We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lost and Found Hostel

4 reviews
Save
Overview
4.0
4 reviews
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good25%
  • Average0%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible0%
7 Aug 2012
“I don't recommend this hostel”
13 Jun 2012
“"Lost and Found" - Ideal hostel”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
Pool
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (4)Write a Review
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 7 August 2012

I have stayed with friends in the hostel for several nights and I unfortunately have nothing good to say about it. Starting from the fact that the owner would tell us when we should turn off the light in the evening (!!!) as it annoyed...More

Thank littlefinger
Management response:Responded 10 August 2012

Thank you for review. We do not allow groups (more than 10 people) to use garden becouse of our neighbors. We know that you wanted to drink alcohool there. About taxis - it wasn't us - it was our neighbor. We do not care how...More

Reviewed 14 June 2012

Family run, helpful and friendly this is a great place to stay with good facilities. The initial directions to find it are accurate and easy to follow. On the map it may seem quite far out but with Warsaw's excellent, cheap public transport you might...More

1  Thank JohnScotland47
Management response:Responded 10 August 2012

Thank you, John for staying in our place! Greetings from Warsaw!

Reviewed 6 July 2011

Very nice, clean and pleasant place. The rooms are recently renovated. It is close to the subway and the center, while quietly and calmly. Kitchen with equipment is available. But there is only one bathroom on each floor. Mrs M is very nice and helpfull...More

Thank onegog
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$12 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$12 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Lost and Found Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"With balcony overlooking the quiet, lush garden."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing