We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 571: English reviews
Start your review of Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
 Click to rate
Espoo, Finland
Reviewed yesterday NEW

ok and quiet hotel at good location right behind Tallinn Old Town nice that the swimming pool with saunas, and gym was included in room rate, but I wished that especially the floors in the changing room & shower should have been more cleaner, and that slippers would have been offered by the spa reception. Russian hair dresser typically unfriendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Littlelot73
Reviewed 1 week ago

We enjoyed our one night stand in Meriton conference hotel. Location west of old town was perfect. 10 min walk to old town centre and Kalasadam quite near also. When you walk from Hotel to old town you find right away many finest, most beautiful attractions of Tallinn (castles, churchs, viewpoint over Tallinn). Breakfast was good. Juices were great (especially...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jarij2017
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear jarij2017, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to you next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 1 week ago

We reserved a room from the mainroad side, what a mistake. The room was noisy and cold. Hopefully they have renovated rooms that are located on that side of he hotel. The rooms on the otherside were better, the breakfast was really good,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mato R
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Mato R, Thank you for taking time giving us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your praise for our new breakfast concept. We are sorry to see that you were not satisfied with the conditions of accommodations, we will follow up on your comments. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Riga, Latvia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Average hotel besides the Old Town. It's good if You like pool and spa, but fore simple staying in Tallin there are better variants for same price. Little bit chaotic hotel. average breakfast for 3* hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KristapsW
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear KristapsW, Thank you for your comments to our hotel. I am sorry to see that we could not satisfy you during your stay, our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is in walking distance from Nevsky cathedral and offers spa with saunas and swimming pool (included in price). Staff is friendly and helpful. Funny was our room - there was a poster on the wall with some information about carpets with traditionall estonian art, but the room had no carpets :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hubiik
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Hubiik, Thank you for your comments and your feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I have forwarded your praise to the team. In some of our rooms we have removed carpets to comply with needs of allergic guests, so the poster in the rooms refer to the carpets in the corridors. :) Best...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel during our trip to Estonia. We chose this hotel mainly because their were supposed to have a Spa services, and when we got here they told us that it was being renovated at the time (we had no information of this). They gave us vouchers to Tallink Spa for 2 hours, and well lets say...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lotta E
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Lotta, Thank you for your feedback and rating our property. We are sorry to see that we could not manage to meet your expectations. Thank you for recommending us and praising our breakfast. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in future. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am so sad to write to me review, that this hotel has lost its sparkle after our last stay a few years ago. The hote has changed name and owner; the service hasnt improved with this change. The reception was busy and took awfully long time to check in. The service *** so not very welcoming. The piccolo at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonna A
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Jonna A, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff in the restaurant. I will discuss your comments during our meeting today and will personal follow up and ensure that a situation like described will not repeat in future. I kindly ask you to...

Porvoo, Finland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is in walking distance to old town. However it is on the other side to the Toompeanmäki hill - not directly in the city center and that gives some peace and silence. I was there by car, there is a warm garage in the cellar 16 euro/night. I was there on business for two nights - I did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JukkaPaananen
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear JukkaPaananen, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited Park Inn last week for one night we requested nice and quiet room for our special day. We contacted reception by email and got really nice and warm response from the Front Desk Agent (name Kadi). Our room was located nicely in quiet floor as requested in the end of corridor (room 7082). Room was spacious and clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aroundtheoyster
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear aroundtheoyster, thanks for the review and your Comments. We are happy read your positive Comments, especially about our staff member but will of course discuss your Comments for improvement internally. We really hope that you will visit us again in the future and can assure you that we are working constantly very hard to improve our Service as well...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's actually really accessible to the main Old Town - about a 10 min walk. Great for people who are there to amble around Old Town for a few days. We actually got moved from a different Hotel to this one. At first we were dissapointed as we really wanted to stay in a little old building in the centre...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina M
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Marina, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. I will forward your praise and comments to the team, Thank you. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

607 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (360)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (149)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (219)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Comfort Suite (27)
Viewed
Panoramic Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.7 km away
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
1.6 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
1.3 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#11 of 82 in Tallinn
1,276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Braavo
Hotel Braavo
#54 of 82 in Tallinn
262 reviews
1.4 km away
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
#10 of 82 in Tallinn
1,389 reviews
0.1 km away
von Stackelberg Hotel Tallinn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn is located at the very heart of the capital, close to the Old Town and the Parliament. Hotel offers easy access to the main shopping areas, theatres and the wide range of restaurants. Harbor 3 km • City center 0 km• Airport 7 km • Old Town 1 km • Shopping center 1 km. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Address: Toompuiestee 27 | Paldiski mnt 4, Tallinn 10149, Estonia (Formerly Meriton Grand Conference & Spa Hotel)
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Price Range: $77 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 465
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Grand Conference And Spa Hotel
Meriton Grand Hotel Tallinn
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
#25 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Family room is designed for wheel chair,which makes it spacious but not very cosy. Room towards the inner yard quiet, but with an ugly view”
 of 5 bubbles Littlelot73, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“renewed wing are better”
 of 5 bubbles KristapsW, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“My room in 5th floor was silent and peaceful.”
 of 5 bubbles JukkaPaananen, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask room from higher floor (nice view and quiet). Do not put AC on or you might get cold. If you like various pillows, ask from reception.”
 of 5 bubbles aroundtheoyster, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bring your own toiletries as there is just soap x”
 of 5 bubbles marinamM2061VT, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5