We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Eden Roc Inn & Suites

Show Prices
#15 of 117 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Eden Roc Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

449 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 422: English reviews
San Mateo, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were very happy at the hotel for the excellent customer service we had at the front desk, and the hotel remodeling was very nice. It is a very convenient walking distance to Disney Parks and it is a really nice area too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hildagil
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star rating and compliments on our hotel and staff. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all of our guests. We are located within walking distance to Disneyland the the Convention Center along with being near other attractions. We look forward to you staying with us again.When you are ready...

Riverside, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

The overall service appearance and comfort of the Roc Inn was very pleasing and very satisfying we will definitely used The Roc Inn as Our to go spot for travel in Anaheim California stores shops and gas are readily available in distance

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnny C
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star rating and compliments on our hotel. We strive to give of our guests the best service and the best rooms at an affordable price. All of our rooms come with complimentary hd television with free on demand channels. You get free wi-fi, microwave and refrigerator along with numerous other amenities. We are located near...

Chicago
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Eden roc is one block from disney property but about a quick 10 min walk to downtown disney to access park. Property looks just likes photos, recently renovated. Clean rooms and bathroom. Front desk very welcoming. Small pool in front of property which can be used in warmer seasons. No frills, affordable place to stay since disney is quite expensive

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iluvsanfran
Guest R, Guest service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 4 star rating and the compliments about our hotel and staff. We strive to give the best service to all of our guests and the best rooms. We offer California King Beds, premium HD television and free on demand channels. All of our rooms come with a coffee/tea maker, microwave and refrigerator, direct dial telephone and...

Brentwood, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice Motel. Close walking distance to Disney. Great value. Pros: Great Price Location Clean Room (see cons for one warning) Friendly staff. The bigger room has a lot of space, family of four had more than enough room to do whatever we needed. Mini fridge and microwave worked perfectly. Lots of outlets located everywhere in the room to keep devices...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 746jasonv
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 3 star rating and compliments about our hotel and staff. I apologize about the dust on the floors of your room. This will be taken care of immediately and the appropriate department will be made aware of this issue. We strive to give the best service and the best rooms to all of our guests at...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Worst hotel that I have EVER stayed at. There were hairs, EVERYWHERE - embedded in the towels, the sheets, the pillowcases. The hardwood floors were filthy. Asked to get the floors cleaned the following day. Got back to the room, still not done. Asked to get them cleaned again for the following day. The following day, the Assistant Manager (Oscar?)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jah R
Morgan Hill, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Wouldn't mine giving a 5 star but we had an issue with finding a bug in our room and before that we found that my daughter got some bites but we weren't sure why until next day we found this bug other than that front desk was very good and friendly

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pimientairving
Guest R, Guest service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First let me thank you for the 4 star rating and compliments about our staff. Second, let me apologize for the insect that was in your room and the insect bites your daughter received. We will immediately check into this and the appropriate action will be taken so this does not happen again. We strive to give all of our...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My credit card was missing when we arrived and I had already paid for the entire stay weeks before so the payment had cleared our account. So since I didn’t have the credit card with me. They made us pay again and then refunded the other payment which took a few days. It just didn’t make sense why I had...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deborahj2207
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 4 star rating and I apologize about the inconvenience you had to go through when checking in. Unfortunately that is the policy and procedure the hotel had to do when you checked in. I know it is a pain but it is beneficial for both parties to do it that way. I am glad you enjoyed...

Madera
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel, clean, quiet, stayed there a night after spending all day and Disney and my family was very pleased to have such nice rooms. It have all we needed, we're looking forward to stay there on our next trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank omartinezvar
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star rating and compliments on our hotel. We strive to give all of our guests the best service and the best rooms. We look forward to you staying with us again. When you are ready please call our hotel directly and speak with one of our friendly guest service representative and ask about our hotel...

Auburn, CA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pros & Cons! Over-all a clean, comfortable motel to stay at, in a safe location. We stayed in the Family Suite on the 2nd floor that featured two queen beds and a pull out sofa. We were here during New Years Eve. The Pros: Nice sized clean room, no carpet, good water pressure, comfortable beds(very important to me), Microwave &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reinergirl
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

First let me thank you for staying with us and apologize for the housekeeping service you received. That should not have happened and we will look into that immediately and the appropriate action will be taken. We strive to give the best service to all of our customers and the best rooms. We want you to enjoy your stay with...

Pleasanton, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location in Anaheim, a very close walk to Downtown Disney, only a few blocks, so we didn't need to pay for parking! We were able to walk through The California Grand Hotel and go straight into the park from there! Loved the updated and modern feel of the room and comfortable beds. The working staff was very polite and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anharper08
Guest R, Guest Service Representative at Eden Roc Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the compliments on our hotel about our staff. We strive to give the best service to all of our guests and the best rooms.

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
1.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
1.0 km away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 117 in Anaheim
1,033 reviews
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Stovall's Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Desert Palms Hotel & Suites
0.1 km away
The Anabella
The Anabella
#48 of 117 in Anaheim
3,115 reviews
1.5 km away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sandwiched between the magic of Disneyland(R) and the fabulous Anaheim Convention Center, the Eden Roc Hotel is the perfect place to stay. Our property is located 1/2 block away from the Disneyland(R) park, Disney's California Adventure park and Downtown Disney(R) District. The enchantment of Disney is all around us.Attending a convention? We're right next door to the Anaheim Convention Center. We are less than a 5 minute walk away! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eden Roc Inn & Suites

Address: 1830 S West St, Anaheim, CA 92802-3407
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $157 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eden Roc Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Eden Roc Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Roc Hotel Anaheim
Eden Roc Inn And Suites
Eden Roc Motel
Anaheim Parkside Inn Suites
Parkside Inn Disneyland
Parkside Inn Suites Anaheim
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Anaheim
#25 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eden Roc Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question
Elk Grove, California
2 months ago
7 months ago
Madison, Virginia
over a year ago

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Eden Roc Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the 2nd floor so you don't hear people above you.”
 of 5 bubbles reinergirl, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We asked for the top floor as we had read that rooms on the lower floor can be loud. ”
 of 5 bubbles tabgalvin, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are great...we've even stayed in the family suite.”
 of 5 bubbles coryk445, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Bedding needs to be done after each guest. I would like to see a self serve laundry area.”
 of 5 bubbles petvethilo, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Insulation between 1st & 2nd floors could be better. Recommended to other family members. They are checking in tomorrow. ”
 of 5 bubbles Grami44, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay