We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Braavo Spa Hotel

Traveller (228)
Room & Suite (98)
Pool & Beach (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Braavo Hotel and SPA is ideally situated in the city center of Tallinn, very close to the Estonian Fairs Center, Saint Catherine's Passage and many churches, guild halls and museums and only few hundred meters away from busy city life - shopping centers, restaurants, museums, boutiques, nightclubs and pubs. Braavo Hotel and SPA is a small private hotel offering personal service to every client. Hotel is also very convenient for clients travelling with a car. Altogether we have 37 rooms. 27 rooms were built in 2006. 9 new room we opened in 2008.In addition we have 8 very special Apartments. These are are just superb for families or just friends visiting Estonia. Apartments are ideal for families with children arriving to the hotel or just friends visiting Tallinn. Apartments have 2 floors where upstairs are beds and downstairs is considered as a living room. The advantage of these rooms is the spacious. All apartments have a click clack bed in the living room. Braavo Hotel and SPA has also great, new attraction, water center. All room rates include morning spa access from 06:00 - 10:00 for 2 hours. Water center has 9 different pools and 5 different saunas on more than 800 m2. Real fun for all the family!
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Kids pool
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
412Reviews
247Photos
5Q+A
33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 66
  • 157
  • 106
  • 55
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed at this hotel in Feb as a short stay city break. The location of the hotel is 5 mins from The Old Town and the Spa is absolutely superb. The hotel is let down though by poor quality rooms, poor quality breakfast and appearing to put spa users above hotel guests. The
Read more
Response from Oliver L, Manager at Braavo Spa Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you for choosing Braavo Spa Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that hotel room and breakfast were not up to your expectations. We tried to give our best to solve the room issues. We are glad that you noticed our location and enjoyed or great SPA. We really hope to welcome you back! With best regards, Oliver Lauga Hotel Manager
Read more
very good,very near old town spa swim almost everthing you need,maybee better standard on breakfast,little cold in room,else very good,near to restaurants wey near to everything,just walk,quite near to ferries
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Oliver L, Manager at Braavo Spa Hotel
Responded 17 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Braavo Spa Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the positive comment you left. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga Hotel Manager
Read more
We were late for 15:00 chek-in but by our arrival time our room still was not ready yet :) Had to wait about 30min, but administrator at least could offer a cup of coffee to apologise and she didn't. Had 2-night stay and administrator didn't notice that during registration and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Oliver L, Manager at Braavo Spa Hotel
Responded 25 Nov 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in Braavo Spa Hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you had to wait check-in and cleaning staff did not knock the door. We are glad that you noticed our good location and enjoyed our great SPA. I can ensure you that your comments are important and we take needed actions in order to improve our services. We really hope to welcome you back and offer better service next time! With best regards, Oliver Lauga Hotel Manager
Read more
This was our 3rd trip as a family. Loved it, again. The swimming pools and sauna are always awesome and clean. No other place one could fine so many options for enjoying with family while bathing. Regarding our room, it was clean , warm and spacious. Utensils provided. Only
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Oliver L, Manager at Braavo Spa Hotel
Responded 12 Nov 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Braavo Spa Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. It is glad to read that you noticed our cleanliness and enjoyed our great SPA. Sorry about the missing knife and chopping board. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga Hotel Manager
Read more
Stayed here on a quick weekend tour. Location is excellent if you are going to spend time in the old town. Lots of nice restaurants in walking distance and the old town is a nice place to walk around. The hotel is actually very small. This place is more like a very nice gym and
Read more
Response from Oliver L, Manager at Braavo Spa Hotel
Responded 28 Oct 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Braavo Spa Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We thank you for the comment you left and your recommendations. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Fabulous clean pools(9 different) and jacuzzi
Photo provided by managementBraavo Spa Hotel
Family Room
parete dalla quale provenivano i rumori
lavabo piccolissimo
PreviousNext
12345620
Dear George, We have taxis with different prices. It will cost approximately 10-15.- euro
0 votes
Show all answers
Morning, There was no fridge in my room, toiletries were supplied but be aware in my original review I pointed out there was no hot water for the last day of our stay.
0 votes
Yes towels are provided free of charge for hotel guests.
0 votes
Hi, thank you for your interest. It depends, which booking channel or travel agency you will use. Always includes only morning SPA 06:00 - 10:00 If you make the booking through our hotel web page, then you have free entrance during all you stay. SPA is open 06:00 - 22:00
0 votes
"No matters, many different kind of rooms."
"Avoid the rooms with big window walls unless you have eye masks as bright flood lights point in the rooms"
"Request a room without high windows in the summer months"
"Stay somewhere else!"
"Upstairs room are quieter"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$47 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
braavo hotel tallinn
LOCATION
EstoniaTallinn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
37
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing