We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn By Radisson Budapest

411 reviews
#126 of 336 Hotels in Budapest
Save
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (21)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good47%
  • Average20%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“large tesco”(7 reviews)
“metro station”(21 reviews)
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (411)Write a Review
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
64
111
57
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
64
111
57
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge tescotesco supermarketmetro stationcity centrebusiness hotelbusiness travelersnice hotelclean and comfortable roomsunderground garagehotel is locatedbusiness tripchoose this hotelrooms are bigreception staffpublic transportcoffee machineexcellent breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was a good size and temperature and it was quiet. However, dirty towels and stained curtains and carpets really let the feel of the place down. My check-in and check-out was paused each time by the desk person taking a phone call. Great action...More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
Thank andrewsS8780TY
Response from Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson BudapestResponded 1 week ago

Dear Andrews, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Reviewed 29 December 2017

Modern, tidy hotel with a very nice atmosphere. The staff was very kind and helpful, we all had a very pleasant stay. We loved the food in the restaurant. I would recommend the hotel for private trips and also for business travels.More

Thank PelirrojaK14
Response from Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson BudapestResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. The best compliment for us is when our guests say, will come again. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in...More

Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Several members of our office staff been using this hotel while in business trips to Budapest unfortunately some of them reported missing and stolen valuables from their rooms. We officially stopped dealing with such place and canceled all future reservations planned.

1  Thank Rashad E
Response from Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson BudapestResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Rashad E, We are sorry about your friend values. We take responsibility only for items placed in the central safe located at reception. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

Reviewed 15 December 2017

I stayed in this hotel 3 times due to vicinity to the meeting point in Budapest. Service- under average to poor Room - smell from bathroom , shower flooded the bathroom, noise from the party in the hotel atrium until late night. Never more coming...More

1  Thank Branislav K
Response from Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson BudapestResponded 16 December 2017

Dear Branislav K, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to noise from the party, We know a good night’s rest is very important. If you say your problem here,at the spot, we try to resolve it as...More

Reviewed 10 December 2017

I stayed at the hotel 1 night. I arrived early - 11 am - and the room was ready. Great service. The hotel as small quite bar. The room was big and clean. It was a corner room. I never succeed to come online on...More

2  Thank NilsLDK
Response from Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson BudapestResponded 13 December 2017

Dear NilsLDK, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. WE are so happy that you was satisfied with you room, that you received. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345653
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#87 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$67 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#87 Luxury Hotel in Budapest
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (120)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (21)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Park Inn By Radisson Budapest staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Choose rooms with windows to the courtyard. They may be significantly quieter."
Read review
"make sure you visit the room first as some of them smell of food"
Read review
"We had a corner room, which I believe to be bigger than the other rooms"
Read review
"Ask for a room away from the courtyard to avoid smoke fumes and noisy chatter"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing