We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula

Save
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (16)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good21%
  • Average40%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible13%
16 Aug 2017
“Got the job done”
4 Mar 2018
“What you expect from a CP Hotel”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
6
12
19
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
6
12
19
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Everything was great, from the beginnig till the end. Nice breakfast and nice menu from the restaurant, even if the floor was kind of intense, those type of tiles are intense to look at it. The gym need some manteinance but the weights were fine....More

Thank AlessandroPiccinini
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed for a week and the personel gave me a perfect service, everybody was so nice... but fhe hotel have terrible problems with an stinky odor around the hotel.... its ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!.... i congratulete the personelMore

Thank Enrique F
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 13 October 2017

Hi Enrique F, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with...More

Reviewed 17 August 2017

We had to stay here because our flight was cancelled last minute and they had availability and they are close to the airport. I was able to get a room, nothing spectacular. The air conditioning system was very loud, so it took me a while...More

Thank QuinnieQuinQuin
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 5 September 2017

Hi QuinnieQuinQuin, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. It is good to know that our location was convenient for your needs. I also appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service. On the...More

Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Service was outstanding regarding attention to detail and considering there were 40 people in my party and the hotel was pretty full. Housekeeping needs a bit of improvement. It must be said our breakfast was really good. I read about the hot water problem in...More

Thank Nydia L
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Stinking rooms, broken showers, everything very very bad. This hotel needs an renovation very badly ! Do not stay even if for free. Highly disappointed ! My room was changed three times but all rooms are same. The shower had no cold water running. Only...More

Thank nlodha
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza San Pedro SulaResponded 28 March 2017

Hello nlodha, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the condition of the hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in San Pedro Sula
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (49)
Dining (16)
Pool & Beach (3)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rosalia V
21 July 2016|
Answer
Response from James M | Property representative |
Yes the shuttle service is charged at 20US$ per ride for the airport
0
Votes
Rosalia V
21 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from James M | Property representative |
You can call us to +504 25508080, or email us. We will arrange a pick up for you. Normally all transportation charges you 20US$ per ride from/to airport
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a room with a king bed if possible, more space than the room with 2 beds"
Read review
"Elevator side is my favorite."
Read review
"You need to be an tv star to have nice treatment or be Jennifer friend!"
Read review
"The only nice rooms are on the executive floors but you will have to pay a bit more and for the money..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing