4 blocks away in one direction, and then walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hilary D
Raciborz, Poland
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Very big apartment, very quiet, we were playing very loud music and noone on stairs could hear it, comfortable and clean. Customer service was very polite, nice, kind and helpful, we paid 250zł for 8 persons for 5 nights. Good location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Filip K
Wroclaw, Poland
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Staf treat us very bad. Terrible. At first, they didn't give us any easy payment. After, in Wroclaw, they left the key in other building, We did not find the place and they never answered the phone. The apartment was dirty, a lot of spider webs and dust. 0% recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlbaBiedronka

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wroclaw hotels
0.3 km away
Art Hotel
Art Hotel
#5 of 73 in Wroclaw
665 reviews
0.1 km away
Dwor Polski
Dwor Polski
#52 of 73 in Wroclaw
88 reviews
0.3 km away
Sofitel Wroclaw Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Apartment Central
Apartment Central
#45 of 117 in Wroclaw
6 reviews
0.4 km away
Exclusive Apartments
Exclusive Apartments
#11 of 117 in Wroclaw
70 reviews
0.2 km away
Arte Locum
Arte Locum
#6 of 117 in Wroclaw
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Internet
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet

Additional Information about AS Apartments

Address: Ul. Rynek 18/4, Wroclaw 50-101, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Lower Silesia Province > Wroclaw
Price Range: $80 - $1,427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — AS Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your AS Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from AS Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid buidings with the lifts.They might be out of work on the day of your arrival.”
 of 5 bubbles gosiaw9, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Great location,”
 of 5 bubbles 402oliwierk, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I recommend apartaments on krawiecka street.”
 of 5 bubbles maciejp127, 13 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Higher floors have better views and they are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 539filipk, 4 Nov 2015 | Read review
“no noise, 4 floor”
 of 5 bubbles magdalenan72, 29 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5