We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Acworth

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Acworth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 259: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Acworth
 Click to rate
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have stayed here many times. The owner is always updating the rooms, the dining area, or the lobby. This time is was new furniture in the lobby and a Starbucks coffeemaker. Our room was well appointed and very clean. The breakfast was delicious, I love peanut butter on waffles and my husband enjoyed the coffee, juice and fresh biscuits....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan G
North Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Our room at the Days Inn in Acworth was very clean and comfortable for our 4 night stay. We will stay there again as we will be traveling back to Georgia to visit friends. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wesmma
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Thank you for this glowing review! We're so happy to hear you were comfortable in your room. All of our rooms have new beds, which may have helped in making sure you had 4 restful night's. The greatest compliment we can receive is to know guests plan on returning. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Pemberville
Reviewed 1 week ago

A great place to stay! Rooms were clean beds were comfortable, breakfast was great. Good water pressure and good water temperature in shower.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat S
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Dear Pat, Your wonderful review is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our comfortable accommodations and delicious breakfast. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to see you soon.

Dalton, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was very nice, clean with comfortable beds, loved the bathtub, but was over charged for the 2 nights and still working on getting money back.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottjV2698EF
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us! Providing clean, comfortable rooms for our guests is a priority to us and we are happy to know we succeeded. We are sorry for the mix-up that occurred with the overcharge and ask that you reach out to us if you do not see your funds after 3-5...

Monroe, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was a huge positive surprise for the price. Clean, updated and more ammenities than we even needed - fridge and microwave. Beds were comfy. Shower had great pressure. Free breakfast was decent and everything felt clean. The woman at the desk when we arrived was friendly and smiling. We would definitely recommend.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellepB6746LD
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, Thank you for providing your wonderful, five star review! We are thrilled to hear you were pleasantly surprised with the quality and value of our property. We are glad you appreciated our amenities, cleanliness, comfort and friendliness. In addition, thank you very much for your recommendation. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in...

Loveland, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were really pleasantly pleased by the exceptional customer service, cleanliness, and upkeep of this hotel. We will definitely stop here again on our way from Florida to Ohio! We checked in at midnight & the front desk clerk was all smiles & even had a corkscrew for our wine. When we left after eating breakfast, the manager, Shiv Patel...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank m0nicab1970
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Here at Days Inn Acworth, we believe that providing excellent service is essential to delivering a memorable experience. We are happy to know we succeeded in this goal during your recent stay. Thank you for sharing all of your kind comments with us and for choosing our accommodations. We look forward to your return visit during your drive back to...

Wanamingo, Minnesota
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The rooms were updated and cozy! We were driving from FL to MN and the kids needed to stop for the night. The staff was very friendly and welcoming! Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 522carrieg
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

After a long day of driving, it is important to get a great night's rest. We are pleased to know we delivered just that, during your recent travels. Thank you for trusting Days Inn Acworth to provide you and your family with a welcoming and cozy atmosphere. Come back soon for another wonderful stay!

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Super hotel with friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was hot and delicious & our room was clean and very comfortable. Great convenient location for traveling. Staff was knowledgable of local restaurants for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carelle C
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Dear Carelle, We appreciate you and your family choosing Days Inn Acworth for your recent trip. We thank you for your positive review and are happy to know that we were centrally located to everything you needed to ensure a great stay. We also love to hear from our guests that our staff is able to deliver on our goal...

Mobile
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

Consistent with other reviewers, we found the staff to be very friendly and responsive. Our heater didn't work and they responded immediately, attempted a repair (unsuccessfully) , then immediately placed us in another room. The facility is what you would expect from a two story, interstate adjacent low-mid priced motel. Having a Waffle House, Shoneys and Dunkin' Donuts within walking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Friendly, accommodating service is what Days Inn Acworth prides ourselves on and we're glad this is what you experienced. We're sorry we couldn't get your heater to work but the fact that our team was quick to make the situation right is what we like to hear....

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Hotel was clean and employees were great. There was a Shoneys right next door with a great breakfast bar too. Much better than staying anywhere in Atlanta area but very convenient to Atlanta. They do offer breakfast too but we are late risers. Front office was very pleasant and accommodating. Will definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris J
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Acworth, responded to this review

Chris, Thank you for taking a moment to share you positive comments. We are delighted you chose our accommodations during your visit to the area. We are happy to know we provided you with the proximity you were seeking, which allowed for easy visits to Atlanta. We look forward to delivering another clean, comfortable stay, paired with excellent service during...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acworth
0.8 km away
Super 8 Acworth/Atlanta Area
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw NE - Acworth
1.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Acworth
Red Roof Inn Acworth
#8 of 9 in Acworth
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Hampton Inn Emerson LakePoint
9.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
9.2 km away
Mainstay Suites Cartersville - Emerson Lake Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Acworth

Address: 164 Northpoint Way/I-75, (I-75 at Exit 277), Acworth, GA 30102 (Formerly Ramada Limited Acworth)
Region: United States > Georgia > Acworth
Price Range: $98 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Acworth 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Acworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Acworth
Acworth Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Acworth staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Acworth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They offer smoking rooms which my husband enjoys.”
 of 5 bubbles SusanG412, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great for overnight or two night stay.”
 of 5 bubbles Sito00, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Lower floor easier to unload”
 of 5 bubbles 576staceya, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator to the 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles CharSpen, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“We prefer downstairs”
 of 5 bubbles KarenTweetypie, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5