We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 561: English reviews
Viersen, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Whenever I'm in Tallinn, a visit at the Mademoiselle Café is a must-do! Nice place, clean and comfy. The food is delicious, prices are okay and the atmosphere is chilly. But the thing u will remember most are the employees. They are friendly, helpful and always wear a smile:) They know what they do, answer all your questions and speak...

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank klausschmitz20580
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear klausschmitz20580, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy Café Mademoiselle at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. I have forwarded your compliments to the team. We look forward to your next visit. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my friends stayed at this hotel for one night and were little disappointed in staff. We had three rooms booked and by 4.30pm only two of them were ready and third one took another hour or so. Two of my friends came in my room to wait when they can get their own. We called to reception to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank telts
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear telts Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We will discuss your comments internally to ensure...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel, big modern rooms very comfortable. We stayed about 3 nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel has spa, gym but most important is just about 10 min walk from Tallin Old center! 100% adviseable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renier C
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Reniere C, thanks a lot for the nice review and Comments. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Helsinki
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

...one cafeteria worker spoiled our vacation before it started. Unbeliavable rude behaviour, because me and my local friend got only 1/4 cup of coffee and politely told her that. The coffee machine obviously did not work well, and it seemed to be our fault. No excuse, no smile, no word. Just angry face and it went worse because we asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikko H
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear Mikko H, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. Thank you for the praise of our front office team. We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our employee in the Café. We have discussed your comments with the F&D Manager and taken measures in order to ensure outstanding services are delivered all...

Nicosia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staying at the Park Inn was a pleasant experience even though I was not able to use the spa facilities due to time constraints in my part. The rooms were clean but a bit outdated and the main problem was the pillows. The thickness of the pillows was about 20 cm and I had to put my head down on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cyprustravel
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear cyprustravel, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Panevezys, Lithuania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was pretty nice stay, nice hotel, not far from downtown, walking distance. Sometimes it get crowded, breakfast gets a little disturbing, actually I did not like those big breakfast tables. Rooms are pretty clean, one day I stayed without soap, good that I always carry my own. But in General is good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VILMA V
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear VILMA V, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. I am sorry to see that we could not manage to meet all your expectations and hope for another opportunity to exceed your...

Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 246erkkis
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was Park Inn Radisson more luxurious/ was it high quality before? I'm not sure about that, but when I order at Park Inn I expect a nice stay. And don't get me wrong, this is a nice hotel. Room was nice, staff is nice, conferance area is ok, and it's quite close to the center of Tallinn. However... it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J B
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear J B, Thank you for your feedback and taking time writing about your experience at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn. I am sorry to see that we could not manage to exceed all your expectations and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Best Regards Herbert Bachner Operations Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timo K
DavidMohren, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

detroit
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good breakfast 1st class coffee machine Great location because you can walk up the hill to old town to view the pink Baroque-style Toopmpea Castle. Also you can pick up the free walking tour in the middle of old town Couple of things the hotel need to address no lotion or conidtioner in the rooms also the no place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brooklyne
DavidMohren, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn, responded to this review

Dear brooklyne, thanks a lot for the review and we are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please choose us as well next time. Best regards, David Mohren General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

605 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (358)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (65)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Other (147)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (219)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Comfort Suite (27)
Viewed
Panoramic Suite (41)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.7 km away
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
1.6 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
0.0 km away
Meriton Grand Hotel Tallinn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#10 of 82 in Tallinn
1,253 reviews
1.6 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 82 in Tallinn
1,955 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Braavo
Hotel Braavo
#54 of 82 in Tallinn
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn is located at the very heart of the capital, close to the Old Town and the Parliament. Hotel offers easy access to the main shopping areas, theatres and the wide range of restaurants. Harbor 3 km • City center 0 km• Airport 7 km • Old Town 1 km • Shopping center 1 km. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn

Address: Paldiski mnt 4, Tallinn 10149, Estonia (Formerly Meriton Grand Conference & Spa Hotel)
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Price Range: $80 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn 4*
Number of rooms: 465
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Grand Conference And Spa Hotel
Meriton Grand Hotel Tallinn
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
#25 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upfloor, 7th!”
  • 50 shades of grey. You can see the town and even the sea, this is not whole view.
 of 5 bubbles mikkoh881, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles raajkap, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Side rooms are quieter!?”
 of 5 bubbles MRonaldSmith, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“new side of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles maikkis164, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from oldest standard rooms.”
  • Meriton Tallinn, an aging standard room
 of 5 bubbles Kivis, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay