We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 115: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was trying to book rooms for my kid's high school band. They are performing in Disneyland and we needed cheap hotels. The week we will be in Anaheim, there is a HUGE convention and all the hotels are extorting prices! I called Extended Stay, found 7 rooms for under $100 each night! Great! They took my credit card info...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jami B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback regarding your reservation. I cannot speak on behalf of the agent that assisted with your reservation, but I am very sorry for the situation you describe. This is not the type of first impression we want our guests to have. We look forward to your visit and hope you will leave...

Anaheim, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The carpet and curtains were badly stained. The bathroom smelled, even after cleaning it. The toilet bubbled all night with a horrible smelling gas and water came up in the tub. When i called front desk, the mgr told me he was off for the next few days and he would call someone in to look at the problem on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank trorls21
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for being our valued guest and for sharing a review. Please accept our sincere apologies for any cleanliness issues you may have experienced. We strive to provide clean, comfortable accommodations, and I apologize this was not your experience. Your feedback will be shared with our Housekeeping Department in an effort to address any areas of opportunity. Thank you...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Booked this hotel as it is near Disney. However, we drove instead of walking to Disney - mainly due to the concern with walking back in the dark. They do offer paid shuttle service though. First room was stinky and had to get a replacement. Service is a little slow. Otherwise reasonable place to stay. Breakfast is grab and go,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrewkb73
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills during your visit to Disney. We appreciate your four-star rating and are glad your overall stay was a pleasant one. We value your observations and hope to be of your service again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager

Union, Missouri
Reviewed 18 November 2016

This hotel's location is good. In a quiet area and even though my room faced the highway, the noise level was minimal. Cleanliness is questionable. Wasn't the worst but definitely wasn't the best. We had to wait about fifteen minutes for a front desk clerk to show up. Once they did, check-in was quick and pleasant. The bed was comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wavetosea
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We are happy to know your overall stay was a comfortable one. Having said that, we apologize for not meeting all your expectations in regard to cleanliness and service and for the inconvenience you experienced in your guest room. Your comments have been shared with the entire team to ensure a better experience going...

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

I didn't experience anything bad, the only thing I disliked was my room smelling like smoke, and the breakfast isn't really breakfast I consider it a snack but other than that everything was good. If your not so picky about what I've described I recommend this hotel for you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesus P
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we are sorry for the issues you had and the inconvenience they caused. We will surely share you feedback with the respective departments to ensure a better experience for our future guests. Your...

Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights. Upon check in, they gave us a dirty room. I had to go and ask for different room, she didn't apologize. Instead she switched us rooms and had to go check if I was lying about the dirty room she assigned us. Not once during our stay did they even attempt to clean our room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trinh_916
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the error in checking you into a suite which was not guest ready. We do all we can to eliminate this from happening, we are sorry it had such a negative impact on your overall great stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we will look to improve in all areas. Although you stated...

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Stayed here while on business trip. Less expensive than Marriot Residence or Embassy suites. You get what you pay for. No frills. E.g. you have to ask for a hair dryer and hangers. No conditioner. No house keeping unless you pay extra (but who really changes their towels and sheets everyday an home anyway right. Overall, good value for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesriddle2016
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America Orange County - Anaheim Hills. It's great to read that your business stay at our hotel was satisfactory and you enjoyed the great value we offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager

Queen Creek, Arizona
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Quiet and has the greatest kitchenettes. The price is amazing! I would not stay anywhere else. Such quality for such an inexpensive stay. I love this place! Nice staff, friendly and will bend over backwards for you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank genuality
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We are delighted that you loved our friendly associates, the great value we offer for the price, as well as your well-appointed room. It was great to have you here, and we look forward...

Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Very bad experience staying in this place . There is nothing good to say about it . Filthy hotel even the front door glass all finger prints and dirty . The rooms are very bad dirty outdated dirty looking towels actually me and my wife we skipped the shower since we stayed overnight . The so called breakfast is a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mazin k
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the candid review. We want every guest who stays with us to have a comfortable experience and to depart with a lasting favorable impression. We fell short in making that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. Although your experience is not typical of our service delivery, we obviously...

San Diego, California
Reviewed 4 October 2016

There was food in the microwave; the towels on the bathroom counter looked dirty; the windows were so dirty you could barely see out of them; had to ask for a glass; had to shove the footrest in really hard to get it to lock.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sammantha M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

In our continuous effort to provide the best experience possible, the most important feedback comes from our guests. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our goal is to welcome every guest to a clean, comfortable, well maintained suite, combined with excellent service. Your comments have initiated additional training for our housekeeping and inspection teams as we continuously improve. Thank you...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
4.7 km away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills Orange County
8.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
11.9 km away
Hotel Pepper Tree
Hotel Pepper Tree
#24 of 118 in Anaheim
2,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel and Suites
7.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#86 of 118 in Anaheim
137 reviews
8.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Address: 1031 N Pacificenter Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806-2126
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $124 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Orange County - Anaheim Hills Hotel Anaheim
Extended Stay America Anaheim
Extended Stay Anaheim
Anaheim Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
puerto rico
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent kitchenette and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles genuality, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The freeway is noisy, chose the opposite side, Homeless hangout here, bring valuables inside.”
 of 5 bubbles C4100XQjohnb, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles 760galeng, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“wheelchair room was only thing avail. so it was weird.”
 of 5 bubbles MELMO123, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's a 3 story hotel so, stay on the 3rd floor. If not you'll be up all night with the people above you with floor noise.”
 of 5 bubbles ronniei2016, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5