We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Peacock Suites

Show Prices
#52 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Peacock Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

767 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 742: English reviews
Start your review of Peacock Suites
 Click to rate
Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here while visiting DIsneyland. Typically we like to stay at smaller boutique hotels, but this seemed like a good option while visiting Disney. The staff was friendly welcoming and helpful. The room was big and comfortable. We can not fault anything at the hotel at all. It is really designed for families and Time share holders.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BDAJules
mead, ne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place is walking distance to Disneyland, California Adventure and Downtown Disney, but better yet, LITERALLY right outside the lobby is the bus that takes you to those places, u can pay as you go, buy a day pass or a 3 day pass and they have a machine right next to the lobby to make those purchases. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Staci C
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were friendly and helpful. You can walk to Disneyland! Beds were a bit hard, but rooms were nice and clean and up to date. Valet parking is required and costs around $12.25 per day. We would stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
Sara C, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to being of assistance during your next visit.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was very disappointed in this hotel which we had as a timeshare. The apt was very compact and was well equipped. However, most of the apt, except for the bedroom was dark with little space to walk around. We were on the third floor and we could hear every movement of the people in the apt above us. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruthlin
Heather W, Owenr Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Wyndham's Peacock Suites. The colorful hotel suites offer about 425 square feet of space to relax and rest after the excitement of Disney Land or other area attractions. I would recommend the two bedroom if you prefer more space, and thank you again for staying with Wyndham. Warm regards.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were lucky to book and be able to be staying at this hotel. The room decor was amazing. Great for my family of 4. The main reason we stayed here was Disneyland. It was so close and convenient for us. We were able to see the fireworks from the roof. Great experience. Great service on the valet part as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori Nae P
Karen G, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Hi Lori, Thank you so much for reaching out and letting us know about your stay. We're glad that you and your family had a wonderful time, and were able to enjoy the fireworks from our roof. We'd love to have you visit again. Warm regards,

Manteca
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic place to stay. Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable room with everything you need to have a great stay including dishes, silverware, cups and glasses. Easy access to ART's bus to Disneyland.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry B
Karen G, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jerry, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed your room and your interactions with our staff. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Peacock Suites is an excellent place to stay!! Even though they do not offer breakfast, you get a full Kitchen complete with dishes, Coffee Pot that includes coffee. Who needs breakfast when you save money by purchasing your own food and fixing it yourself.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie H
Karen G, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Hi Jackie, Thank you so much for sharing your experience.We're so happy that you made good use of the kitchen in your unit. We hope you're able to visit us again very soon! Warm regards,

California
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just completed a 1 week stay at the Peacock Suites. This review is to help me remember the experience. The room is smaller than most resorts, more dorm style but with everything you need. Felt tight when there was 4 of us, better with 3. The door that separates the bedroom from the living and dining area did the job...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MGD828
Karen G, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad that our staff took such good care of you. And thanks for the tip about the #6 ART bus. We hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was modern and updated, staff was very friendly throughout the stay, and rooms were clean. We stayed at the beginning of Feb. and paid $109 per night. When you pull up there’s space to park out front while you check in/load/unload. If you’re parking your vehicle you’re required to valet park. Its obvious that they do this in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimsayre56
Sara C, Owner Care at Peacock Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit. Your feedback is very helpful in identifying areas of opportunity. We look forward to your next visit and being of assistance.

Star, Idaho
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

We are looking at buying Disney annual passes again and will be returning to Disneyland several times over the next year. We have loved the Peacock in the past but are very disappointed to find they discontinued the breakfast. This is a deal breaker for us and we will have to look for a different place to stay now. Please...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank J450n_D
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feedback. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation.

415 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (161)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
3:18
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (214)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Kid's Fountain (3)
Viewed
King Suite with Pullout Sofa (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Queen Suite with Pullout Sofa (55)
Viewed
The Hotel (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.6 km away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
0.3 km away
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
0.5 km away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 118 in Anaheim
1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
0.9 km away
Desert Palms Hotel & Suites
2.7 km away
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
#6 of 118 in Anaheim
1,948 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Peacock Suites located walking distance from Disneyland(R) Park and the Anaheim Convention Center. Featuring spacious one bedroom accommodations which offer first class amenities and the utmost in comfort while staying in Anaheim. The property offers two whirlpool spas, a sparkling pool and a rooftop sundeck, perfect for working on your tan. In each of the suites you will find a refrigerator, a microwave oven, a coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, CD/DVD player, and queen sleeper sofas in every living room. For guests convenience you can purchase attraction tickets from the front desk. Modern amenities, a great location, and first class services ensure a wonderful Anaheim vacation experience. Come experience the magic. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Peacock Suites

Address: 1745 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805-6518
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Price Range: $189 - $309 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Peacock Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Peacock Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peacock Hotel Anaheim
Peacock Suites Anaheim
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Anaheim
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peacock Suites staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Peacock Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great Hotel for families with children. Heated Pool, Video Games, Pool Tables, etc.”
 of 5 bubbles I5159IDjackieh, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ceiling on first floor lets in a lot of noise from people upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles MGD828, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid getting a room close to the stairwells to mitigate the noise from the stairwells, although the traffic seems minimal in the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles jimsayre56, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you go in the winter don't get a room in the open air hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles DorothyV28, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Recommend 4th floor, for sundeck and viewing fireworks”
 of 5 bubbles 496pjg, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5