We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Be. Fremantle

Traveller (179)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
On the spectacular Fremantle Ocean Front, is a place of tranquility, with generous space and soothing views. At Be. Fremantle, we know that our guests come to Fremantle for many reasons and whether leisure or business, we're committed to providing an experience that delights and an experience that exceeds expectations in a way that is refreshingly different. Be. Is more than just a place to check in and out of. It's a place to call home at the end of a busy day. It's a meeting place, a starting point, a base for your next adventure. To put it simply, it's a place to be whatever you like. Be. Fremantle offers a range of spacious Harbour View and Marina View Apartments. All apartments are fully appointed and feature a variety of modern open plan and townhouse-style layouts. These layouts include a fully equipped kitchen, laundry facilities and a spacious living / dining area with the added privacy of the bedrooms and bathrooms being located on a separate level. We look forward to welcoming you to Fremantle soon.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
323Reviews
198Photos
19Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 182
  • 110
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Location was great walking distance to ferry, shops and bars. Staff very helpful and relaxed. Apartment very clean and spacious with everything we could need. They have bikes for hire at just $15 all day so if thinking of going to Rottnest Island it’s a cheaper way to hire.
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you ChrisAllsopp for your review, Its great to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and sounds like you may have got to take our Be Bikes out for a ride. We are always trying to think of little things that can make our guests stay even more enjoyable and the Be Bikes have been a popular addition. We hope to welcome you back to Be Fremantle in the future. Kind Regards Katie Grotegoed Guest Experience
Read more
I have chosen the word outstanding because thats exactly the warm friendly efficent service my hubby and I received from the team at BeFremantle apartments. We have stayed in many different accomadation on our travels to Europe the Eastern States and throughout Southwest of
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tigernell for taking the time to provide this Trip Advisor review. We really appreciated reading how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We have shared your comments with our Be Fremantle team as its always heartening to receive such lovely feedback. Providing our guests with apartments we can be proud of with the service to match is what we strive to achieve and its wonderful when recognition such as this is received. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next return to Fremantle. Kind Regards Katie Grotegoed Guest Experience
Read more
This accommodation was perfect for our needs. With great parking and amazing staff we had a great night. Walking distance to great food places and bars we felt very safe. The view of the harbour from our room was so lovely
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank-you Amy M for your review, We are so pleased to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, from our wonderful team of staff, location and harbour views. It's a great spot to explore all that our city has to offer, from restaurants and bars to music and festivals, Fremantle has a lot to enjoy! We hope to welcome you back to Be Fremantle in the future. Kind Regards Katie Grotegoed Guest Experience
Read more
For our first night in West Australia we were not disappointed. With a 3 bedrooms triplex apartment we had a lot of space, enjoyed the view right on the port. Everything was at our disposal including shared BBQ facilities outside. There are many restaurants at a short 5 minutes
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thanks Z6249TBlaurentp for your review, We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your positive feedback on our apartments size, features and location. There are so many interesting things to do and places to dine in Fremantle and we do feel that our central location is ideal. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Katie Grotegoed Guest Experience
Read more
The location and vistas from the apartments makes this place a wonderful place to stay. Easy to park the car and walk to restaurants and the shopping area. The apartment had everything we needed or could need, right down to coffee pods and laundry facilities. The views across
Read more
Response from Katie G, Guest Experience at Be. Fremantle
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thanks FelicityK76 for your review, We always enjoy reading when our guests have enjoyed their time with us at BeFremantle and share our thoughts about our properties unique location, captivating views and apartment features. The team here at Be go to great effort to think of the little things our guests may enjoy during their stay and love hearing that you appreciate them too. We hope to welcome you back to Be Fremantle in the future. Kind Regards Katie Grotegoed Guest Experience
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Dated bathroom
Photo provided by managementBe. Fremantle
New Ocean View Studio Bathroom
PreviousNext
12345615
Is there a safe in the room.
Hi Bill M Sorry for missing this question. We do have in room safes in every apartment large enough to fit a 17" laptop computer.
0 votes
Show all answers
No it does not it costs $15 dollar a night and it is located right at the end of the accomodation or you park across the road in the council parking take your chances on getting your car broken into and still have to pay for that. I really think you could find better accommodation elsewhere. You shouldn't have to pay for parking on top of your accommodation as it not exactly a cheap place to stay in the first place.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Hilda, Thank you for your enquiry. Our Front Desk operates from 7am to 9pm during these hours the team will be able to assist you with booking taxis and recommendations for local tourist attractions. We recommend booking our airport transfer service, the cost is $85 each way. The driver will assist with your luggage if you are departing outside our opening hours. Should you have have any further enquiries please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Ben Fuller
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Simon F, Thank you for your enquiry. Our Ocean View Studios and Ocean One Bedroom apartments are all single level. We would recommend booking an Ocean One Bedroom apartment with a request facing the marina. Our team will do all possible to ensure you have a marina view however this is not guaranteed. Rest assured the Eastern View is just as stunning as the Western View. Should you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact our team. Kind Regards Ben Fuller
1 vote
Show all answers
You should contact them for late check in as reception is not 24 hours. Parking is easy but you will have to pay if your stay ia less than 7 nights.
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"Ask for port view"
"Ask for a marina and jetty view NOT overlooking the parking lot."
"Remember to ask for the apartment near the pier for the yacht."
"All rooms were quiet. Rooms with upper floors have better views upstairs"
"Rooms with view to Royal Perth Yacht Club."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$147 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quest harbour village hotel fremantle
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Quest Harbour Village
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthFremantle
NUMBER OF ROOMS
74
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing