We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville

TravelocityUS$65*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$65*
US$65*
US$65*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto\/Victorville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 105: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a surprisingly nice motel considering the area. We were comfortable and felt safe on the motel grounds but would not consider leaving this property on foot. Not that there is anywhere to go anyway. Almost all the typical food places and stores are miles from here. The city itself is kind of run down with little in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lions1971
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really loved the title of your review and writing nice complements about our very nice, comfortable and very nice hotel. We have quite a lot eating places near us but may be about 4-5 miles from us. We do provide the list of restaurants on request and our front desk will gladly serve you for all your...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel yet! Very friendly staff especially Seji! Amazing rooms as well! I would defiently reccomend for any booking! Always book Americas Best Value Inn if your in the Adelanto Area! Great family getaway with free breakfast and cheap soda machine and a fun place for the kids! Wont regret coming here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jovani V
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are thrilled to read your very nice comments about our ever smiling, ever ready to help front desk service, complementary breakfast, nice guest rooms and very inexpensive vending machine. We really appreciate you for recommending our very nice Americas Best Value Inn to all the future guests and looking forward to see you soon. Suresh P/Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are very happy and loved the way seji greeted us very helpful and very sweet lady thank you so much seji for making our stay great ,we will defenitely be coming back i cant explain really how sweet and helpful she is very friendly and sweet she had a beautiful smile that was contagious that had me smiling also

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Misslatinatweet
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thank you for writing such nice review about your recent stay at our Inn. I do not have words to describe our front desk person Seji. She always tries her best to make our guest's stay as comfortable and as pleasant one as possible. Sincerely Suresh P/Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel itself isn't bad quality. Decent room with a microwave and fridge, ironing board and hair dryer. . But the customer service when we arrived was awful. There were rooms available by 11am and check in is at 2pm. The lady at the front desk who is also the maid service refused to let us check in early, making...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethany M
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are pleased to know that you really liked our hotel equipped with all the nice room amenities. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our front desk service. We will make sure that it does not happen again. Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience. Sincerely Suresh P/Manager

Apple Valley, California
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

Seji the front Desk clerk is the sweetest person, just a plus to the cleanliness of the Inn. Ive never had a single complaint staying here. Seems to be a very well maintained facility. It seems to be well taken care of inside and out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grneyedgypsy1
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are so glad you liked our service, property and you enjoyed your time here. Our staff works hard to make sure everything is perfect for you and we are thrilled it shows. We can't wait to see you again ! Warmest regards, Suresh P.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel is clean, and provides anything you need on a road trip. Staff is friendly. Is not much around for food or shopping and the area is rather poor. Television was broken but we didn't bother to address it any further.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beate F
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are very pleased to know that you really liked our very clean and nice property at a very affordable price. We do provide the list of restaurants, shopping places and all other local amenities for your convenience. They are only few miles from our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the TV not working but if...

Reviewed 14 April 2017

My room was downstairs in room 108 and when we walked into the room it was clean and tidy. The location of this hotel is great because it is nice and hidden which means it is very quiet. Even when we first arrived the the hotel's parking lot was clean with well maintained plants. If you're looking for a quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew L
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really appreciate you for writing such nice comments about our very clean, tidy and quiet place. Thank you for recommending our hotel to all our future guests. Sincerely Suresh P.

Adelanto, California
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Everything is new and clean. The owner is nice too. The best part of this hotel is the front desk clerk Seji. She is amazing! You can tell she works so hard, and really likes to help all the customers. She is very friendly and compassionate. This is the best place in town. Even better than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soulstice1
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really loved all your complements about our hotel, front desk service, free breakfast, guest room amenities and our location. It means so much to us to hear from our guests. We are sure to pass it on to all our hotel staff. We certainly would love to see you again. Thanks A Lot !!! Suresh P.

Barstow, California
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Arrived to the hotel to find they would not accept non-US credit cards, although they accepted the booking with a Canadian Visa card. They wanted me to go back to the gas station to get cash to pay for our room. Very basic motel-style hotel, right beside a busy highway, in the middle of a small run-down town. No amenities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciastotland
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We are sorry to hear that we could not accommodate you for your recent visit to our hotel. We tried inserting and swiping your credit card but it will still not approve the charges. We need to have the valid credit card or cash payment from the guest to allow the guest to stay in our hotel. We...

Reno, Nevada
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Good place for a stop over, I do think 1 day is about the max to stay here. Room was clean and a very nice firm bed. Overall a little small but does have hbo, wifi and a microwave, Located right by the freeway so easy in and off but minor freeway noise. Breakfast was continental and no decaf coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank advcards
Suresh P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville, responded to this review

Dear Guest: We really appreciate you choosing our hotel for your recent stay and writing review about your stay. Thank You Suresh P.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adelanto
10.8 km away
Holiday Inn Victorville
Holiday Inn Victorville
#4 of 19 in Victorville
74 reviews
13.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Victorville
0.5 km away
California Inn Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
Hilton Garden Inn Victorville
#1 of 19 in Victorville
547 reviews
11.1 km away
New Corral Motel
New Corral Motel
#5 of 19 in Victorville
13 reviews
11.2 km away
Green Tree Inn & Extended Stay Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quiet, Safe and Friendly ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville

Address: 11625 Lawson Ave, State Highway 395, Adelanto, CA 92301-1924
Region: United States > California > Adelanto
Price Range: $90 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn - Adelanto/Victorville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want easy access to the ice/laundry room, then choose to have a room downstairs because the ice/laundry room is also downstairs.”
H2902NZandrewl, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Upstair is quieter”
CorinneRemy, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“very accessible for lawyer who practice in Adelanto”
castell2016, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the 2nd floor was great”
michaelsedlmeier, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“any one will be just fine”
jessicacU7963TN, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$65* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$65
ABVI.comUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates