We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Village Tatralandia

95 reviews
Save
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good39%
  • Average16%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“ski bus”(2 reviews)
“room was clean”(2 reviews)
“living room”(2 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)Write a Review
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
8
10
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
10
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski busroom was cleanliving roompoolsbowlingcabinzooattractionshurricanefactorycircusfootballkitchenminheatingdishes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have booked a bungalow for our family - me, my wife and our 7 yrs old son. We were celebrating my lovely wife's birthday and she was very surprised and happy on my choice :-) The bungalow consists of 2 rooms and equiped with...More

Thank Viktor K
Response from Ludmila B, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback we will be happy to see you in our resort again.

Reviewed 31 October 2017

We rented one of the chalets that was just right for the six of us. They either rent out on their own or you can rent through some of the owners of the chalets and the complex provides you with fresh towels and linen. The...More

Thank Tinde_K
Response from Ludmila B, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 1 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback we will be happy to see you in our resort again. For the next time, you should book larger bungalow for seven people.

Reviewed 16 October 2017

We were there for a family weekend break, but unfortunately the Friday night did not be a very good sleep, due to the neighbors we had and the cottage we were in as you could hear everything. Fortunately, the staff were professional and acted really...More

Thank kevind8209
Response from PetraHVT, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy that at the end you spent a pleasant time here. Separate house is free standing and thats why is more comfortable. It will be nice to see you again.

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Visited with my wife. Our lodge had 4beds. 2 singles out together and other 2. Bedroom is upstairs and have a balcony. Downstairs you have a bathroom with shower only and landing area from upstairs with a door and straight ahead there is a kitchen...More

Thank Walter W
Response from PetraHVT, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your opinion and we are glad that you had a great time here with your family. We will be glad to see you in our hotel again.

Reviewed 29 August 2017

We had a really nice cottage at the holiday park, nothing wrong with that. It was privately own, Chata Lucia 112. Cheaper than most cottages at the park. Park has some playgrounds but mostly for really small children. Space between cottages is sufficient so kids...More

Thank miep_11
Response from PetraHVT, Manažér at Holiday Village TatralandiaResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you for your comment but as you have noticed, you have booked accommodation with private owners but you have been using discounts as a guest of Holiday Village Tatralandia. Discounts for private owners are not guaranteed.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234567
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (79)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Greshef
12 April 2017|
Answer
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Dear client. TYPE A apartment is detached house. On the ground floor, there is an open plan kitchen, a bathroom and a common room with a seating area and in some of the houses there is an possibility to make an extra bed... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Issibar
10 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Thank you for contacting us. We do have internet conection in the whole area and it is free of charge.
0
Votes
Google Translation
jasonMenash
14 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Ludmila B | Property representative |
Dear Jason Thank you for your question. Holiday Village Tatralandia is not hotel, but the cottage settlement and in the area, we don´t have pool. You can use pools in the Aquapark Tatralandia and we offer option to buy... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
1234
Room Tips
"Ask for a private cottage and not one that is connected if possible."
Read review
"chata lucia 112"
Read review
"fantastic location"
Read review
"Get detached chalet if you wish for a quieter stay!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing