We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 112: English reviews
Union, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel's location is good. In a quiet area and even though my room faced the highway, the noise level was minimal. Cleanliness is questionable. Wasn't the worst but definitely wasn't the best. We had to wait about fifteen minutes for a front desk clerk to show up. Once they did, check-in was quick and pleasant. The bed was comfortable,... More 

Helpful?
Thank wavetosea
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We are happy to know your overall stay was a comfortable one. Having said that, we apologize for not meeting all your expectations in regard to cleanliness and service and for the inconvenience you experienced in your guest room. Your comments have been shared with the entire team to ensure a better experience going... More 

1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I didn't experience anything bad, the only thing I disliked was my room smelling like smoke, and the breakfast isn't really breakfast I consider it a snack but other than that everything was good. If your not so picky about what I've described I recommend this hotel for you.

Helpful?
Thank Jesus P
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We are glad you enjoyed your overall stay with us, but we are sorry for the issues you had and the inconvenience they caused. We will surely share you feedback with the respective departments to ensure a better experience for our future guests. Your... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights. Upon check in, they gave us a dirty room. I had to go and ask for different room, she didn't apologize. Instead she switched us rooms and had to go check if I was lying about the dirty room she assigned us. Not once during our stay did they even attempt to clean our room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trinh_916
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize for the error in checking you into a suite which was not guest ready. We do all we can to eliminate this from happening, we are sorry it had such a negative impact on your overall great stay with us. Thank you for letting us know, we will look to improve in all areas. Although you stated... More 

Seattle, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here while on business trip. Less expensive than Marriot Residence or Embassy suites. You get what you pay for. No frills. E.g. you have to ask for a hair dryer and hangers. No conditioner. No house keeping unless you pay extra (but who really changes their towels and sheets everyday an home anyway right. Overall, good value for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamesriddle2016
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

It was our pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America Orange County - Anaheim Hills. It's great to read that your business stay at our hotel was satisfactory and you enjoyed the great value we offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager More 

Queen Creek, Arizona
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quiet and has the greatest kitchenettes. The price is amazing! I would not stay anywhere else. Such quality for such an inexpensive stay. I love this place! Nice staff, friendly and will bend over backwards for you.

Helpful?
Thank genuality
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. We are delighted that you loved our friendly associates, the great value we offer for the price, as well as your well-appointed room. It was great to have you here, and we look forward... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Very bad experience staying in this place . There is nothing good to say about it . Filthy hotel even the front door glass all finger prints and dirty . The rooms are very bad dirty outdated dirty looking towels actually me and my wife we skipped the shower since we stayed overnight . The so called breakfast is a... More 

Helpful?
Thank mazin k
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the candid review. We want every guest who stays with us to have a comfortable experience and to depart with a lasting favorable impression. We fell short in making that happen for you, and we are truly sorry. Although your experience is not typical of our service delivery, we obviously... More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

There was food in the microwave; the towels on the bathroom counter looked dirty; the windows were so dirty you could barely see out of them; had to ask for a glass; had to shove the footrest in really hard to get it to lock.

Helpful?
Thank Sammantha M
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

In our continuous effort to provide the best experience possible, the most important feedback comes from our guests. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our goal is to welcome every guest to a clean, comfortable, well maintained suite, combined with excellent service. Your comments have initiated additional training for our housekeeping and inspection teams as we continuously improve. Thank you... More 

Anaheim, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016

The room was nice the full beds are a little small was kinda bummed they didn't have double queen rooms but all in all it was an ok stay they just need to update the shower head and remember to put wash clothes in the restroom and add a bell to the front desk I was wanting 10 mins to... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1234cn72
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. We are glad you liked our welcoming associates and had a good overall stay. We appreciate your suggestion and apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Thank you again for your review. We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager More 

1 review
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Friendly service, clean rooms, had everything we needed, most of all they have the most comfortable beds for a wonderful nights sleep. A breakfast to grab on the go. No road noise even though our room was next to the highway. I would highly recommend.

Helpful?
Thank Oleta B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are pleased that you loved our friendly service, the breakfast we serve and your well-appointed room which gave you a great night’s rest. We appreciate you recommending us online, and hope to welcome you back soon to Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills. Sincerely, General Manager More 

san diego, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

It seems that the Homeless population has grown nearby this hotel so you might consider someplace else if you plan on bringing a loaded car. When I left out the back door, there was a homeless person, radio plugged into the outlet, blocking the door. The night before, several people smoking and joking out under the trees near the train-tracks,... More 

Helpful?
Thank John B
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills, responded to this review

Thank you John for providing your observations and rating for your recent visit. Our guest and employee safety and security is a top priority, we encourage our guests to alert us to anything that may be in question or concerning. We are pleased that overall you had a good stay and our staff was a highlight. We will work with... More 

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
4.7 km away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Hills Orange County
8.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
8.1 km away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel and Suites
8.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
8.5 km away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills

Address: 1031 N Pacificenter Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806-2126
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $120 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stayamerica Orange County - Anaheim Hills Hotel Anaheim
Extended Stay America Anaheim
Extended Stay Anaheim
Anaheim Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
puerto rico
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Hills staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent kitchenette and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles genuality, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The freeway is noisy, chose the opposite side, Homeless hangout here, bring valuables inside.”
 of 5 bubbles C4100XQjohnb, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles 760galeng, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“wheelchair room was only thing avail. so it was weird.”
 of 5 bubbles MELMO123, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“It's a 3 story hotel so, stay on the 3rd floor. If not you'll be up all night with the people above you with floor noise.”
 of 5 bubbles ronniei2016, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay