We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Holiday Inn Augusta West

    441 Park West, Augusta, GA 30813
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$94
    View Deal
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good36%
    • Average19%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “large bowl” (2 reviews)
    “front desk” (32 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Holiday Inn Augusta West
    Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
    Hotel deals
    Deals (67)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility) - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free WiF
      US$94
      View Deal
    • 1 KING BED STANDARD NONSMOKING
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility) - Advance Purchase Offers
      US$94
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility) - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free WiF
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility) - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Standard Room - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking - Advance Purchase Offers (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      US$94
      View Deal
    • 1 KING BED STANDARD NONSMOKING
      US$94
      View Deal
    • 2 DBL BED HEAR MOBILITY ACCESS TUB NOSMK
      US$94
      View Deal
    • 2 QUEEN BEDS STANDARD NONSMOKING
      US$94
      View Deal
    • KING BED HEAR MOBILITY ACCESS TUB NOSMK
      US$94
      View Deal
    • Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub (Mobility) - Advance Purchase Offers
      US$94
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 67
    Hampton Inn Milledgeville
    312 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Milledgeville
     
    The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
    1,149 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Greensboro
     
    The Samuel Elbert Hotel and Conference Center
    9 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Elberton
     
    Hampton Inn Waynesboro
    172 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Waynesboro
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (162)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Augusta West
    See the most recent reviews

    31 - 35 of 158 reviews

    Reviewed 10 June 2016

    So I had to knock off one star for two reasons. Otherwise my stay was rather pleasant and I would stay here again and recommend it to others. I chose this hotel because it is IHG and had laundry facilities and is, well, Holiday Inn....More

    Thank Chris W
    Response from April B, Guest Relations at Holiday Inn Augusta WestResponded 5 July 2016

    Dear Chris W. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20. We pride ourselves on customer service and satisfaction and try to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in cleanliness, rooms and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your...More

    Reviewed 5 June 2016

    I have traveled all over Europe and United States, and this one by far was the worst.When we arrived, our room temp was so hot, we left to go somewhere to get cool,and when we got back, our room was a little bit cooler, but...More

    Thank Scott M
    Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Augusta WestResponded 2 July 2016

    Dear Scott M, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the room temperature, breakfast, and the overall cleanliness of our property among the others. I would like to follow up...More

    Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

    My room is a mess. Cracked sink, busted lampshade on the single bedside lamp and mysterious stain on the bed skirt are a few features of the room. There's a loud hum that rattles the walls. It's not the room's AC unit. I recorded the...More

    Thank N1615AZrebeccas
    Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Augusta WestResponded 7 June 2016

    Dear N1615AZrebeccas, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. While we are pleased to read that you liked our breakfast items, it is regrettable that the noise and staff issues and hotel condition were a letdown. Please...More

    Reviewed 26 April 2016

    Check in was "oh, I have to go help someone-pause party time" hurry to do job and get back. Breakfast buffet is not completely self service and it should be. Rooms need a refresh and update. Poor patch jobs, worn furniture. Very disappointed.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank lynnl925
    Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Augusta WestResponded 17 May 2016

    Dear lynnl925, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20, GA. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and value. However, we’re...More

    Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

    Stayed here on a trip to Atlanta just so we didn't have to drive those last 2 1/2 hours at night. Clean, quiet room. The staff was friendly. Breakfast hit the spot. No, it's not the Ritz Carlton, but I would definitely recommend this location...More

    Thank James C
    Response from April B, Guest Service Rep at Holiday Inn Augusta WestResponded 28 May 2016

    Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Augusta West. We pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our hot buffet breakfast hit the spot. We do appreciate your recommendation and hope that you come again real...More

    Hampton Inn Milledgeville
    312 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Milledgeville
     
    The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
    1,149 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Greensboro
     
    The Samuel Elbert Hotel and Conference Center
    9 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Elberton
     
    Hampton Inn Waynesboro
    172 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Waynesboro
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$109 - US$136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 126
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Holiday Inn Augusta West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Augusta
    • Also Known As
    • Holiday Inn Augusta West Hotel Augusta ,
    • Augusta Holiday Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (21)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (33)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Milledgeville
    312 reviews
    112.03 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Waynesboro
    172 reviews
    43.15 km away
     
    The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
    1,149 reviews
    98.49 km away
     
    The Samuel Elbert Hotel and Conference Center
    9 reviews
    97.66 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    88 reviews
    .22 km away
    Dominos Pizza at Fort Gordon
    7 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Sam's Hot Dog Stand
    39 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Emilio's Cantina
    13 reviews
    .15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Steeds Dairy Farm
    19 reviews
    2.24 km away
    Columbia County Amphitheater
    22 reviews
    7.40 km away
    Evans Town Center Park
    22 reviews
    7.10 km away
    Putt Putt Fun Center
    15 reviews
    6.44 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Augusta West staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "had a king Suite at the end of the hall and can see both ways out the window"
    Read review
    "Uber and Lyft both pick up from this hotel. There is a hotel shuttle, however, it is only used to take..."
    Read review
    "ask if sports teams staying and get a room away from them if you can"
    Read review
    "Nice room, filthy hallways"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing