We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest
See the most recent reviews
Showing 700: English reviews
Sheffield
Reviewed 12 August 2015

My room was on the 5th floor. Everything was adequate, the service was friendly. The location was handy for public transport. In short everything was OK but I am sure I will have trouble remembering anything about it in a few weeks. Perhaps that is what a good hotel should be, unobtrusive. Well it was.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steeloman
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Attila Botta

Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed 10 August 2015

I loved the lobby area, which features a bar and comfortable seating. The room was fine, and breakfast was amazing. Everything you could possibly want was served buffet style, plus you could have an omelet made to order. We had one buffet dinner as well, with goulash soup to begin with and a variety of meat and vegetable options. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucie52_11
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to write and share with the travel community on Tripadvisor website about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Attila Botta FOM

Frimley Green, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

The hotel is centrally located. It is a bit run down, especially the breakfast area which has the flair of a railway station waiting hall. The rooms are ok, furniture old style and dark. The room on the 6th floor was facing the back court of the hotel, so it was quiet...until switching on the A/C which made quite some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mschorer2014
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Best regards, Attila Botta FOM

Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

This hotel rooms were not as updated as its counterparts in Warsaw and Krakow. But the breakfast had as many varieties of food as the other two hotels. The room was smaller but it was still comfortable. Our tour provided a buffet at the hotel restaurant. I did not care for the food but other members of our group seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our staff service at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Attila Botta

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Staying for 2 nights in this very attractive hotel with good staff and very pleasant rooms. Was a bit disappointed with our meal last night and equally with the breakfast. It was almost impossible to find a clean table this morning despite plenty of staff on duty. They didn't seem to know what they were doing. The food was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yvn060
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest. On the other hand we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the breakfast and the services at breakfast room. Our goal is to...

Trelleborg
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

Lived there two night visited F1 at Hungaroring. The hotel was ok but maybe not worth the prize. However the location in the middle of Budapest was great which raised the score. The pool at -2 floor was smaller than I expected but overall IT was clean everywhere.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bengt-Ove A
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share on the Tripadvisor website. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest and specially the location of our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Attila Botta FOM

Island of Malta, Malta
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Centrally located in between Octagon square and the train station, and in walking distance from all the Sights. Was on business trip and everything was paid, so I could not judge the value for money. Meals and breakfast were excellent, friendly staff. Had all the necessities in my spacious room, electric kettle, fridge, big bathroom, very clean and comfy bed....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ManoloTravel
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your positive experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed you stay at RadissonBlu Béke Hotel Budapest. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Attila Botta FOM

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

We had two spacious business suites on 2nd floor with super high ceilings facing the street. Excellent expresso/hot chocolate maker in the room. Tiny fridge where we could store some small charcuterie snacks that we bought in the supermarket SPAR, which is conveniently located in couple of blocks (open till 10 pm on the days we were there). Nice beds...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vg2555
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room and the services at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest. On te other hand I'm really very sorry for the streetnoise during the night. We hope you will give us another chance if you...

Germany
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

The hotel is in a safe urban neighborhood - a 15 minute walk west takes you to the beautiful river area, while a 15 minute walk east takes you to memorial square. The hotel is in a beautiful building on the corner of a main avenue. A tram stop is just steps away from the entrance. There is reasonably priced...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Michael M
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your positive experience and share with the travel community on Tipadvisor website. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Radisson Blu Béke Hotel Budapest. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards, Attila Botta FOM

Reviewed 28 July 2015 via mobile

Certainly a pleasant enough hotel, but not blown away by it. Since I'm here as part of a tour, I can't comment on its cost or value. Rooms are a bit small...the two of us were constantly bumping into each other. Electrical outlets are limited...you have to choose between TV and ironing (it's attached to the wall so you can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kansasrfl
FOMBUDAPEST, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Kind regards, Attila Botta FOM

858 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (479)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (100)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (211)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (350)
Viewed
Amenities (35)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Standard Room (40)
Viewed
Suite (82)
Viewed
Superior Room (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (80)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Budapest hotels
Novotel Budapest Centrum
#78 of 342 in Budapest
1,617 reviews
District V / Inner City
Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center
District I / Buda
art'otel budapest
art'otel budapest
#38 of 342 in Budapest
2,569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
NH Budapest City
#70 of 342 in Budapest
1,320 reviews
Park Inn By Radisson Budapest
#110 of 342 in Budapest
327 reviews
District V / Inner City
Marmara Hotel Budapest
Marmara Hotel Budapest
#102 of 342 in Budapest
1,290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
change Primary photo from ownerphoto edit ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest

Address: Terez koerut 43, Budapest 1067, Hungary
Region: Hungary > Central Hungary > Budapest
Price Range: $99 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest 4.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest Hotel Budapest
Radisson Hotel Sas Beke
Radisson Budapest
Budapest Radisson
Hotel Style:
#75 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question
China Grove, North Carolina
8 months ago
Santa Cruz, California
Leeds, United Kingdom
Northwich, United Kingdom

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Beke Hotel, Budapest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a room on the top floor facing the street. The noise wasn't too bad. I liked looking out onto the Blvd.”
 of 5 bubbles travelsnearandfar, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“High floor rooms offer a bit of a view over the surrounding area.”
 of 5 bubbles MitchT666, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I assume courtyard rooms are quieter.”
  • Standard Room
 of 5 bubbles Sliema28, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I'd request higher floor the better as it's on a busy road.”
 of 5 bubbles jaynek661, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rear or side to avoid road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles DawnRawlings, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5