We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

Show Prices
#1 of 29 Hotels in Kaunas
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

483 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 345: English reviews
Bray, Wicklow, Ireland
Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

I visited this hotel together with my wife on Friday. We stayed for only 1 night. It was a part of our honeymoon plans. Once we arrived, we were given an occupied room. My wife returned to reception to receive most sincere apologies together with 2 complimentary drinks in their bar/restaurant. Finally we got our vacant room and after setting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mantas K
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Mantas, Thank you for such a nice review, we are very delighted with the experiences you shared. We are more than happy to hear that you had a nice honeymoon trip and everything was fluent during your stay. We are sending best wishes and hope to see you again. Have a nice day!

Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 nights along with a group of friends. We were originally booked in somewhere else but due to a mix up we ended up in the Park Inn. The hotel is very nice indeed and I've got nothing to be critical of. The rooms were just right for what we needed. The staff were very helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank simmonds_pm
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! It is a pleasure for us to hear such nice words about our service. We are glad you had a nice time with your friends and we will be more than happy to welcome you again on your next stay in Kaunas.

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Very very good Central location good rooms Kaunus well worth a visit If you get time would recommend a train trip to Vilnius only about a hour well worth a visit As usual in Eastern Europe the food is excellent

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dorothy C
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Dorothy, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a nice stay and good time in Kaunas. It is really a good idea to have a trip to Vilnius or some other nice cities around. You can always get advice from our Front desk. Hope you will choose Park Inn for you next stay in Kaunas as...

Reviewed 3 October 2016

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margus H
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Casper, Wyoming
Reviewed 29 September 2016

The front desk staff was amazing. So helpful and friendly. The rooms are small. My husband and I got a regular room. It had two twin beds a couple of chairs and a bathroom. Nothing fancy, but clean and quiet. There is some construction noise, but nothing terrible. Make sure you bring your own shampoo and conditioner. The stuff in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hofhouse
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a nice experience staying with us. Sorry you didn't like our body wash and shampoo, however, we are happy to hear compliments for our front desk staff and breakfast. Hope you had a nice time here in Kaunas. Best wishes!

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2016

I quite enjoyed my stay at the park inn,the room was good enough bed could do with a new mattress tough. Breakfast was also good with plenty of choice.the only thing I would say is staff are not to pleasant at times but overall was a good experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 536andreiam
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying at Park Inn and taking time to write a review! We are glad you enjoyed the stay, however, it is sad to hear that the staff was not pleasant enough. I'd like to assure you that each guest is very important for us and we hope to prove that on your next stay in...

Kaunas
Reviewed 25 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nilsas
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Sited within walking distance of the centre of town this is a perfectly adequate hotel for a one or two night stay in the area. Rooms were clean, tidy and well-designed and staff were helpful - although on arrival at 17.30, some of our group's rooms were still not made-up. Tea and coffee making facilities were in all rooms, although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MIKE F
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for staying at Park Inn during your visit to Kaunas and taking time to write a review about us. We are glad you liked the room and our staff. We apologize for inconvenience you faced, however, we hope you had a nice time here and we will see you again if you have another short stay...

Snaaskerke, Belgium
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Not far from Laisves Aleja with his shops, restaurants, walking street and 10 minutes to go to the old town. The rooms are OK with airco and we had also thee and coffefacilities, very clean but a problem for your Luggage. The breakfast was very good - to many to choice. Very helpfull staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sonia W
Simona B, Marketing coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Sonia, Thank you for staying at Park Inn and taking time to write a review. We are happy you liked the breakfast. Did you try our popular waffles? We are sorry to hear you had problems with our luggage. Hopefully our staff managed to help you. We hope you had a nice stay overall and had a great time...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2016

A small room with bed, desk with TV over, and one chair. Nowhere to put a suitcase except on the desk so unpacking is impossible. No comfortable chair to sit in, no mini bar or safe as advertised. Very disappointing for a 4 star hotel. At least the wi fi works.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeifsMum2014
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this review

Dear Reviewr, Thank you very much for your review and apologies for not meeting your expectations. The room sizes various throughout the hotel and depend on room category selected. Our single rooms are smaller in size and they do not feature mini bar and safe. All other rooms at the hotel do have safe and mini bars in the rooms....

178 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kaunas hotels
0.8 km away
Algiro Hotel
Algiro Hotel
#2 of 29 in Kaunas
147 reviews
0.8 km away
Kaunas City Hotel
Kaunas City Hotel
#3 of 29 in Kaunas
244 reviews
0.7 km away
Kaunas Hotel
Kaunas Hotel
#6 of 29 in Kaunas
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Daugirdas Hotel
Daugirdas Hotel
#8 of 29 in Kaunas
247 reviews
0.5 km away
Europa Royale Kaunas
Europa Royale Kaunas
#5 of 29 in Kaunas
139 reviews
1.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Santakos Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Within easy reach of top attractions like Zalgirio Arena, this city centre hotel in Kaunas is an ideal home base in a bustling metropolis. Take advantage of proximity the Akropolis Shopping and Leisure Centre as well as the Kaunas Zoo, and enjoy pampering amenities like an-on site spa. Free Wireless High-speed Internet keeps you connected throughout your stay, while convenient nearby connections to the airport, bus station and E262/A6 motorway facilitate travel. When hunger strikes, you can settle in at our own Restaurant Diverso to savour finely crafted European favourites, or you can treat yourself to a light snack and fresh-mixed cocktail at Ginger Bar. Our bustling Olympic Casino welcomes you to try your luck at a variety of games, the perfect way to unwind after a full day of meetings or sightseeing. We also offer a total of 8 versatile conference rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas

Address: Donelaicio Str. 27, Kaunas 3001, Lithuania (Formerly Takioji Neris)
Region: Lithuania > Kaunas County > Kaunas
Price Range: $102 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas 4.5*
Number of rooms: 206
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Kaunas Hotel Kaunas
Reval Hotel Kaunas
Takioji Neris
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Spa Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kaunas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kaunas
#2 Family Hotel in Kaunas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Texas gal
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Wiev to St. Mykolas the Archangel from 7th floor.”
  • Wiev to St. Mykolas the Archangel from 7th floor.
 of 5 bubbles brigittem842, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles valentinasp2016, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All are well positioned.”
 of 5 bubbles Travel284, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choosing a good room was not possible as we were in a group 40 people. I suppose there are good and not so good rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Marj441, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner "business class" rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles 53dougs, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay